I cannot open a .pdf in an incoming mail (Outlook 2010) with Acrobat Pro XI.  It will only allow "preview".  I have to  copy and paste the .pdf to my desktop and then open it.  What do I do to restore the 2x click in Outlook to open the .pdf?  thank you

I cannot open a .pdf in an incoming mail (Outlook 2010) with Acrobat Pro XI.  It will only allow "preview".  I have to  copy and paste the .pdf to my desktop and then open it.  What do I do to restore the 2x click in Outlook to open the .pdf?  As of now, I get the following bracket opening on screen when I click on the Acrobat icon for attachment within the email:  Thank you
Adobe Acrobat has stopped working
Windows can check online for a solution to the problem.
-Check online for a solution and close the program
-Close the program
Problem signature:
  Problem Event Name:                        APPCRASH
  Application Name:                             Acrobat.exe
  Application Version:                           11.0.7.79
  Application Timestamp:                     536b812b
  Fault Module Name:                          Acrobat.dll
  Fault Module Version:                        11.0.7.79
  Fault Module Timestamp:                  536b80ff
  Exception Code:                                  c0000005
  Exception Offset:                                00cbf281
  OS Version:                                          6.1.7601.2.1.0.256.48
  Locale ID:                                             1033
  Additional Information 1:                  0a9e
  Additional Information 2:                  0a9e372d3b4ad19135b953a78882e789
  Additional Information 3:                  0a9e
  Additional Information 4:                  0a9e372d3b4ad19135b953a78882e789
Read our privacy statement online:
  http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?linkid=104288&clcid=0x0409
If the online privacy statement is not available, please read our privacy statement offline:
  C:\Windows\system32\en-US\erofflps.txt

Hi Gary,
I have seen this issue occur with users who have this registry setting missing or have improper permissions.
When you double click the attachment to launch the pdf it is saved and opened from the temporary folder unless saved specifically to a location.
If you dont have the below mentioned registry key or improper permissions then attachments fail to open.
Please  heck if the following reg key exists:
HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Office\14.0\Outlook\Security
or
HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Policies\Microsoft\Office\14.0\Outlook\Security
Value Name: OutlookSecureTempFolder
If the value exists, and if the value contains a valid path, Outlook 2010 uses that location for its temporary files.
If the registry value does not exist, or if the value points to an invalid location, Outlook 2010, Outlook 2007, or Outlook 2003 creates a new subdirectory under the Temporary Internet Files directory and then puts the temporary file in the new subdirectory. The name of the new subdirectory is unknown and is randomly generated, depending on your version of Outlook.
Please check the following key:
HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Office\14.0\Outlook\Security
Note the location for: OutlookSecureTempFolder key
Check if the same folder exists in the following location and if not create a corresponding folder in the location on C:\Users\<User account name>\Appdata\Local\Software\Microsoft\Windows\......
Regards,
Rave

Similar Messages

  • This regards Adobe Reader XI 11.0.07 and Adobe Acrobat Pro XI 11.0.07 running on Win 7. Copying text in a text callout (to paste into a text callout in another pdf document (3 instances of Adobe open) sometimes (only sometimes) causes the program to crash

    This regards Adobe Reader XI 11.0.07 and Adobe Acrobat Pro XI 11.0.07 running on Win 7. Copying text in a text callout (to paste into a text callout in another pdf document (3 instances of Adobe open) sometimes (only sometimes) causes the program to crash, losing unsaved work. Windows Task Manager shows only a small percentage of cpu used and plenty of memory available. What is causing this?

    scholtzkie wrote:
    "Please wait...If this message is not eventually replaced by the proper contents of the document, your PDF viewer may not be able to display this type of document.   You can upgrade ...  For more assistance....    Windows is either a registered trademark...."
    This usually occurs if you use a browser that uses its own PDF viewer, not the Adobe Reader plugin; see http://helpx.adobe.com/acrobat/kb/pdf-browser-plugin-configuration.html

  • Unable to open pdf created with Acrobat Pro using Adobe Reader X

    Files created with some Adobe Professional applications such as Acrobat Pro ensure the file is small by excluding font information from the file.  Simple pdf creation applications embed the font in the file, which makes for transportability between apps but does make the files big.
    The problem i have experienced is that Adobe Reader X is one of the simple app varieties, so is unable to open, print, or read files created using Adobe Acrobat Pro..
    i'd welcome any help in (a) finding a free app that opens these 'pro pdf' files, OR (b) an option setting in Acrobat Pro which includes the font information in the file - or both!

    There are so many things wrong, around a tiny grain of truth, it really isn't worth examining. Not at this stage if you are more interested in getting things working.  It may be worth asking you though, since Reader doesn't even launch for you, how you came to focus on font embedding being the cause.
    Ok, Reader doesn't launch. Suppose you start Reader FIRST. Then use File > Open on your PDF.

