In November 2014 iOS X Yosemite had poor reviews. Have problems or idiosyncrasies been corrected?

I have been reluctant to upload the OS upgrade from Mavericks to Yosemite until I read good reviews. One user talked about a card upgrade. Where can I learn more and what's happening now in March 2015?

If I believed all the negative comments on this website I'd still be using my Macintosh SE/30 from 1989. I am not familiar with any required "card upgrade".
Nearly all operating system upgrade headaches are the result of incompatible or poorly implemented third party software. Complaints regarding incompatible software or ill-conceived system modifications have arisen with every OS X version ever released. They exist in roughly the same proportion with Yosemite, and they will continue to exist with every OS X release there will ever be. Apple can't fix bugs in third party software they did not create and do not control. If you contemplate upgrading, be sure to uninstall garbage "anti-virus" and third party "cleaning" or "optimizing" apps that should not be installed on any Mac, and research your essential software for compatibility. "Essential software" specifically excludes all the aforementioned garbage, regardless of their respective developers' claims of Yosemite compatibility.
All my Macs are running Yosemite just fine, and there's no way I would ever contemplate reverting to any earlier OS version.
Assuming that you are already in the habit of routinely backing up your system you can install Yosemite at no risk and at no cost. If you do not routinely back up your system, you should. Obtain an external USB or FireWire hard disk drive for your Mac, then download and install Yosemite on it. You can choose to start your Mac from that disk or the internal one using Startup Manager (hold an option key while you start your Mac), and evaluate Yosemite at no risk whatsoever to your existing installation. Just be sure to designate the proper installation location for Yosemite when you get to that installation step.
Running OS X from an external USB hard disk won't be as fast as the iMac's internal one, but it will be sufficient to draw conclusions regarding its suitability for your needs. All else being equal Yosemite should perform somewhat better than Mavericks due to various efficiency improvements.
An external hard disk drive of adequate capacity can be purchased for well under $100 - much less than the cost of some previous OS X upgrades themselves. When you satisfy yourself that Yosemite works for you, then "clone" the external disk's contents to your internal one, or just install Yosemite directly, and use the external disk for backup purposes - which you ought to be doing anyway.

Similar Messages

  • Iphone 4 with IOS 7.1, after that I have problem with WI-FI conection

    Hi,
    After I have uptade my Iphone with IOS 7.1 I have problem with WI FI. Because with othe spartphone I find WI_FI but with Iphone no. Please can you help me about this. What to do.
    Best,
    Veton

    Settings > General > Reset > Reset Network Settings

  • I installed Yosemite and now I have problems with my intuos tablet can i get some help

    when I upgraded to Yosemite, I am having trouble with my Intuos tablet,

    Does Intuos have an upgrade driver for Yosemite?

  • PS CS6, Apple OSX Yosemite, Wacom Intuis tablet/pen problems

    I run PS CS6 on an Apple Mac Pro, OS X v 10.10.3 (Yosemite), to which I recently upgraded.  When I upgraded to Yosemite I started to have problems with my Wacom Intuis Pro graphics tablet & pen.  The pen does not work smoothly with the tablet - in particular when holding down the Space Bar and scrolling around an image file it takes significantly more pressure than it should.  I have experimented with changing the Pen Pressure in the Wacom Pen Driver but that does not fix the problem.
    Another problem is when using the Spot Healing Brush, rather than the immediate effect of the Tool showing, instead I get a black mark — more like I am painting with the Paint Brush & black ink.  That black mark remains until I touch the Wacom Pen to the tablet again - then the Spot Healing Brush effect appears but the black mark moves to the second point of contact.  I have been going back & forth with Wacom (Intuis) for six days and they say the pen & tablet appear to be fine, but there is some kind of conflict with Photoshop.  I do not have these problems when using the Mouse, only the Wacom Intuis Pen & Tablet.
    When I open the Brush pallet, I cannot change any of the Brush Tip Shape settings.  None of them are checked, and they are all Locked.  How do I Unlock them?  Wacom tech support seems to think these PS Brush Settings are affecting the Pen.
    Any other suggestions will be very welcome, I am going crazy with this problem and have spent untold hours trying to resolve it.  Thank you in advance!  Mark Weidman

