The ADF Mobile preview pane doesn't work under Windows 8.

The ADF Mobile preview pane doesn't work under Windows 8 64bit even I use Jdeveloper version 11.1.2.4.0,but I use windows 7 64bit or windows xp works fine.
How to fix it, please.
Thanks !

Hi,
I installed JDeveloper 11.1.2.4 on my Windows 8 machine and then the ADF Mobile extension. I can open the previewer for ADF Mobile. So there is no problem with this on Windows 8. I used the generic installation, which is that I installed the JDK and then run the Java -jar command for the JDeveloper install.
Frank

Similar Messages

  • SAP MI 2.5 (+CrEme) doesn't work under Windows Mobile 2003 Second Editon

    While testing our new Hardware (Dell Axim X30 with Intel PXA270-CPU and Windows Mobile 2003 Second Edition (4.21.1088)) i noticed, that the SAP MI Client Software will not work at all!
    <i>Setup says "The program you have installed may not display properly because it was designed for a previous version of Windows Mobile software."
    But this doesn't seam to be the Problem, because whenever you install an application that hasn't been updated to be compatible with the Second Edition, this dialogue box pops ups.</i> (Reason: The new Landscape-Mode - Our device runs in Portrait-Mode)
    ...Ok, after tabbing "OK" at this Dialogue, Setup continues! Same procedure at the CrEme-Installer!
    After Soft-Resetting, the PocketPC shows up the Message that CrEme is starting up, but it doesn't listen it's Port on the PDA!
    You get a Timeout when trying to load the MobileInfrastructure via the Link at Startmenu.
    Also the InternetExplorer crashes when opening a webpage with an Java-Applet. Don't know if IE crashes on Windows Mobile 2003 First Edtion, but i don't think so...
    <i>Of course the SAP MI 2.5 works on the First Edition!</i>
    Anyone knows this problem <b>and when can we expect a Solution?</b>

    Hi all!
    I found out that CrEme crashes after executing on Windows Mobile 2003 2nd Edition!
    Just start the CrEme-Console ("\Windows\CrEme\bin") and type "java" into the Console, it crashes immediately after printing some Messages.
    The window disappears too fast to guess what it says...
    BTW: On PocketPC 2003 (1st Edition) it doesn't crash!
    So it seams we need a new CrEme (or other VM??) for Windows Mobile 2003 2nd Edition!
    Any ideas?
    Thanks in Advance,
    Markus

  • Double Display on Imac doesn't work under windows, there's a solution?

    Hi, I'm a mac user who needs windows for certain applications, so I've installed it with bootcamp on my Intel based Imac 20''.
    It's very useful for me having 2 monitors to work also in windows, but there's a problem: when I boot under windows the imac transmits the signal (I can go over the main monitor with the mouse) but the 2nd monitor doesn't receive the signal and remains black!
    Everything is tested and works properly on macos, so there's a possible solution?
    Thanks
    Davide

    Just an idea for you. There is an entire Apple Discussion forum dedicated to Boot Camp and Windows XP.
    Whereas, not everyone here with an Intel iMac has installed, tried to install or has experience with BC & XP, everyone there has or at least has an interest. You may attract help more quickly there.
    The Forum is at the bottom of the main Apple Discussions page under Windows Compatible Technology.
    Here is a link;
    Forum: Boot Camp Public Beta

  • Photoshop CS4 Photomerge doesn't work under windows 8.1

    Hello!
    I have Photoshop CS4. Whereas it worked very well under Windows XP SP 3, I have a problem using it under Windows 8.1.
    Photomerge doesn't work. As soon as I click on it, It shuts down Photoshop.
    I have a trial version of Photoshop CS 5 and photomerge works well in this version.
    I tried to solve the problem through Windows but it didn't work.
    Please help.
    Thank you.

    Hi @inetdude 
    Since there is no full feature software and driver for 8 or 8.1, I am not sure what else to suggest other than for you to reach out to Microsoft. The driver you are using is an in-OS driver, perhaps they can help you.
    Microsoft Community
    Please click the Thumbs up icon below to thank me for responding.
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Please click “Accept as Solution” if you feel my post solved your issue, it will help others find the solution.
    Sunshyn2005 - I work on behalf of HP

  • HT5219 Thunderbolt port devices and ethernet cables doesn't work under Windows 7 or 8 via Boot Camp unless I restart my computer... how are the apple developers so dump to not realize this mistake

    How can you not resolve a problem so essentail related to swapping thunderbolt devices when running bootcamp? Everytime I diconnect a thunderbolt device, I have to restart in bootcamp for the mackbook pro to recognize it. Considering that I apid ~$3K for this laptop when I could have got a dell for half the price, it such a poor technology. How can apple developers be so dump that they didn't design a drive to resolve the issue... and to make it even more dumber, they acknowledge it ... hello any one with brains after steve jobbs passed away there!!!

    I don't have a Thunderbolt machine but according to this article, Windows doesn't support Thunderbolt at all. That means Apple had to add Thunderbolt support in order for it to work even as it does. How would a Dell have solved your problem?
    http://www.zdnet.com/more-thunderbolt-on-windows-compatibility-lessons-for-mac-o wners-7000021314/

  • Hp PSC 500 - scanner doesn't work under Windows 8.1 64-bit

    I have a HP PSC 500 printer/scanner but scanning does not work.
    My PC is a Windows 8.1 64-bit system - and I connected the printer/scanner to the PC with a parallel/usb adapter cable. Printing is OK but no scanning... Printer/scanner shows a message "no connection to PC" if I try to scan.
    I have all the updates of Win8.1 - so the system is up to date!

    Hi @inetdude 
    Since there is no full feature software and driver for 8 or 8.1, I am not sure what else to suggest other than for you to reach out to Microsoft. The driver you are using is an in-OS driver, perhaps they can help you.
    Microsoft Community
    Please click the Thumbs up icon below to thank me for responding.
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Please click “Accept as Solution” if you feel my post solved your issue, it will help others find the solution.
    Sunshyn2005 - I work on behalf of HP

  • My web.dll file doesn't work under windows 7 or 8 64 bit

    Dears,
    i hope to find you all in good health,
    i have developed my own dll  using C# 2010, in order to use
    it under web (IE) i also developed web.dll in order to call my application dll, anyhow i have 2 version of  web.dll because i already have 2 version of my software 32, and 64,
    anyhow the 32 bit version is working fine after i register (regasm) the web.dll but the 64 version didn't work,
    i tried to debug the issue it seems like the link between the web.dll and the browser is not working at all
    any help or suggestions would be highly appreciated.
    regards

    This forums supports setup of the .NET Framework.
    For best help with your web project configuration issue, I suggest this forum:
    http://forums.asp.net/26.aspx/1?Configuration+and+Deployment

  • Satellite A210 (PSAEG) - Microphone doesn't work on Windows 7 64bit

    Hello, the micro doesn't work under windows 7 64 bit, the driver I'm using is Windows Vsta 64 bit. The volume is set up maximun and so is the amplification but no way to make it work with skype or toshiba camera assistant software.
    Can anyone help me?
    thank you

    Hi Largo09,
    Usually you have to install the webcam and sound driver to get the microphone working. The microphone is a part of webcam
    As you wrote, Satellite A210 is not Windows 7 64bit supported so the only option you have are Vista 64bit drivers
    In my opinion you should check if Microphone is enabled in Windows sound settings. There you can also enable Microphone boost, that can increase the microphone volume.

  • ADF Mobile Preview error!

    Hi gurus!
    Well when I split my designer in two, one for the code and the other for the preview,
    I click on the preview tab and Jdeveloper stops, (in the task manager is still running)
    but I cannot click on anything and sometimes I get a window with an 'Unexpected error' message but no content
    I installed Jdev 11.1.2.3.0 on XP 32 bit and it works
    mine is a windows 8 64 bit, my friend also has w8 64bits and he has the same problem as me.
    Have you encounter this error? is it because of windows 8? or the 64 bit arquitecture or the color setting?
    thanks!!!
    This only happens with adf mobile preview, with adf faces web everything works fine. adf mobile is the problem!
    ERROR image!!!
    http://img801.imageshack.us/img801/7690/nopreview.png
    Edited by: diego10 on 30-abr-2013 15:58

    Installing the 11.1.2.4. version of JDev solvedmy problem but I couldn't deploy my apps developed in 11.1.2.3.0 and It needs a higher jdk version and It got me a lot of conflicts I will finish a project and then try to get hand on 11.1.2.4, iF YOU still have trouble with it, report it. It should be working now.

