If I upgrade to ios 5.1.1 on my iPhone, will I lose all my apps or have to redownload them?, If I upgrade to ios 5.1.1 on my iPhone, will I lose all my apps or have to redownload them?

If I upgrade to ios 5.1.1 on my iPhone, will I lose all my apps or have to redownload them?
Or how can I prevent this?

Now everything should remain the same as it was prior to the update.
But a good practice is to always do a backup prior to any update - "Just in case"

Similar Messages

Maybe you are looking for