    I had the SAME problem. This worked for me:
    Before, I was running Yosemite 10.10 on an iMac i7
    I had the latest driver from Wacom (I tried a couple of older drivers, to no avail)
    I'm running PS CS6, with all update
    I'm using a Wacom Intuos 5 medium tablet
    I was getting super bad lag while using the brush and other tools. Let's say I'd open an image to edit. After selecting the keyboard shortcut for my brush, I'd make one pass with the brush on the image. The brush stroke would be there, but it wouldn't show up in the history palette. Only after making another brush stroke would the previous action be recorded in the history palette. I was lagging real bad. In between brush strokes I wouldn't be able to change tools or even change the size of my brush. Nothing worked. I'd have to click off the image to regain control, or click the trackpad to regain control. BTW, the trackpad worked perfectly. NO lag for anything in PS. The polygonal lasso tool, one of my favorite selection tools, was basically unusable with the lag. I'd have to click several times before it would catch up and then sometime it would just randomly close the selection. So that was useless.
    Ok, so that's what was happening to me. My tablet was basically useless. It took triple the time to work with it.
    All I did was update Yosemite to 10.10.1 and the tablet now works PERFECTLY in photoshop cs6 for me. I'm not sure you'll get the same results but it worked for my computer. I really didn't think it would work so I was pleasantly surprised when it did.
    I had tried installing older wacom drivers. Didn't work.
    I tried reinstalling PS CS6 in a new user profile on my Mac. Didn't work.

  • Hello ! I'm using iphone 5 running ios 7.1.1 I have problem with Appstore error and also Safari don't work too. What can I do to fix this problem ?

    Hello ! I'm using iphone 5 running ios 7.1.1 and I have problem with appstore error and also Safari doesn't work. what can do I fix this problem ? I need help now my iphone can't do nothing

    Need more details. What is your appstore error exactly? and what happens when you try to use Safari?

  • I have recently upgraded my ipad mini to iOS 6.0.2 and still have poor wifi performance. My 3rd generation ipad works great on the same network. I have done all the resets I can think of but nothing helps. I would not have purchased the mini had I known.

    On the same wifi network, third generation ipad, iphone4s and MacBook Pro work just fine.  The ipad mini often can not connect with the mail server and seems to hang a long time trying to open a web page. Had I known the mini had this kind of difficulty on wifi, I would have reconsidered my purchase. I have tried resetting the network and renewing the lease on the mini in addition. To completing the most current iOS upgrade. Still poor wifi performance. Unacceptable, in my opinion.

    Yes I tried this manyfold. But did not work.  Reading on, I took Tesserac's advice. Shut down router and computer.
    Start router after 15 minutes and wait another 10 minutes before starting the computer.
    Et voila.... everything is back in working order,
    Regards form Curacao, Dutch Caribean.
    Pete van Linden

  • Hi cannot import RAW photos from my canon eos 5d mark 3 to iphoto 9.6 with iOS  X Yosemite. Fotos are black. Did you have a solution for that?

    hi cannot import RAW photos from my canon eos 5d mark 3 to iphoto 9.6 with iOS  X Yosemite. Fotos are black. Did you have a solution for that?

    Thanks. Once ImageCapture had accessed the photos, THEN iPhoto began to pick up the data, so I was ultimately able to do both. It only worked with the cable, though, not the card readers. Weird.
    And I really appreciate the ImageCapture tip. Any idea why it worked?