  • Font Book - after 10.5.2 update, font has no preview and doesn't work

    Help me, this problem is driving me crazy!
    I've done a clean install of Leopard 10.5.0 on my MacBook Pro, on an external firewire drive (I want to keep my Tiger install as is at the momement). I install the adobe postscript Type 1 font Carta, which is a map symbol font, in Font Book. Font Book shows the preview of the font, which looks fine. I download a fresh 10.5.2 update and install it, restart. Now in Font Book, no preview of the Carta font, the preview window is blank, or it shows whichever font was displayed before, ie if I click on Arial then on Carta, the preview of Arial remains. Double clicking on the font itself opens Font Book main window, but no preview. The Opentype version of this font does exactly the same thing. Font Book validates the fonts as being okay.
    When it comes to applications, Word 2004 will display the font, but character spacing is all over the place. Indesign CS3 will display the first 96 characters correctly, but after that it puts in a 'missing font' highlighted space. Opening the font with Linotype FontXplorer, the preview shows the font, though it seems to be missing the 'Z' and 'z'. Character Palette shows all glyphs in the font correctly, but double clicking on any above the first 96 puts in a 'missing font' space in Indesign. The trouble is the characters I need to use are all above this point in the font! Basically, it seems that the OS update has changed the font mapping.
    The Font Book preview problem doesn't just happen to Carta, it seems to happen on a number of other fonts, mostly symbol fonts, some that I've created using Fontographer. All work perfectly in OS9 and 10.4.11. Even more annoyingly, other colleagues with different Macs on 10.5.2 are having no problems. I have done all the usual voodoo of deleting font caches, rebuilding permissions, even gone back to the font CDs to get the originals, reinstalled, etc.
    I have installed Leopard from 2 different DVDs, on two different intel machines (a MacBook Pro and a Mac Pro), and swapped the Firewire drive onto a G4 (I installed it so it would boot both the G4 and the MBP), and always the same result. I'm going to install an HD internally on the G4, install Leopard and see if the same thing happens.
    Anybody got any useful suggestions?

    I'm slowly getting to a solution, or at least a reason, for this problem. It seems that Leopard has tighter requirements on fonts for the languages they support. The Carta info in Tiger looks like this:
    !http://www.biscuit.demon.co.uk/carta/cartainfotiger.gif!
    Whereas under Leopard it says:
    !http://www.biscuit.demon.co.uk/carta/cartainfoleo.gif!
    Indonesian as the language under Leopard?! All the other fonts that I have problems with generally have NO language when I look at the info panel under Leopard AND Tiger. But Tiger seems to cope with them with my language set to British English. At least this may explain why the character encoding goes a bit crazy under Leopard.
    Out of a peculiar sort of masochistic interest, I went through all of the default languages, plus a few others, that Leopard installs, seeing the effect of changing the language on the Font Book preview. I should just say that the Font Book Repertoire is always the same for all the languages, and the same info is displayed each time too. I'm now convinced it's the character mapping that changes when different languages are selected as the default.
    Font Book Repertoire:
    !http://www.biscuit.demon.co.uk/carta/cartaenglishrep.gif!
    All the following languages displayed the preview correctly: English, Francais, Deutsch, Espanol, Italiano, Portugues, Svenska, Norsk Bokmal, Dansk, Suomi.
    The preview looked like this:
    !http://www.biscuit.demon.co.uk/carta/carta_english.gif!
    The following languages showed the same behaviour as British English, in that NO preview showed, it would display the font preview of the previously selected font: Portugues (Portugal), Austalian English, Canadian English, US English, Espanol (Espana)
    Changing to languages with different alphabets tended to show different things. Not sure if I've correctly identified the languages.
    The two Chinese (I think) languages - AaBbCc characters only
    Japanese (I think) - a to m, A to M, numbers 1 to 0
    Korean (I think) - two arrows usually mapped to singe and double quotation marks, and ABcdEFgh 1234567890 - see this image:
    !http://www.biscuit.demon.co.uk/carta/carta_korean.gif!
    Russian (I think) - 1234567890 ("*#%&@`)
    Polski - This produced the most, dropping several characters from the main alphabet, but adding a load that usually map to ("*%&') - see below:
    !http://www.biscuit.demon.co.uk/carta/carta_polski.gif!
    This all means that I have to stick with "English" as my Language, rather than "British English". I have yet to reinstall CS3, but I'll do this without changing the language, and hopefully CS3 with get the encoding correct.
    Questions? Comments? Sorry about all the images.

  • Preview function doesn't work in Cap2

    I just installed Captivate2. In the project I'm working on,
    the Preview function doesn't work. Or rather, it works
    sporadically... sometimes it does, and --- much more often -- it
    does not. What happens instead is, the "generating slides" message
    appears, and the progress-bar begins, but then suddenly the
    message/progress window disappears, WITHOUT generating the swf file
    and without doing any kind of preview. It happens on all the
    various options of the Preview function.
    It does work about one time in every ten attempts.
    This surely isn't acceptable... Anyone else encountering
    this???

    Hi UncleErnie
    By chance have you fiddled with the slide properties of any
    of the slides? One of the new options available in version 2 is to
    apply navigation options that cause slides to behave certain ways.
    So it stands to reason that if a slide was configured to jump to
    the end of the movie and the end of the movie option was to close
    the movie... Well, hopefully you see what I mean.
    Another question I would have is where are you editing your
    project? Are you possibly saving it to the company LAN and editing
    it using Captivate to make edits while in that location? If so,
    this is normally bad practice. Try moving the project locally and
    see if the issue resolves.
    Cheers... Rick

