Blank screen in itunes 10.5 on t410

Get a Blank screen when trying to open Itunes store I have installed removed installed software

try using this article if you see a blank iTunes store
blank itunes store

Similar Messages

• Blank screen in itunes store-please help im not very technical and when i click on my itunes app the screen is blank how can i fix this please?

Blank screen in itunes store-please help im not very technical and when i click on my itunes app the screen is blank how can i fix this please?

See if any of the following fix it.
    Try logging out of your account on your phone by tapping on your id in Settings > iTunes & App Store and tap 'Sign Out' on the popup and then log back in.
    If that doesn't fix it then try closing the iTunes store app via the phone's multitasking bar and see if it works properly when you open the app : double-click the home button to open the taskbar and then swipe or drag iTunes from there up and off the top of the screen to close it, and the click the home button to close the taskbar.
    A third thing to try is a soft-reset : press and hold both the sleep and home buttons for about 10 to 15 seconds (ignore the red slider), after which the Apple logo should appear - you won't lose any content, it's the equivalent of a reboot.

• Blank screen in itunes search :(

I've downloaded ios7 and I receive a blank screen in itunes when I hit search.
    Do they not want me to purchase any more music?

Hi Dodalady,
    Thanks for visiting Apple Support Communities.
    If you're seeing a white screen when searching in the iTunes Store, try the steps in this article:
    Can't connect to the iTunes Store
    http://support.apple.com/kb/ts1368
    Best,
    Jeremy

• Iphone 4s keeps beeping when plugged in i have blank screen but itunes recognizes it but cant allow access because of the blank screen