  • [MOD]ICED IN WIN 904 by XTSX awarded "Guru3D Rig of the Month - November 2014"

    This mod was build for LDLC Modding Trophy 2014 contest and just awarded "Guru3D Rig of the Month - November 2014" on Nov 28, 2014. 
    http://www.guru3d.com/articles-pages/guru3d-rig-of-the-month-november-2014,1.html
    Thomas Scherrer, better known under the nickname "XTSX" from East of France, named the mod "ICED IN WIN 904" inspired by the train of the film "Snowpiercer". It looks like it will give you chills!
    All components and things that was put into this masterpiece really worked hand in hand with each other. we have nothing much to say and just let the master piece of Thomas Scherrer from XTSX tell you! 
    Modder: Thomas Scherrer (XTSX)
    Processor: Intel i7-4790
    Motherboard: MSI Z97 GAMING 9 AC
    Graphics card: MSI N770-2GD5/OC
    Case: IN WIN 904
    Memory: G.Skill Ripjaws X 1600Mhz CL9 4x2GB
    SSD: Samsung 840 EVO 250GB
    PSU: Be Quiet! POWER ZONE 850W
    Case Fan: Be Quiet! PURE Wings 2 120mm
    Watercooling: Full EKWB (360 in pull/push)
    Video

    Looks classic. Please share with us more and more these awesome stuffs.

  • Cannot pair iPhone4 (iOS 7.1) with Macbook air (iOS 10 yosemite); they do see each other but will not connect via bluetooth

    cannot pair iPhone4 (iOS 7.1) with Macbook air (iOS 10 yosemite); they do see each other but will not connect via bluetooth

    That is because they do not generally pair. What is it that you are trying to do by connecting them via Bluetooth? If you are referring to AirDrop or continuity, then all you need to do is have Bluetooth turned on, they do not pair.

  • After installing 2014.3 my site had multiple issues with Google Chrome

    After installing 2014.3 my site had multiple issues with Google Chrome. After I rebuilt the home page in 2014.3 the site is still not well. With the old software the site worked well with all the browsers and loaded incredibly. Despite Adobe's claim of a faster load with the new software it is much slower and in Chrome at times it won't load up at all.
    The home page had two "Video-Animation light box galleries" by Visual pictures company. One had 12 videos, the other 3 videos. All the videos were streamed from Vimeo. There was also an Edge Animate animation in the middle of the page imported as a .oam file. the rest of the page was nothing special except using some web fonts. Again, these elements worked together well before the update.
    After the update everything loads slower in all browsers and in Chrome all types of weirdness happened. Videos would play randomly, all of the audio from all the videos played as the site loaded. Videos would play in the wrong place. Instead of my animation playing a video from the galleries played in it's place instead.
    I rebuilt most of the home page using a new video gallery and that helped some what but when I placed the animation.oam file in the page had new issues. To survive, I've taken the Animation out which helped but the functionality is still far from being acceptable. My boss is un my backside, other work is not getting done the stress level is through the roof because I was the one who encouraged using all these new Adobe tools (which I'm paying for personally). Now you broke it with a new update. This is not the first time I've been caught out with problems with updates. I couldn't use SpeedGrade for months following an update. ADOBE MUST VET THEIR       

    Sorry,
    It was slated to go to the Creative Cloud - Muse area. How it got to Photoshop is beyond me.
    Bob

  • Additional FAQs and Wikies (Updated 16th of November 2014)