  • Preview Application doesn't work

    After installing Lions Preview (Anteprima) doesn't work

    I tried this but it didn't work for me, maybe I have a different problem.  As a side note Adobe Reader isn't working for me either and I deleted it and reinstalled since I've installed Lion-  Here is the error message:
    Process:         Preview [5248]
    Path:            /Applications/Preview.app/Contents/MacOS/Preview
    Identifier:      com.apple.Preview
    Version:         5.5 (719)
    Build Info:      Preview-719000000000000~1
    Code Type:       X86-64 (Native)
    Parent Process:  launchd [161]
    Date/Time:       2011-07-22 08:45:36.767 -0700
    OS Version:      Mac OS X 10.7 (11A511)
    Report Version:  9
    Interval Since Last Report:          76156 sec
    Crashes Since Last Report:           9
    Per-App Crashes Since Last Report:   6
    Anonymous UUID:                      F6C988D5-5829-46D5-AFF3-DED8163BFB5C
    Crashed Thread:  0  Dispatch queue: com.apple.main-thread
    Exception Type:  EXC_BAD_INSTRUCTION (SIGILL)
    Exception Codes: 0x0000000000000001, 0x0000000000000000
    Application Specific Information:
    dyld: launch, running initializers
    /usr/lib/libSystem.B.dylib
    xpchelper reply message validation: sandbox creation failed: 1002
    Container object initialization failed: NSCocoaErrorDomain:513 You don’t have permission to save the file “Containers” in the folder “Library”.
    Dest: ~/Library/Containers/com.apple.Preview/Data/Library/Preferences
    Destination permissions info:
      0 stat: 2
    -1 stat: 2
    -2 stat: 2
    -3 stat: 2
    -4 stat: 2
    -5 m:040700 U acl:(null) LIBRARY
        fs: hfs, fsid: e000003, mf: 0480d000
    -6 m:040755 U acl:(null) HOME
        fs: hfs, fsid: e000003, mf: 0480d000
    -7 m:040755 R acl:(null)
        fs: hfs, fsid: e000003, mf: 0480d000
    Application Specific Signatures:
    sandbox creation failed: 1002
    Thread 0 Crashed:: Dispatch queue: com.apple.main-thread
    0   libxpc.dylib                            0x00007fff8e123343 runtime_init + 823
    1   libdispatch.dylib                       0x00007fff8e9de274 dispatch_once_f + 53
    2   libxpc.dylib                            0x00007fff8e123bd1 _xpc_runtime_set_domain + 285
    3   libxpc.dylib                            0x00007fff8e121006 _libxpc_initializer + 452
    4   libSystem.B.dylib                       0x00007fff89cc7e7e libSystem_initializer + 222
    5   dyld                                    0x00007fff6d8e8d1a ImageLoaderMachO::doModInitFunctions(ImageLoader::LinkContext const&) + 218
    6   dyld                                    0x00007fff6d8e8a66 ImageLoaderMachO::doInitialization(ImageLoader::LinkContext const&) + 46
    7   dyld                                    0x00007fff6d8e6258 ImageLoader::recursiveInitialization(ImageLoader::LinkContext const&, unsigned int, ImageLoader::InitializerTimingList&) + 260
    8   dyld                                    0x00007fff6d8e61f1 ImageLoader::recursiveInitialization(ImageLoader::LinkContext const&, unsigned int, ImageLoader::InitializerTimingList&) + 157
    9   dyld                                    0x00007fff6d8e61f1 ImageLoader::recursiveInitialization(ImageLoader::LinkContext const&, unsigned int, ImageLoader::InitializerTimingList&) + 157
    10  dyld                                    0x00007fff6d8e702b ImageLoader::runInitializers(ImageLoader::LinkContext const&, ImageLoader::InitializerTimingList&) + 59
    11  dyld                                    0x00007fff6d8dc4ad dyld::initializeMainExecutable() + 206
    12  dyld                                    0x00007fff6d8e0580 dyld::_main(macho_header const*, unsigned long, int, char const**, char const**, char const**) + 1852
    13  dyld                                    0x00007fff6d8da059 _dyld_start + 49
    Thread 0 crashed with X86 Thread State (64-bit):
      rax: 0x0000000000000252  rbx: 0x00007fff6d8d6010  rcx: 0x00007fff6d8d6262  rdx: 0x0000000000000000
      rdi: 0x0000000000000000  rsi: 0x00007fff6d8d52a8  rbp: 0x00007fff6d8d7060  rsp: 0x00007fff6d8d5770
       r8: 0x00007fff8905ef48   r9: 0x000000000000008a  r10: 0x0000000000000000  r11: 0x00007fff6d8d6034
      r12: 0x00007fcb984091a0  r13: 0x00007fcb98408e90  r14: 0x00007fcb98408c30  r15: 0x000000000000000f
      rip: 0x00007fff8e123343  rfl: 0x0000000000010206  cr2: 0x00007fff6d8d4ff8
    Logical CPU: 1
    Binary Images:
           0x10dcd9000 -        0x10dec0fef  com.apple.Preview (5.5 - 719) <8F8450F1-AC7D-3468-AB39-323A5D1B1612> /Applications/Preview.app/Contents/MacOS/Preview
           0x10df56000 -        0x10df75fff  com.apple.MediaUI (1.0 - 1) <79541FEC-6ABC-3D34-92F0-AA469F48A878> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/MediaUI.framework/Versions/A/MediaUI
        0x7fff6d8d9000 -     0x7fff6d90dac7  dyld (195.5 - ???) <4A6E2B28-C7A2-3528-ADB7-4076B9836041> /usr/lib/dyld
        0x7fff88084000 -     0x7fff88098ff7  com.apple.LangAnalysis (1.7.0 - 1.7.0) <04C31EF0-912A-3004-A08F-CEC27030E0B2> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ LangAnalysis.framework/Versions/A/LangAnalysis
        0x7fff880d1000 -     0x7fff882defff  com.apple.JavaScriptCore (7534 - 7534.48) <99B60407-592A-3DDC-A3D0-86578B92B3F8> /System/Library/Frameworks/JavaScriptCore.framework/Versions/A/JavaScriptCore
        0x7fff882df000 -     0x7fff88602fff  com.apple.HIToolbox (1.7 - ???) <10FA3432-6638-39D9-8681-9E95298D239E> /System/Library/Frameworks/Carbon.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/HIToolbox.fra mework/Versions/A/HIToolbox
        0x7fff88603000 -     0x7fff8863ffff  libsystem_info.dylib (??? - ???) <BC49C624-1DAB-3A37-890F-6EFD46538424> /usr/lib/system/libsystem_info.dylib
        0x7fff8865a000 -     0x7fff8865afff  com.apple.Accelerate (1.7 - Accelerate 1.7) <3E4582EB-CFEF-34EA-9DA8-8421F1C3C77D> /System/Library/Frameworks/Accelerate.framework/Versions/A/Accelerate
        0x7fff88ede000 -     0x7fff88f1dff7  libGLImage.dylib (??? - ???) <29F82AD9-45F0-3AC5-A4A4-B767EC555D82> /System/Library/Frameworks/OpenGL.framework/Versions/A/Libraries/libGLImage.dyl ib
        0x7fff88f1e000 -     0x7fff88f35fff  com.apple.MultitouchSupport.framework (220.62 - 220.62) <7EF58A7E-CB97-335F-A025-4A0F00AEF896> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/MultitouchSupport.framework/Versions/A/Multit ouchSupport
        0x7fff88f3a000 -     0x7fff88f3ffff  libGIF.dylib (??? - ???) <21851808-BFD2-3141-8354-A419479726BF> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ ImageIO.framework/Versions/A/Resources/libGIF.dylib
        0x7fff88f40000 -     0x7fff88fa7ff7  com.apple.audio.CoreAudio (4.0.0 - 4.0.0) <0B715012-C8E8-386D-9C6C-90F72AE62A2F> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreAudio.framework/Versions/A/CoreAudio
        0x7fff88fa8000 -     0x7fff88fcffff  com.apple.PerformanceAnalysis (1.10 - 10) <2A058167-292E-3C3A-B1F8-49813336E068> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/PerformanceAnalysis.framework/Versions/A/Perf ormanceAnalysis
        0x7fff88fd0000 -     0x7fff88fdbff7  com.apple.speech.recognition.framework (4.0.19 - 4.0.19) <7ADAAF5B-1D78-32F2-9FFF-D2E3FBB41C2B> /System/Library/Frameworks/Carbon.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/SpeechRecogni tion.framework/Versions/A/SpeechRecognition
        0x7fff88fea000 -     0x7fff89031ff7  com.apple.CoreMedia (1.0 - 705.35) <6BEC7E0A-BC2E-30DA-8E18-7AF6E8A7821F> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreMedia.framework/Versions/A/CoreMedia
        0x7fff89037000 -     0x7fff89114fef  libsystem_c.dylib (763.11.0 - compatibility 1.0.0) <1D61CA57-3C6D-30F7-89CB-CC6F0787B1DC> /usr/lib/system/libsystem_c.dylib
        0x7fff89115000 -     0x7fff89115fff  com.apple.ApplicationServices (41 - 41) <03F3FA8F-8D2A-3AB6-A8E3-40B001116339> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Application Services
        0x7fff89116000 -     0x7fff89119fff  libCoreVMClient.dylib (??? - ???) <9E9F7B24-567C-3102-909C-219CF2B191FD> /System/Library/Frameworks/OpenGL.framework/Versions/A/Libraries/libCoreVMClien t.dylib