    Additional FAQs and Wikies (Updated 16th of November 2014)
    The wikis listed below are all unofficial documentation. They have been written and adapted to tackle the problems of the Dell Microsoft OS Forum by me, Philip Yip, the Dell Community Rockstar natakuc4.
    Dell Technical Support may not be able to assist with unofficial configurations such as the unofficial driver sets or installation of Windows with Retail Media.
    Microsoft Windows
    Windows 8.1
    Explanation of the OEM or Retail License (Philip Yip)
    A Clean Install of Windows 8.1 (Philip Yip)
    Download Windows 8.1 Retail and OEM .iso (Philip Yip)
    Downloading Windows 8.1 Enterprise Trial (Philip Yip)
    Customising and Using Windows 8.1 (Philip Yip)
    Obtaining your BIOS Embedded System Locked Preinstallation 25 Digit Product Key (Philip Yip)
    Installation of Windows 8.1 using a Windows 8.0 Product Key (Philip Yip)
    Dell Backup and Recovery/Alienware Respawn - Setup A New Factory Partition on A Clean Install, Create Recovery Media and Restore Using Recovery Media (Philip Yip)
    Dell Computer Support for Windows 8 Upgrade and Windows 8.1 Update (Dell ID 575111)*
    Dell Technical Support Videos for Windows 8 (Dell)
    * A number of unofficial drivers have been made for unsupported systems. See below.
    Windows 7
    Explanation of the OEM or Retail License (Philip Yip)
    A Clean Install of Windows 7 (Philip Yip)
    Download Windows 7 Retail and OEM .iso (Philip Yip)
    WSUS Offline Update - Patch Windows 7 Fully (Theres no SP2) (Philip Yip)
    The Activation Backup and Recovery Program (Philip Yip)
    Dell Backup and Recovery/Alienware Respawn - Setup A New Factory Partition on A Clean Install, Create Recovery Media and Restore Using Recovery Media (Philip Yip)
    Microsoft Windows 7 Compatible Dell Systems and System Requirements (Dell ID 273634)*
    Dell Technical Support Videos for Windows 7 (Dell)
    * A number of unofficial drivers sets have been made for unsupported systems. See below.
    Windows Vista
    Explanation of the OEM or Retail License (Philip Yip)
    A Clean Install of Windows Vista (Philip Yip)
    Download Windows Vista Retail and OEM .iso (Philip Yip)
    WSUS Offline Update - Patch Windows Vista Fully (Philip Yip)
    The Activation Backup and Recovery Program (Philip Yip)
    Dell Backup and Recovery/Alienware Respawn - Setup A New Factory Partition on A Clean Install, Create Recovery Media and Restore Using Recovery Media (Philip Yip)
    Windows XP
    A Clean Install of Windows XP (Philip Yip)
    WSUS Offline Update - Patch Windows XP Fully (Philip Yip)
    Download Internet Explorer 8 (Microsoft)
    End of Life - April 2014 (Microsoft)
    White Paper Mitigating Risk: Why Sticking with Windows XP is a Bad Idea. (IDC Analyze the Future)
    As XP is at End of Life you should avoid its use and migrate to a modern OS such as Windows 8.1 or 7. Neither Dell or Microsoft will support Windows XP. As XP is at End of Life, Dell cannot ship out any Windows XP Reinstallation CDs/DVDs. 
    Virtualisation
    Install Windows in VMware Player and Assign Hardware to the Virtual Machine
    Microsoft Office, SkyDrive and Related Programs
    Microsoft Office 2013
    Microsoft Office Product Identity Card (Philip Yip)
    Download Office 2013 (Philip Yip)
    Microsoft Office 2013 WebApps
    Office 2013 Web Apps and SkyDrive (Philip Yip)
    Download SkyDrive Desktop Application (Philip Yip)
    Microsoft Office 2010
    Microsoft Office Product Identity Card (Philip Yip)
    Download Office 2010 (Philip Yip)
    Microsoft Office 2010 Starter
    Office 2010 Starter is now obsolete and you should use the free Microsoft Office 2013 Web Apps.
    There is no official download link for Office 2010 Starter.
    Microsoft Office 2007
    Microsoft Office Product Identity Card (Philip Yip)
    Download Office 2007 (Philip Yip)
    Microsoft Office 2003
    End of Life - April 2014 (Microsoft)
    Microsoft Works
    Download Microsoft Works 9.0 (Philip Yip)
    Microsoft Mathematics
    Download Microsoft Mathematics (Philip Yip)
    This has an addin for Office 2007, 2010 and 2013.
    System Drivers
    The BIOS Update (Philip Yip)
    Checking Hardware IDs in the Device Manager in Windows Vista, 7 and 8.1 (Philip Yip)
    Driver Installation Order (Philip Yip)
    Direct Links to System Drivers: The Dell FTP Website (Dell)
    The Microsoft Update Catalog (Philip Yip)
    Driver Installation via the Device Manager (Philip Yip)
    Dell Unofficial Driver Sets (Philip Yip)
    Dimension Desktops
    Inspiron Desktops 
    Inspiron Laptops 
    Latitude D Laptops 
    OptiPlex Desktops
    Studio Laptops
    Vostro Desktops
    Vostro Laptops
    XPS Desktops 
    XPS Laptops
    Dell Wireless Cards - Hardware IDs (Philip Yip)
    Backing Up and Restoring your Windows Installation/Data
    Dell Backup and Recovery/Alienware Respawn (Philip Yip)
    Backing Up your Windows Installation Using Acronis (Philip Yip)
    Data Recovery Using Fedora (Philip Yip)
    Diagnostics
    F12 Pre-Boot Diagnostics
    Securely Wiping your System
    Securely Wipe your Hard Drive with DBAN
    Software Maintenance
    CCleaner and Defraggler
    MalwareBytes’ AntiMalware
    Recovering a Hijacked Internet Explorer

    Additional FAQs and Wikies (Updated 16th of November 2014)
    The wikis listed below are all unofficial documentation. They have been written and adapted to tackle the problems of the Dell Microsoft OS Forum by me, Philip Yip, the Dell Community Rockstar natakuc4.
    Dell Technical Support may not be able to assist with unofficial configurations such as the unofficial driver sets or installation of Windows with Retail Media.
    Microsoft Windows
    Windows 8.1
    Explanation of the OEM or Retail License (Philip Yip)
    A Clean Install of Windows 8.1 (Philip Yip)
    Download Windows 8.1 Retail and OEM .iso (Philip Yip)
    Downloading Windows 8.1 Enterprise Trial (Philip Yip)
    Customising and Using Windows 8.1 (Philip Yip)
    Obtaining your BIOS Embedded System Locked Preinstallation 25 Digit Product Key (Philip Yip)
    Installation of Windows 8.1 using a Windows 8.0 Product Key (Philip Yip)
    Dell Backup and Recovery/Alienware Respawn - Setup A New Factory Partition on A Clean Install, Create Recovery Media and Restore Using Recovery Media (Philip Yip)
    Dell Computer Support for Windows 8 Upgrade and Windows 8.1 Update (Dell ID 575111)*
    Dell Technical Support Videos for Windows 8 (Dell)
    * A number of unofficial drivers have been made for unsupported systems. See below.
    Windows 7
    Explanation of the OEM or Retail License (Philip Yip)
    A Clean Install of Windows 7 (Philip Yip)
    Download Windows 7 Retail and OEM .iso (Philip Yip)
    WSUS Offline Update - Patch Windows 7 Fully (Theres no SP2) (Philip Yip)
    The Activation Backup and Recovery Program (Philip Yip)
    Dell Backup and Recovery/Alienware Respawn - Setup A New Factory Partition on A Clean Install, Create Recovery Media and Restore Using Recovery Media (Philip Yip)
    Microsoft Windows 7 Compatible Dell Systems and System Requirements (Dell ID 273634)*
    Dell Technical Support Videos for Windows 7 (Dell)
    * A number of unofficial drivers sets have been made for unsupported systems. See below.
    Windows Vista
    Explanation of the OEM or Retail License (Philip Yip)
    A Clean Install of Windows Vista (Philip Yip)
    Download Windows Vista Retail and OEM .iso (Philip Yip)
    WSUS Offline Update - Patch Windows Vista Fully (Philip Yip)
    The Activation Backup and Recovery Program (Philip Yip)
    Dell Backup and Recovery/Alienware Respawn - Setup A New Factory Partition on A Clean Install, Create Recovery Media and Restore Using Recovery Media (Philip Yip)
    Windows XP
    A Clean Install of Windows XP (Philip Yip)
    WSUS Offline Update - Patch Windows XP Fully (Philip Yip)