        0x7fff8911a000 -     0x7fff89535fff  com.apple.SceneKit (2.0 - 124) <9E331DDE-BDF4-34C5-A8F9-E7F12ADBB785> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/SceneKit.framework/Versions/A/SceneKit
        0x7fff89536000 -     0x7fff89559ff7  com.apple.RemoteViewServices (1.0 - 1) <EB549657-8EDC-312A-B8BE-DEC3E160AC3D> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/RemoteViewServices.framework/Versions/A/Remot eViewServices
        0x7fff8955a000 -     0x7fff895adfff  libFontRegistry.dylib (??? - ???) <8FE14D77-1286-3619-A02E-0AC1A622596E> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ ATS.framework/Versions/A/Resources/libFontRegistry.dylib
        0x7fff895bc000 -     0x7fff8965bfff  com.apple.LaunchServices (480.19 - 480.19) <41ED4C8B-C74B-34EA-A9BF-34DBA5F52307> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/LaunchS ervices.framework/Versions/A/LaunchServices
        0x7fff8965c000 -     0x7fff8965dfff  libDiagnosticMessagesClient.dylib (??? - ???) <3DCF577B-F126-302B-BCE2-4DB9A95B8598> /usr/lib/libDiagnosticMessagesClient.dylib
        0x7fff8965e000 -     0x7fff8968dfff  com.apple.DictionaryServices (1.2 - 158) <2CE51CD1-EE3D-3618-9507-E39A09C9BB8D> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/Diction aryServices.framework/Versions/A/DictionaryServices
        0x7fff8968e000 -     0x7fff896dcff7  libauto.dylib (??? - ???) <F0004B88-CA01-37D0-A77F-6651C4EC7D8E> /usr/lib/libauto.dylib
        0x7fff896dd000 -     0x7fff89710fff  com.apple.GSS (2.1 - 2.0) <A150154E-40D3-345B-A92D-3A023A55AC52> /System/Library/Frameworks/GSS.framework/Versions/A/GSS
        0x7fff89711000 -     0x7fff89765ff7  com.apple.ImageCaptureCore (3.0 - 3.0) <C829E6A3-3EB6-3E1C-B9B8-759F56E34D3A> /System/Library/Frameworks/ImageCaptureCore.framework/Versions/A/ImageCaptureCo re
        0x7fff89786000 -     0x7fff8979dfff  com.apple.CFOpenDirectory (10.7 - 144) <9709423E-8484-3B26-AAE8-EF58D1B8FB3F> /System/Library/Frameworks/OpenDirectory.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/CFOpen Directory.framework/Versions/A/CFOpenDirectory
        0x7fff8979e000 -     0x7fff897c9fff  libpcre.0.dylib (1.1.0 - compatibility 1.0.0) <7D3CDB0A-840F-3856-8F84-B4A50E66431B> /usr/lib/libpcre.0.dylib
        0x7fff897ca000 -     0x7fff8985cfff  com.apple.CorePDF (3.0 - 3.0) <6056B710-155A-3543-9373-B9F3E5FC99CE> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/CorePDF.framework/Versions/A/CorePDF
        0x7fff8985d000 -     0x7fff8986bfff  com.apple.NetAuth (1.0 - 3.0) <F384FFFD-70F6-3B1C-A886-F5B446E456E7> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/NetAuth.framework/Versions/A/NetAuth
        0x7fff89894000 -     0x7fff89cc6fe7  com.apple.VideoToolbox (1.0 - 705.35) <B1B9F159-EEE2-38BB-A55E-CDB335A7A226> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/VideoToolbox.framework/Versions/A/VideoToolbo x
        0x7fff89cc7000 -     0x7fff89cf4fe7  libSystem.B.dylib (159.0.0 - compatibility 1.0.0) <7B4D685D-939C-3ABE-8780-77A1889E0DE9> /usr/lib/libSystem.B.dylib
        0x7fff89cf5000 -     0x7fff89cfcfff  libcopyfile.dylib (85.1.0 - compatibility 1.0.0) <172B1985-F24A-34E9-8D8B-A2403C9A0399> /usr/lib/system/libcopyfile.dylib
        0x7fff89cfd000 -     0x7fff89d25ff7  com.apple.CoreVideo (1.7 - 70.0) <59D5B407-CCB6-3406-8C55-C1B0168D7DC2> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreVideo.framework/Versions/A/CoreVideo
        0x7fff89d26000 -     0x7fff89d2ffff  libnotify.dylib (80.0.0 - compatibility 1.0.0) <BD08553D-8088-38A8-8007-CF5C0B8F0404> /usr/lib/system/libnotify.dylib
        0x7fff89d30000 -     0x7fff89d33fff  com.apple.AppleSystemInfo (1.0 - 1) <598ADC13-C994-3579-A885-0D6658DDD564> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/AppleSystemInfo.framework/Versions/A/AppleSys temInfo
        0x7fff89e32000 -     0x7fff89e73fff  com.apple.QD (3.12 - ???) <4F3C5629-97C7-3E55-AF3C-ACC524929DA2> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ QD.framework/Versions/A/QD
        0x7fff89eda000 -     0x7fff89fbafff  com.apple.CoreServices.OSServices (478.25 - 478.25) <CA11FC11-2F93-3C8A-8077-A67F381A3EBE> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/OSServi ces.framework/Versions/A/OSServices
        0x7fff89fd2000 -     0x7fff8a022fff  com.apple.CoreMediaIO (201.0 - 3148) <66287EB0-61F1-3175-90DC-24BB29473C67> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreMediaIO.framework/Versions/A/CoreMediaIO
        0x7fff8a04d000 -     0x7fff8a05bff7  libkxld.dylib (??? - ???) <65BE345D-6618-3D1A-9E2B-255E629646AA> /usr/lib/system/libkxld.dylib
        0x7fff8a0a2000 -     0x7fff8a0c1fff  libresolv.9.dylib (46.0.0 - compatibility 1.0.0) <33263568-E6F3-359C-A4FA-66AD1300F7D4> /usr/lib/libresolv.9.dylib
        0x7fff8a0c2000 -     0x7fff8a0c7ff7  libsystem_network.dylib (??? - ???) <4ABCEEF3-A3F9-3E06-9682-CE00F17138B7> /usr/lib/system/libsystem_network.dylib
        0x7fff8a0c8000 -     0x7fff8a138fff  com.apple.datadetectorscore (3.0 - 179.3) <AFFBD606-91DE-3F91-8E38-C037D9FBFA8B> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/DataDetectorsCore.framework/Versions/A/DataDe tectorsCore
        0x7fff8a139000 -     0x7fff8a14cff7  libCRFSuite.dylib (??? - ???) <034D4DAA-63F0-35E4-BCEF-338DD7A453DD> /usr/lib/libCRFSuite.dylib
        0x7fff8a14d000 -     0x7fff8a1c2ff7  libc++.1.dylib (19.0.0 - compatibility 1.0.0) <C0EFFF1B-0FEB-3F99-BE54-506B35B555A9> /usr/lib/libc++.1.dylib
        0x7fff8a1d3000 -     0x7fff8a1e8fff  com.apple.speech.synthesis.framework (4.0.74 - 4.0.74) <C061ECBB-7061-3A43-8A18-90633F943295> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ SpeechSynthesis.framework/Versions/A/SpeechSynthesis
        0x7fff8a266000 -     0x7fff8a4d4ff7  com.apple.QuartzComposer (5.0 - 232) <CE01B3AC-C19F-3148-9301-615E8FD6F356> /System/Library/Frameworks/Quartz.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/QuartzCompose r.framework/Versions/A/QuartzComposer
        0x7fff8a4d5000 -     0x7fff8a50ffff  com.apple.DebugSymbols (2.1 - 85) <AEF473A5-25BF-3FB7-9A07-320D9CB85959> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/DebugSymbols.framework/Versions/A/DebugSymbol s
        0x7fff8a95c000 -     0x7fff8b554fff  com.apple.AppKit (6.7 - 1138) <C8D2FDDA-B9D5-3948-A376-6B9B6F0596C6> /System/Library/Frameworks/AppKit.framework/Versions/C/AppKit
        0x7fff8b555000 -     0x7fff8b556ff7  libsystem_blocks.dylib (53.0.0 - compatibility 1.0.0) <8BCA214A-8992-34B2-A8B9-B74DEACA1869> /usr/lib/system/libsystem_blocks.dylib
        0x7fff8b557000 -     0x7fff8b5edff7  libvMisc.dylib (325.3.0 - compatibility 1.0.0) <AC5A384A-FA5A-3307-9CED-BD69E6F12A09> /System/Library/Frameworks/Accelerate.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/vecLib.fr amework/Versions/A/libvMisc.dylib
        0x7fff8b5ee000 -     0x7fff8b5f9fff  com.apple.DisplayServicesFW (2.5.0 - 302.1.2) <36377733-C737-3F36-A601-85D6188A2AAA> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/DisplayServices.framework/Versions/A/DisplayS ervices
        0x7fff8b75a000 -     0x7fff8b893fef  com.apple.vImage (5.0 - 5.0) <C45D2CBE-FA15-3D13-9E9D-A3BF57B84BBE> /System/Library/Frameworks/Accelerate.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/vImage.fr amework/Versions/A/vImage
        0x7fff8b894000 -     0x7fff8b8f8fff  com.apple.Symbolication (1.2 - 83.1) <0C6F8907-6829-3409-99AC-ACC62923DE98> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/Symbolication.framework/Versions/A/Symbolicat ion
        0x7fff8b8f9000 -     0x7fff8b90fff7  com.apple.ImageCapture (7.0 - 7.0) <69E6E2E1-777E-332E-8BCF-4F0611517DD0> /System/Library/Frameworks/Carbon.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ImageCapture. framework/Versions/A/ImageCapture
        0x7fff8b910000 -     0x7fff8b912fff  com.apple.TrustEvaluationAgent (2.0 - 1) <80AFB5D8-5CC4-3A38-83B9-A7DF5820031A> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/TrustEvaluationAgent.framework/Versions/A/Tru stEvaluationAgent
        0x7fff8b913000 -     0x7fff8bb15fff  libicucore.A.dylib (46.1.0 - compatibility 1.0.0) <82DCB94B-3819-3CC3-BC16-2AACA7F64F8A> /usr/lib/libicucore.A.dylib