    Download Internet Explorer 8 (Microsoft)
    End of Life - April 2014 (Microsoft)
    White Paper Mitigating Risk: Why Sticking with Windows XP is a Bad Idea. (IDC Analyze the Future)
    As XP is at End of Life you should avoid its use and migrate to a modern OS such as Windows 8.1 or 7. Neither Dell or Microsoft will support Windows XP. As XP is at End of Life, Dell cannot ship out any Windows XP Reinstallation CDs/DVDs. 
    Virtualisation
    Install Windows in VMware Player and Assign Hardware to the Virtual Machine
    Microsoft Office, SkyDrive and Related Programs
    Microsoft Office 2013
    Microsoft Office Product Identity Card (Philip Yip)
    Download Office 2013 (Philip Yip)
    Microsoft Office 2013 WebApps
    Office 2013 Web Apps and SkyDrive (Philip Yip)
    Download SkyDrive Desktop Application (Philip Yip)
    Microsoft Office 2010
    Microsoft Office Product Identity Card (Philip Yip)
    Download Office 2010 (Philip Yip)
    Microsoft Office 2010 Starter
    Office 2010 Starter is now obsolete and you should use the free Microsoft Office 2013 Web Apps.
    There is no official download link for Office 2010 Starter.
    Microsoft Office 2007
    Microsoft Office Product Identity Card (Philip Yip)
    Download Office 2007 (Philip Yip)
    Microsoft Office 2003
    End of Life - April 2014 (Microsoft)
    Microsoft Works
    Download Microsoft Works 9.0 (Philip Yip)
    Microsoft Mathematics
    Download Microsoft Mathematics (Philip Yip)
    This has an addin for Office 2007, 2010 and 2013.
    System Drivers
    The BIOS Update (Philip Yip)
    Checking Hardware IDs in the Device Manager in Windows Vista, 7 and 8.1 (Philip Yip)
    Driver Installation Order (Philip Yip)
    Direct Links to System Drivers: The Dell FTP Website (Dell)
    The Microsoft Update Catalog (Philip Yip)
    Driver Installation via the Device Manager (Philip Yip)
    Dell Unofficial Driver Sets (Philip Yip)
    Dimension Desktops
    Inspiron Desktops 
    Inspiron Laptops 
    Latitude D Laptops 
    OptiPlex Desktops
    Studio Laptops
    Vostro Desktops
    Vostro Laptops
    XPS Desktops 
    XPS Laptops
    Dell Wireless Cards - Hardware IDs (Philip Yip)
    Backing Up and Restoring your Windows Installation/Data
    Dell Backup and Recovery/Alienware Respawn (Philip Yip)
    Backing Up your Windows Installation Using Acronis (Philip Yip)
    Data Recovery Using Fedora (Philip Yip)
    Diagnostics
    F12 Pre-Boot Diagnostics
    Securely Wiping your System
    Securely Wipe your Hard Drive with DBAN
    Software Maintenance
    CCleaner and Defraggler
    MalwareBytes’ AntiMalware
    Recovering a Hijacked Internet Explorer