        0x7fff8bb16000 -     0x7fff8bb55ff7  libcups.2.dylib (2.9.0 - compatibility 2.0.0) <DE681910-3F7F-3502-9937-AB8008CD281A> /usr/lib/libcups.2.dylib
        0x7fff8bb56000 -     0x7fff8bb58fff  libCVMSPluginSupport.dylib (??? - ???) <2D21E6BE-CB20-3F76-8DCC-1CB0660A8A5B> /System/Library/Frameworks/OpenGL.framework/Versions/A/Libraries/libCVMSPluginS upport.dylib
        0x7fff8bb9c000 -     0x7fff8bc3eff7  com.apple.securityfoundation (5.0 - 55005) <0D59908C-A61B-389E-AF37-741ACBBA6A94> /System/Library/Frameworks/SecurityFoundation.framework/Versions/A/SecurityFoun dation
        0x7fff8bc3f000 -     0x7fff8bc44fff  libcache.dylib (47.0.0 - compatibility 1.0.0) <B7757E2E-5A7D-362E-AB71-785FE79E1527> /usr/lib/system/libcache.dylib
        0x7fff8bcb6000 -     0x7fff8bcd6fff  libsystem_kernel.dylib (1699.22.73 - compatibility 1.0.0) <69F2F501-72D8-3B3B-8357-F4418B3E1348> /usr/lib/system/libsystem_kernel.dylib
        0x7fff8bd2a000 -     0x7fff8c157fff  libLAPACK.dylib (??? - ???) <4F2E1055-2207-340B-BB45-E4F16171EE0D> /System/Library/Frameworks/Accelerate.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/vecLib.fr amework/Versions/A/libLAPACK.dylib
        0x7fff8c158000 -     0x7fff8c162ff7  liblaunch.dylib (392.18.0 - compatibility 1.0.0) <39EF04F2-7F0C-3435-B785-BF283727FFBD> /usr/lib/system/liblaunch.dylib
        0x7fff8c163000 -     0x7fff8c1a5ff7  libcommonCrypto.dylib (55010.0.0 - compatibility 1.0.0) <A5B9778E-11C3-3F61-B740-1F2114E967FB> /usr/lib/system/libcommonCrypto.dylib
        0x7fff8c1a6000 -     0x7fff8c1acff7  libunwind.dylib (30.0.0 - compatibility 1.0.0) <1E9C6C8C-CBE8-3F4B-A5B5-E03E3AB53231> /usr/lib/system/libunwind.dylib
        0x7fff8c2b0000 -     0x7fff8c2c2ff7  libz.1.dylib (1.2.5 - compatibility 1.0.0) <30CBEF15-4978-3DED-8629-7109880A19D4> /usr/lib/libz.1.dylib
        0x7fff8c2df000 -     0x7fff8c4a0fe7  com.apple.CoreData (103 - 358.4) <8D8ABA2E-0161-334D-A7C9-79E5297E188B> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreData.framework/Versions/A/CoreData
        0x7fff8c4a1000 -     0x7fff8c4a5ff7  com.apple.CommonPanels (1.2.5 - 94) <0BB2C436-C9D5-380B-86B5-E355A7711259> /System/Library/Frameworks/Carbon.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/CommonPanels. framework/Versions/A/CommonPanels
        0x7fff8c4a6000 -     0x7fff8c4a9fff  libRadiance.dylib (??? - ???) <DCDA308D-4856-3631-B6D7-7A8B94169BC0> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ ImageIO.framework/Versions/A/Resources/libRadiance.dylib
        0x7fff8c4b9000 -     0x7fff8c510fff  libTIFF.dylib (??? - ???) <9E32B490-4C5B-3D96-AF27-9C085C606403> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ ImageIO.framework/Versions/A/Resources/libTIFF.dylib
        0x7fff8c524000 -     0x7fff8c5beff7  com.apple.SearchKit (1.4.0 - 1.4.0) <B7573888-BAF6-333D-AB00-C0D2BF88DF0F> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/SearchK it.framework/Versions/A/SearchKit
        0x7fff8c891000 -     0x7fff8c898fff  com.apple.NetFS (4.0 - 4.0) <B9F41443-679A-31AD-B0EB-36557DAF782B> /System/Library/Frameworks/NetFS.framework/Versions/A/NetFS
        0x7fff8cbc8000 -     0x7fff8ce42ff7  com.apple.imageKit (2.1 - 1.0) <03200568-184B-36E8-AFE9-04D1FACDC926> /System/Library/Frameworks/Quartz.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ImageKit.fram ework/Versions/A/ImageKit
        0x7fff8ce43000 -     0x7fff8cf0aff7  com.apple.ColorSync (4.7.0 - 4.7.0) <A29897D7-4B63-3BBB-B66C-710BE9CC01D8> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ ColorSync.framework/Versions/A/ColorSync
        0x7fff8cf0b000 -     0x7fff8d009ff7  com.apple.QuickLookUIFramework (3.0 - 489.1) <A8A82434-D43D-3F12-9321-B2E8EC9B4B8E> /System/Library/Frameworks/Quartz.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/QuickLookUI.f ramework/Versions/A/QuickLookUI
        0x7fff8d215000 -     0x7fff8d288fff  libstdc++.6.dylib (52.0.0 - compatibility 7.0.0) <6BDD43E4-A4B1-379E-9ED5-8C713653DFF2> /usr/lib/libstdc++.6.dylib
        0x7fff8d289000 -     0x7fff8d36ddef  libobjc.A.dylib (228.0.0 - compatibility 1.0.0) <C5F2392D-B481-3A9D-91BE-3D039FFF4DEC> /usr/lib/libobjc.A.dylib
        0x7fff8d37e000 -     0x7fff8d389ff7  libc++abi.dylib (14.0.0 - compatibility 1.0.0) <8FF3D766-D678-36F6-84AC-423C878E6D14> /usr/lib/libc++abi.dylib
        0x7fff8d39c000 -     0x7fff8d4b1fff  com.apple.DesktopServices (1.6.0 - 1.6.0) <208D40FC-8BBE-330F-B999-18771BEA6895> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/DesktopServicesPriv.framework/Versions/A/Desk topServicesPriv
        0x7fff8d4b2000 -     0x7fff8d4b2fff  libkeymgr.dylib (23.0.0 - compatibility 1.0.0) <61EFED6A-A407-301E-B454-CD18314F0075> /usr/lib/system/libkeymgr.dylib
        0x7fff8d4b3000 -     0x7fff8d4befff  com.apple.CommonAuth (2.1 - 2.0) <49949286-61FB-3A7F-BF49-0EBA45E2664E> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/CommonAuth.framework/Versions/A/CommonAuth
        0x7fff8d4bf000 -     0x7fff8d4ecff7  com.apple.opencl (1.50.62 - 1.50.62) <616ADE61-11D1-3816-A255-3F0F80F2EAC8> /System/Library/Frameworks/OpenCL.framework/Versions/A/OpenCL
        0x7fff8d570000 -     0x7fff8d571fff  com.apple.MonitorPanelFramework (1.4.0 - 1.4.0) <0F55CD76-DB24-309B-BD12-62B00C1AAB9F> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/MonitorPanel.framework/Versions/A/MonitorPane l
        0x7fff8d572000 -     0x7fff8d58fff7  com.apple.openscripting (1.3.3 - ???) <A64205E6-D3C5-3E12-B1A0-72243151AF7D> /System/Library/Frameworks/Carbon.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/OpenScripting .framework/Versions/A/OpenScripting
        0x7fff8d5be000 -     0x7fff8d5d0ff7  libbsm.0.dylib (??? - ???) <349BB16F-75FA-363F-8D98-7A9C3FA90A0D> /usr/lib/libbsm.0.dylib
        0x7fff8d5d1000 -     0x7fff8d5d8ff7  com.apple.CommerceCore (1.0 - 17) <AA783B87-48D4-3CA6-8FF6-0316396022F4> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/CommerceKit.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/C ommerceCore.framework/Versions/A/CommerceCore
        0x7fff8d5d9000 -     0x7fff8d5d9fff  com.apple.CoreServices (53 - 53) <5946A0A6-393D-3087-86A0-4FFF6A305CC0> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreServices.framework/Versions/A/CoreServices
        0x7fff8d71c000 -     0x7fff8dbc3ff7  FaceCoreLight (1.4.2 - compatibility 1.0.0) <6F89E9A9-DEB6-32B5-8B50-3B97F5DB597D> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/FaceCoreLight.framework/Versions/A/FaceCoreLi ght
        0x7fff8dbfe000 -     0x7fff8dbfefff  com.apple.Accelerate.vecLib (3.7 - vecLib 3.7) <4CC14F7C-BCA7-3CAC-BEC9-B06576E5A15B> /System/Library/Frameworks/Accelerate.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/vecLib.fr amework/Versions/A/vecLib
        0x7fff8dbff000 -     0x7fff8de70fff  com.apple.CoreImage (7.77 - 1.0.1) <AB6ECCF3-4B04-3363-9158-08F305BF15FA> /System/Library/Frameworks/QuartzCore.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/CoreImage .framework/Versions/A/CoreImage
        0x7fff8de71000 -     0x7fff8de71fff  com.apple.audio.units.AudioUnit (1.7 - 1.7) <D75971EE-0D74-365A-8E52-46558EA49E87> /System/Library/Frameworks/AudioUnit.framework/Versions/A/AudioUnit
        0x7fff8de72000 -     0x7fff8df24fff  com.apple.CoreText (4.0.0 - ???) <D7BD85FD-277A-3A97-B1AD-5EE14215237E> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ CoreText.framework/Versions/A/CoreText
        0x7fff8df81000 -     0x7fff8e006ff7  com.apple.Heimdal (2.1 - 2.0) <E4CD970F-8DE8-31E4-9FC0-BDC97EB924D5> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/Heimdal.framework/Versions/A/Heimdal
        0x7fff8e007000 -     0x7fff8e114fff  libJP2.dylib (??? - ???) <D8257CEE-A1C3-394A-8193-6DB7C29A15A8> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ ImageIO.framework/Versions/A/Resources/libJP2.dylib
        0x7fff8e115000 -     0x7fff8e132ff7  libxpc.dylib (77.16.0 - compatibility 1.0.0) <0A4B4775-29A9-30D6-956B-3BE1DBF98090> /usr/lib/system/libxpc.dylib
        0x7fff8e133000 -     0x7fff8e134ff7  libremovefile.dylib (21.0.0 - compatibility 1.0.0) <C6C49FB7-1892-32E4-86B5-25AD165131AA> /usr/lib/system/libremovefile.dylib
        0x7fff8e135000 -     0x7fff8e298fff  com.apple.CFNetwork (520.0.13 - 520.0.13) <67E3BB43-2A22-3F5A-964E-391375B24CE0> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/CFNetwo rk.framework/Versions/A/CFNetwork
        0x7fff8e299000 -     0x7fff8e2e4fff  com.apple.SystemConfiguration (1.11 - 1.11) <0B02FEC4-C36E-32CB-8004-2214B6793AE8> /System/Library/Frameworks/SystemConfiguration.framework/Versions/A/SystemConfi guration
        0x7fff8e2e5000 -     0x7fff8e309ff7  com.apple.Kerberos (1.0 - 1) <2FF2569B-F59A-371E-AF33-66297F512CB3> /System/Library/Frameworks/Kerberos.framework/Versions/A/Kerberos
        0x7fff8e30a000 -     0x7fff8e9d89df  com.apple.CoreGraphics (1.600.0 - ???) <B3C42497-53F5-31BB-987E-D1E76746B0E4> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ CoreGraphics.framework/Versions/A/CoreGraphics
        0x7fff8e9d9000 -     0x7fff8e9e7fff  libdispatch.dylib (187.5.0 - compatibility 1.0.0) <698F8EFB-7075-3111-94E3-891156C88172> /usr/lib/system/libdispatch.dylib
        0x7fff8ea48000 -     0x7fff8ea64ff7  com.apple.GenerationalStorage (1.0 - 124) <C0290CA0-A2A0-3280-9442-9D783883D638> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/GenerationalStorage.framework/Versions/A/Gene rationalStorage
        0x7fff8ebc0000 -     0x7fff8ed4aff7  com.apple.QTKit (7.7.1 - 2246) <C8A57DE8-A86A-34B6-B6BA-565EE3B6D140> /System/Library/Frameworks/QTKit.framework/Versions/A/QTKit
        0x7fff8ed4b000 -     0x7fff8ed50fff  libcompiler_rt.dylib (6.0.0 - compatibility 1.0.0) <98ECD5F6-E85C-32A5-98CD-8911230CB66A> /usr/lib/system/libcompiler_rt.dylib
        0x7fff8ed55000 -     0x7fff8ed6bfff  libGL.dylib (??? - ???) <22064411-0A62-373C-828B-0AA2BA2A8D34> /System/Library/Frameworks/OpenGL.framework/Versions/A/Libraries/libGL.dylib
        0x7fff8ed6c000 -     0x7fff8ede7ff7  com.apple.print.framework.PrintCore (7.0 - 366) <E663DF78-6729-332D-B763-ABB63A6BBB55> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ PrintCore.framework/Versions/A/PrintCore
        0x7fff8ee6e000 -     0x7fff8ee94ff7  com.apple.framework.familycontrols (3.0 - 300) <72FEA71A-5865-3875-97E9-3C8C96B7F7FA> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/FamilyControls.framework/Versions/A/FamilyCon trols
        0x7fff8f06c000 -     0x7fff8f06dfff  libunc.dylib (24.0.0 - compatibility 1.0.0) <C67B3B14-866C-314F-87FF-8025BEC2CAAC> /usr/lib/system/libunc.dylib
        0x7fff8f2c7000 -     0x7fff8f36bfef  com.apple.ink.framework (1.3.2 - 110) <F69DBD44-FEC8-3C14-8131-CC0245DBBD42> /System/Library/Frameworks/Carbon.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/Ink.framework /Versions/A/Ink
        0x7fff8f36c000 -     0x7fff8f372fff  libGFXShared.dylib (??? - ???) <DE6987C5-81AC-3AE6-84F0-138C9636D412> /System/Library/Frameworks/OpenGL.framework/Versions/A/Libraries/libGFXShared.d ylib
        0x7fff8f373000 -     0x7fff8f375ff7  com.apple.print.framework.Print (7.0 - 247) <579D7E49-A7F4-3C41-9434-3114B8A9B96C> /System/Library/Frameworks/Carbon.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/Print.framewo rk/Versions/A/Print
        0x7fff8f378000 -     0x7fff8f517fff  com.apple.QuartzCore (1.7 - 269.0) <E0AFC745-4AC5-36E3-9827-E5344721071D> /System/Library/Frameworks/QuartzCore.framework/Versions/A/QuartzCore
        0x7fff8f518000 -     0x7fff8f518fff  com.apple.vecLib (3.7 - vecLib 3.7) <29927F20-262F-379C-9108-68A6C69A03D0> /System/Library/Frameworks/vecLib.framework/Versions/A/vecLib
        0x7fff8f532000 -     0x7fff8f592fff  libvDSP.dylib (325.3.0 - compatibility 1.0.0) <74B62E70-4189-3022-8FC9-1182EA7C6E34> /System/Library/Frameworks/Accelerate.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/vecLib.fr amework/Versions/A/libvDSP.dylib
        0x7fff8f593000 -     0x7fff8f5d2fff  com.apple.AE (527.6 - 527.6) <6F8DF9EF-3250-3B7F-8841-FCAD8E323954> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/AE.fram ework/Versions/A/AE
        0x7fff8f7f4000 -     0x7fff8facbfff  com.apple.security (7.0 - 55010) <2418B583-D3BD-3BC5-8B07-8289C8A5B43B> /System/Library/Frameworks/Security.framework/Versions/A/Security
        0x7fff8facc000 -     0x7fff8fb5efff  com.apple.PDFKit (2.6 - 2.6) <F838E95F-DEE9-354A-A34A-F5335D0AF1E1> /System/Library/Frameworks/Quartz.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/PDFKit.framew ork/Versions/A/PDFKit
        0x7fff8fb5f000 -     0x7fff8fbb1ff7  libGLU.dylib (??? - ???) <C3CE8BA0-470F-3BCE-B17C-A31E70E035F2> /System/Library/Frameworks/OpenGL.framework/Versions/A/Libraries/libGLU.dylib
        0x7fff8fd4f000 -     0x7fff8fdb1ff7  com.apple.coreui (0.3 - 162) <A752F9D0-1CAE-340F-B2D2-95EEF242B301> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/CoreUI.framework/Versions/A/CoreUI
        0x7fff8fdb2000 -     0x7fff8fe90ff7  com.apple.ImageIO.framework (3.1.0 - 3.1.0) <70228E69-063C-32FF-BBE7-FCCD9C5C0864> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ ImageIO.framework/Versions/A/ImageIO
        0x7fff8fe91000 -     0x7fff8fe94ff7  com.apple.securityhi (4.0 - 1) <B37B8946-BBD4-36C1-ABC6-18EDBC573F03> /System/Library/Frameworks/Carbon.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/SecurityHI.fr amework/Versions/A/SecurityHI
        0x7fff8ff6b000 -     0x7fff8ff71fff  IOSurface (??? - ???) <06FA3FDD-E6D5-391F-B60D-E98B169DAB1B> /System/Library/Frameworks/IOSurface.framework/Versions/A/IOSurface
        0x7fff8ffa3000 -     0x7fff8ffffff7  com.apple.QuickLookFramework (3.0 - 489.1) <26470DFE-B3D7-3E05-A4D7-98B64FCB230B> /System/Library/Frameworks/QuickLook.framework/Versions/A/QuickLook
        0x7fff90d06000 -     0x7fff90d20fff  com.apple.CoreMediaAuthoring (2.0 - 889) <99D8E4C6-DDD3-3B0C-BBFB-A513877F10F6> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/CoreMediaAuthoring.framework/Versions/A/CoreM ediaAuthoring
        0x7fff91079000 -     0x7fff9107cfff  com.apple.help (1.3.2 - 42) <AB67588E-7227-3993-927F-C9E6DAC507FD> /System/Library/Frameworks/Carbon.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/Help.framewor k/Versions/A/Help
        0x7fff910d7000 -     0x7fff91141fff  com.apple.framework.IOKit (2.0 - ???) <F79E7690-EF97-3D04-BA22-177E256803AF> /System/Library/Frameworks/IOKit.framework/Versions/A/IOKit
        0x7fff91153000 -     0x7fff91153fff  com.apple.Carbon (153 - 153) <895C2BF2-1666-3A59-A669-311B1F4F368B> /System/Library/Frameworks/Carbon.framework/Versions/A/Carbon
        0x7fff9115f000 -     0x7fff9118cfff  com.apple.quartzfilters (1.7.0 - 1.7.0) <ED846829-EBF1-3E2F-9EA6-D8743E5A4784> /System/Library/Frameworks/Quartz.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/QuartzFilters .framework/Versions/A/QuartzFilters
        0x7fff9118d000 -     0x7fff911e0fff  com.apple.AppleVAFramework (5.0.14 - 5.0.14) <5FA4AED9-8E55-389C-9F5B-02FFE5BCBB75> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/AppleVA.framework/Versions/A/AppleVA
        0x7fff911e1000 -     0x7fff9133aff7  com.apple.audio.toolbox.AudioToolbox (1.7 - 1.7) <296F10D0-A871-39C1-B8B2-9200AB12B5AF> /System/Library/Frameworks/AudioToolbox.framework/Versions/A/AudioToolbox
        0x7fff9133b000 -     0x7fff9143efff  libsqlite3.dylib (9.6.0 - compatibility 9.0.0) <ED5E84C6-646D-3B70-81D6-7AF957BEB217> /usr/lib/libsqlite3.dylib
        0x7fff9143f000 -     0x7fff91440fff  libdnsinfo.dylib (395.6.0 - compatibility 1.0.0) <718A135F-6349-354A-85D5-430B128EFD57> /usr/lib/system/libdnsinfo.dylib
        0x7fff91441000 -     0x7fff91445fff  libmathCommon.A.dylib (2026.0.0 - compatibility 1.0.0) <FF83AFF7-42B2-306E-90AF-D539C51A4542> /usr/lib/system/libmathCommon.A.dylib
        0x7fff91446000 -     0x7fff91bdafff  com.apple.CoreAUC (6.11.03 - 6.11.03) <5A56B2DC-A0A6-357B-ADF2-5714AFEBD926> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/CoreAUC.framework/Versions/A/CoreAUC
        0x7fff91bdd000 -     0x7fff91bddfff  com.apple.Cocoa (6.6 - ???) <021D4214-9C23-3CD8-AFB2-F331697A4508> /System/Library/Frameworks/Cocoa.framework/Versions/A/Cocoa
        0x7fff91bde000 -     0x7fff91cd3fff  libiconv.2.dylib (7.0.0 - compatibility 7.0.0) <5C40E880-0706-378F-B864-3C2BD922D926> /usr/lib/libiconv.2.dylib