  • How to use Tata photon USB with iOS X Yosemite 10.1.1

    Hello
    I just recently bought a Tata Photon USB wifi data dongle during a trip to India, that does not work with my macbook , using iOS X Yosemite 10.1.1
    Could someone please advise how this can be installed.
    Thanks
    Diana

    Thank you for your help, Glen.
    -John

  • My hard drive recently crashed and I had a new one installed and upgraded to Yosemite since then I have not been able to get on my banks website to do online banking.  Any suggestions on how to get back on there?

    My hard drive recently crashed and I had to have a new one installed, at the same time I upgraded to Yosemite since then I have not been able to get on my banks website to do any online banking.  I just get a blank page after I log onto the bank.  Any suggestions on how to fix this?

    Using Safari? Safari/Preferences/Advanced - enable the Develop menu, then go there and Empty Caches. Quit/reopen Safari and test. Then try Safari/History/Show History and delete all history items.  Quit/reopen Safari and test. You can also try try Safari/Clear History and Web Site Data. The down side is it clears all cookies.Doing this may cause some sites to no longer recognize your computer as one that has visited the web site.
    Try another browser as a test.
    Firefox

  • • I am an experienced user and CC member.  My request is that I be allowed to download the InDesign CC app please., even though I previously mistakenly downloaded InDesign CC (2014) TODAY-and later had to un-install it.  PLEASE DIRECT ME TO A PAGE WHICH H

    • I am an experienced user and CC member.  My request is that I be allowed to download the InDesign CC app please., even though I previously mistakenly downloaded InDesign CC (2014) TODAY…and later had to un-install it.  PLEASE DIRECT ME TO A PAGE WHICH HAS THAT BUTTON AVAILABLE.  I was unable to open and use InDesign CC 2014!!!  It repeatedly caused freezes etc from which I could not be "untangled".  (Im using Mac OSX-Lion  10.7.5)

    I take it you want to download InDesign CC 9.2 (the version before InDesign CC 2014). You can do so from the Creative Cloud desktop app. Below the list of apps you've installed, there is a menu that lists previous versions:

  • Just upgraded my 2014 iMac to yosemite. Now my Bose sound link won't work. The bluetooth is connected and it beeps as normal, just no sound comes from the speaker. This is very frustrating (along with the now flat rather than 3D icons on the desktop)

    I have just upgraded my 2014 iMac to YOSEMITE. Now my Bose Soundlink bluetooth speaker connects, beeps as normal, but produces no sound from the Bose speaker whatsoever. HELP PLEASE

    I have now recently downloaded 10.0.2 which is confusing in itself, as, as far as I can ascertain that is actually version 11, but I'm not even sure about that.
    Version 10.0.2 is the newest version and the successor to GarageBand '11 (version 6.0.5).
    The '11 is referring to the iLife '11 suit of multimedia application - the older GarageBand was a part of this bundle.
    Have a look at Edgar's graphical enhanced manuals, the explain very detailed how things work and why. You can buy them as iBooks from the iBook store or directly from the page:
    http://DingDingMusic.com/Manuals/

Maybe you are looking for

  • Please help me to tune this PL/SQL...

    Hi everyone,     I have a SQL query which runs ok when i run it individually but the same query if i use it in a procedure.The procedure is hanging up.Could someone please help to tune this SQL query and please check my procedure why is it hanging up

  • Yosemite installed on iMac purchased with Mavericks now takes 2 minutes to boot and give the login screen.

    Downloaded and installed os x yosemite on iMac that was purchased originally with Mavericks. When power button is pressed I get start up audio tone and then the the black screen with the white apple symbol with the progression bar. The bar moves very

  • Change of sign while extracting data using Open hub

    Hello All, We are extracting data from Info cube to a file in the application server using Open hub. While extracting data, if there is any negative value for the key figure, negative sign is appending on the right side of the value(Eg: "123.67-"), w

  • Installing PS3 on a new MBP with Lion 10.7 - got a little problem

    so my old MBP was destroyed my external hard drive (which had PS3) has old firewire ports, and cant connect to my new MBP i have the .dmg files for Creative Suite 2 but those cant install on my new computer i downloaded my PS3 update but that wont in

  • Should I upgrade to iPhoto 8?

    I am presently using version 5 and it seems adequate. If anyone has the time I would appreciate hearing what the advantages of 8 are. Many thanks, Richard


HashFlare