        0x7fff91cd4000 -     0x7fff91cffff7  libxslt.1.dylib (3.24.0 - compatibility 3.0.0) <8051A3FC-7385-3EA9-9634-78FC616C3E94> /usr/lib/libxslt.1.dylib
        0x7fff91d00000 -     0x7fff91d02fff  libquarantine.dylib (36.0.0 - compatibility 1.0.0) <4C3BFBC7-E592-3939-B376-1C2E2D7C5389> /usr/lib/system/libquarantine.dylib
        0x7fff921c9000 -     0x7fff9258ffff  com.apple.MediaToolbox (1.0 - 705.35) <EC6755D1-58BC-36F5-AB66-143D03A0AF8C> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/MediaToolbox.framework/Versions/A/MediaToolbo x
        0x7fff92590000 -     0x7fff92b74faf  libBLAS.dylib (??? - ???) <D62D6A48-5C7A-3ED6-875D-AA3C2C5BF791> /System/Library/Frameworks/Accelerate.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/vecLib.fr amework/Versions/A/libBLAS.dylib
        0x7fff92b75000 -     0x7fff92bf7fff  com.apple.Metadata (10.7.0 - 627.9) <F293A9A7-9790-3629-BE81-D19C158C5EA4> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/Metadat a.framework/Versions/A/Metadata
        0x7fff92bf8000 -     0x7fff92bfdfff  libpam.2.dylib (3.0.0 - compatibility 3.0.0) <D952F17B-200A-3A23-B9B2-7C1F7AC19189> /usr/lib/libpam.2.dylib
        0x7fff92bfe000 -     0x7fff92f17fff  com.apple.CoreServices.CarbonCore (960.13 - 960.13) <398ABDD7-BB95-3C05-96D2-B54243FC4745> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/CarbonC ore.framework/Versions/A/CarbonCore
        0x7fff9300d000 -     0x7fff93061ff7  com.apple.ScalableUserInterface (1.0 - 1) <1873D7BE-2272-31A1-8F85-F70C4D706B3B> /System/Library/Frameworks/QuartzCore.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ScalableU serInterface.framework/Versions/A/ScalableUserInterface
        0x7fff936fc000 -     0x7fff93719fff  libPng.dylib (??? - ???) <75DA9F95-C2A1-3534-9F8B-14CFFDE2A290> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ ImageIO.framework/Versions/A/Resources/libPng.dylib
        0x7fff9371a000 -     0x7fff9381fff7  libFontParser.dylib (??? - ???) <22AADE96-E54D-3918-9DFA-1967F8B21E54> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ ATS.framework/Versions/A/Resources/libFontParser.dylib
        0x7fff93820000 -     0x7fff939f3ff7  com.apple.CoreFoundation (6.7 - 635) <57446B22-0778-3E07-9690-96AC705D57E8> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreFoundation.framework/Versions/A/CoreFoundation
        0x7fff93a00000 -     0x7fff93afcff7  com.apple.avfoundation (2.0 - 180.23) <C4383696-561D-33F3-AD7C-51E672F580B2> /System/Library/Frameworks/AVFoundation.framework/Versions/A/AVFoundation
        0x7fff93afd000 -     0x7fff93b26fff  libJPEG.dylib (??? - ???) <3DBFEB41-4BF2-3502-872A-BB3738EE61B0> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ ImageIO.framework/Versions/A/Resources/libJPEG.dylib
        0x7fff93b27000 -     0x7fff93c29ff7  libxml2.2.dylib (10.3.0 - compatibility 10.0.0) <D46F371D-6422-31B7-BCE0-D80713069E0E> /usr/lib/libxml2.2.dylib
        0x7fff93c2a000 -     0x7fff93c30fff  com.apple.DiskArbitration (2.4 - 2.4) <5185FEA6-92CA-3CAA-8442-BD71DBC64AFD> /System/Library/Frameworks/DiskArbitration.framework/Versions/A/DiskArbitration
        0x7fff93c31000 -     0x7fff93c8bfff  com.apple.HIServices (1.9 - ???) <8791E8AA-C034-330D-B2BA-5141154C21CD> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ HIServices.framework/Versions/A/HIServices
        0x7fff93c9d000 -     0x7fff93ca2fff  com.apple.OpenDirectory (10.7 - 144) <E8AACF47-C423-3DCE-98F6-A811612B1B46> /System/Library/Frameworks/OpenDirectory.framework/Versions/A/OpenDirectory
        0x7fff93ca3000 -     0x7fff93d11fff  com.apple.CoreSymbolication (2.1 - 66) <E1582596-4157-3535-BF1F-3BAE92A0B09F> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/CoreSymbolication.framework/Versions/A/CoreSy mbolication
        0x7fff93d56000 -     0x7fff93d65fff  com.apple.opengl (1.7.4 - 1.7.4) <38AF4430-7E81-3C98-9330-21DCDA90507E> /System/Library/Frameworks/OpenGL.framework/Versions/A/OpenGL
        0x7fff93d66000 -     0x7fff93d67fff  libsystem_sandbox.dylib (??? - ???) <8D14139B-B671-35F4-9E5A-023B4C523C38> /usr/lib/system/libsystem_sandbox.dylib
        0x7fff93d68000 -     0x7fff93d6efff  libmacho.dylib (800.0.0 - compatibility 1.0.0) <D86F63EC-D2BD-32E0-8955-08B5EAFAD2CC> /usr/lib/system/libmacho.dylib
        0x7fff93d6f000 -     0x7fff93d77fff  libsystem_dnssd.dylib (??? - ???) <7749128E-D0C5-3832-861C-BC9913F774FA> /usr/lib/system/libsystem_dnssd.dylib
        0x7fff93d78000 -     0x7fff93e84fef  libcrypto.0.9.8.dylib (0.9.8 - compatibility 0.9.8) <3AD29F8D-E3BC-3F49-A438-2C8AAB71DC99> /usr/lib/libcrypto.0.9.8.dylib
        0x7fff93e85000 -     0x7fff93e85fff  com.apple.quartzframework (1.5 - 1.5) <21FCC91F-C7B9-304F-8C9C-04F3924F4AE3> /System/Library/Frameworks/Quartz.framework/Versions/A/Quartz
        0x7fff93e88000 -     0x7fff9419afff  com.apple.Foundation (6.7 - 833.1) <618D7923-3519-3C53-9CBD-CF3C7130CB32> /System/Library/Frameworks/Foundation.framework/Versions/C/Foundation
        0x7fff941c5000 -     0x7fff941c9fff  libdyld.dylib (195.5.0 - compatibility 1.0.0) <F1903B7A-D3FF-3390-909A-B24E09BAD1A5> /usr/lib/system/libdyld.dylib
        0x7fff941ca000 -     0x7fff9424eff7  com.apple.ApplicationServices.ATS (5.0 - ???) <F10B1918-A06E-3ECF-85EF-05F0CF27187E> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ ATS.framework/Versions/A/ATS
        0x7fff9424f000 -     0x7fff94250fff  liblangid.dylib (??? - ???) <CACBE3C3-2F7B-3EED-B50E-EDB73F473B77> /usr/lib/liblangid.dylib
    External Modification Summary:
      Calls made by other processes targeting this process:
        task_for_pid: 2
        thread_create: 0
        thread_set_state: 0
      Calls made by this process:
        task_for_pid: 0
        thread_create: 0
        thread_set_state: 0
      Calls made by all processes on this machine:
        task_for_pid: 935
        thread_create: 0
        thread_set_state: 0
    VM Region Summary:
    ReadOnly portion of Libraries: Total=171.9M resident=104.9M(61%) swapped_out_or_unallocated=67.0M(39%)
    Writable regions: Total=17.9M written=500K(3%) resident=656K(4%) swapped_out=0K(0%) unallocated=17.2M(96%)
    REGION TYPE                      VIRTUAL
    ===========                      =======
    MALLOC                             9396K
    MALLOC guard page                    16K
    STACK GUARD                        56.0M
    Stack                              8192K
    __CI_BITMAP                          80K
    __DATA                             16.5M
    __IMAGE                            1256K
    __LINKEDIT                         47.3M
    __TEXT                            124.6M
    __UNICODE                           544K
    shared memory                        12K
    ===========                      =======
    TOTAL                             263.4M
    Model: MacBook4,1, BootROM MB41.00C1.B00, 2 processors, Intel Core 2 Duo, 2.4 GHz, 4 GB, SMC 1.31f1
    Graphics: Intel GMA X3100, GMA X3100, Built-In, 144 MB
    Memory Module: BANK 0/DIMM0, 2 GB, DDR2 SDRAM, 667 MHz, 0x7F98000000000000, 0x393955353239352D3031312E4130304C4620
    Memory Module: BANK 1/DIMM1, 2 GB, DDR2 SDRAM, 667 MHz, 0x7F98000000000000, 0x393955353239352D3031312E4130304C4620
    AirPort: spairport_wireless_card_type_airport_extreme (0x14E4, 0x88), Broadcom BCM43xx 1.0 (5.10.131.36.11)
    Bluetooth: Version 2.5.0f17, 2 service, 19 devices, 1 incoming serial ports
    Network Service: Ethernet, Ethernet, en0
    Network Service: AirPort, AirPort, en1
    Serial ATA Device: FUJITSU MHY2250BH, 250.06 GB
    Parallel ATA Device: HL-DT-ST DVDRW  GSA-S10N
    USB Device: Keyboard Hub, apple_vendor_id, 0x1006, 0xfa200000 / 2
    USB Device: External HDD, 0x1058  (Western Digital Technologies, Inc.), 0x0910, 0xfa210000 / 4
    USB Device: Apple Keyboard, apple_vendor_id, 0x0220, 0xfa220000 / 3
    USB Device: Built-in iSight, apple_vendor_id, 0x8501, 0xfd400000 / 3
    USB Device: DataTraveler G3, 0x0930  (Toshiba Corporation), 0x6545, 0xfd100000 / 2
    USB Device: Bluetooth USB Host Controller, apple_vendor_id, 0x8205, 0x1a100000 / 2
    USB Device: Apple Internal Keyboard / Trackpad, apple_vendor_id, 0x0229, 0x5d200000 / 3
    USB Device: IR Receiver, apple_vendor_id, 0x8242, 0x5d100000 / 2

  • Users are not able to save pdfs after editing - Adobe XI. They do not use the Win7 explorer preview pane.  If they completely close the Win7 explorer window, they can save - Adobe XI thinks the preview pane is open when it is not.

    Users are not able to save pdfs after editing.  Product is Adobe XI, OS is Win7 64-bit.  When saving, an error pops up that the file cannot be saved, it is in use.  If they save as a different name, it works.  Found several forums/blogs/etc that suggest the problem can be solved by closing the Window7 explorer preview pane.  They don't use the preview pane.  I figured out that if they completely close the explorer window, they can save.  But this means they have to open and close explorer for each file.

    Hi, I would like to chime in and say that this problem has not yet been resolved. It is extremely annoying when all I do is highlight a document in the file explorer and I get 5 errors (evenly spaced out about 20 seconds apart telling me that "Microsoft
    Word Cannot Start (24)". These errors persist even after windows explorer and word are closed. And I don't want to start terminating processes just to make them stop every time.
    I'm a little frustrated with this problem and the other problems I've encountered with MS Office 2013 with file corruption, crashing, 2010 compatibility issues, and the whole host of errors when trying to actually do WORK with Word.
    I do work with long, complex reports in Word because that's the best way available for myself (and my coworkers) to use. However, I sincerely regret upgrading to Office 2013 because of it. I love it, all of its features, and its interface, but I simply cannot
    use it without problems.
    Submitting an official complaint whenever the phone reps start up again in the morning.

  • HT1146 Can't see the body of my emails, it show the email name and the two line preview , but doesn't show any of the MSG on the right side of the screen.   Using ipad2

    Can't see any email messages, the email and 2 line preview show, but no message or attachments,  why?

    Try closing the Mail app completely and see if the emails show when you re-open the app : from the home screen (i.e. not with the Mail app 'open' on-screen) double-click the home button to bring up the taskbar, then press and hold any of the apps on the taskbar for a couple of seconds or so until they start shaking, then press the '-' in the top left of the Mail app to close it, and touch any part of the screen above the taskbar so as to stop the shaking and close the taskbar.
    If that doesn't work then also do a reset : press and hold both the sleep and home buttons for about 10 to 15 seconds (ignore the red slider), after which the Apple logo should appear - you won't lose any content, it's the iPad equivalent of a reboot.

  • Lync screen sharing doesn't work in Windows 10 Technical Preview (9879 Build)

    Why Lync screen sharing doesn't work in Windows 10 Technical Preview?
    It works well Windows 8.1, but why not in Windows 10?

    Hi PriTeddy,
    Thanks for your feedback.
    As Paul Adare said, Microsoft has noticed such issue, they are listed in following blog:
    http://blogs.windows.com/bloggingwindows/2014/11/12/new-build-available-to-the-windows-insider-program/
    Some known problems:
    As with the last build, you’re getting hot-off-the-presses code which means there are a few issues. We’ll be publishing WU updates shortly to fix the first two, but the remainder will not be fixed for 9879.
    •In some cases you may get a black screen when trying to log-in or unlock. The only option is to hold the power button to hard reboot.
    •You will be unable to connect to Distributed File System network locations.
    •Some systems may see disk growth of 20GB+ due to driver install duplication. On systems with low disk space this can block setup and cause a rollback to the previous build.
    •Skype calls will disconnect and Music will stop playing if those apps are minimized.
    •There are several known issues with screen sharing with Lync.
    Let’s wait for next builds.
    Alex Zhao
    TechNet Community Support

Maybe you are looking for

  • Download error message on ipad2

    I am having a problem with an ipad 2.  I have purchased from itunes two tv series. All episodes have downloaded on my computer, but during the transfer to the ipad the first 21 episodes downloaded and then I got " Download error.  tap to retry." When

  • Fans going crazy, airport doesnt work and nor does iSight

    Hi I have a 13 inch Macbook Pro, late 2010 model, 2.4 ghz, 4gb ram, so on, so forth Just had the Logic board done as it died (intermittantly, then completely), and now the fans go crazy at most opportunities, sometimes Airport doesnt fire up (cures w

  • Sorting column name in cross tab

    Hi Experts, How to sort the column name in cross tab.Crystal is sorting alphabetically like Apr 2013 Apr 2014 Aug 2013 Aug 2014 Dec 2013 Dec 2014 Feb 2013 Feb 2014 Jan 2013 Jan 2014............................so on But i need result like Jan 2013 Jan

  • Are there any SAP delivered screens in infotypes for different countries

    HI, I am looking if they have any SAP delivered interfaces for diiferent infotypes. e.g. diffrent screen for MExico or Brazil for IT 0002. Please let me know, Thanks, Rashmi

  • Downgrading Crystal Reports 10 license

    Hi, I recently contacted customer support but was told this is a 'technical' question, so here goes: We have purchased a V10 license for Crystal Reports, but our app will only work with V9 (according to the vendors) so,,,, How do i go about getting a