  • I am trying to use the "App Store" on my Macbook Pro but it will not allow me to open the program. It automatically says, "App Store has closed unexpectedly." Whenever I tell it to reopen, the exact same messege pops up. Computer has all updates.

    I am trying to use the "App Store" on my Macbook Pro but it will not allow me to open the program. It automatically says, "App Store has closed unexpectedly." Whenever I tell it to reopen, the exact same messege pops up. My computer has all of the latest updates from Apple.
    I tried deleting the program then running the software update to try to get the program again but it did not work. Where can I manual download the actual app store program, or fix the one that I have.
    Thanks in advance.
    P.S. Here is the error report:
    Process:         App Store [614]
    Path:            /Applications/App Store.app/Contents/MacOS/App Store
    Identifier:      com.apple.appstore
    Version:         1.0.2 (63.1)
    Build Info:      Firenze-630100~1
    Code Type:       X86-64 (Native)
    Parent Process:  launchd [107]
    Date/Time:       2011-10-09 23:16:25.809 -0600
    OS Version:      Mac OS X 10.6.8 (10K549)
    Report Version:  6
    Interval Since Last Report:          606856 sec
    Crashes Since Last Report:           18
    Per-App Interval Since Last Report:  20 sec
    Per-App Crashes Since Last Report:   18
    Anonymous UUID:                      AD72D7A4-83DA-4BB2-96C0-F182941E3B24
    Exception Type:  EXC_CRASH (SIGABRT)
    Exception Codes: 0x0000000000000000, 0x0000000000000000
    Crashed Thread:  0  Dispatch queue: com.apple.main-thread
    Application Specific Information:
    abort() called
    *** Terminating app due to uncaught exception 'NSImageCacheException', reason: 'Cannot lock focus on image <NSImage 0x10038aa70 Size={0, 0} Reps=(
    )>, because it is size zero.'
    *** Call stack at first throw:
        0   CoreFoundation                      0x00007fff862a77b4 __exceptionPreprocess + 180
        1   libobjc.A.dylib                     0x00007fff8190af03 objc_exception_throw + 45
        2   CoreFoundation                      0x00007fff862a75d7 +[NSException raise:format:arguments:] + 103
        3   CoreFoundation                      0x00007fff862a7564 +[NSException raise:format:] + 148
        4   AppKit                              0x00007fff865799cc -[NSImage _lockFocusOnRepresentation:rect:context:hints:flipped:] + 319
        5   AppKit                              0x00007fff86579883 __-[NSImage lockFocusWithRect:context:hints:flipped:]_block_invoke_1 + 100
        6   AppKit                              0x00007fff8650dc1d -[NSImage _usingBestRepresentationForRect:context:hints:body:] + 178
        7   AppKit                              0x00007fff86579809 -[NSImage lockFocusWithRect:context:hints:flipped:] + 289
        8   AppKit                              0x00007fff865796d3 -[NSImage lockFocusFlipped:] + 142
        9   App Store                           0x000000010001c840 0x0 + 4295084096
        10  AppKit                              0x00007fff86502444 -[NSControl drawRect:] + 405
        11  AppKit                              0x00007fff864facc5 -[NSView _drawRect:clip:] + 3390
        12  AppKit                              0x00007fff864f9938 -[NSView _recursiveDisplayAllDirtyWithLockFocus:visRect:] + 1325
        13  AppKit                              0x00007fff864f9ca2 -[NSView _recursiveDisplayAllDirtyWithLockFocus:visRect:] + 2199
        14  AppKit                              0x00007fff864f9ca2 -[NSView _recursiveDisplayAllDirtyWithLockFocus:visRect:] + 2199
        15  AppKit                              0x00007fff8651ec5a -[NSToolbarItemViewer _recursiveDisplayAllDirtyWithLockFocus:visRect:] + 301
        16  AppKit                              0x00007fff864f9ca2 -[NSView _recursiveDisplayAllDirtyWithLockFocus:visRect:] + 2199
        17  AppKit                              0x00007fff864f9ca2 -[NSView _recursiveDisplayAllDirtyWithLockFocus:visRect:] + 2199
        18  AppKit                              0x00007fff864f9ca2 -[NSView _recursiveDisplayAllDirtyWithLockFocus:visRect:] + 2199
        19  AppKit                              0x00007fff864f800a -[NSView _recursiveDisplayRectIfNeededIgnoringOpacity:isVisibleRect:rectIsVisibleRectFor View:topView:] + 767
        20  AppKit                              0x00007fff864f7b2c -[NSThemeFrame _recursiveDisplayRectIfNeededIgnoringOpacity:isVisibleRect:rectIsVisibleRectFor View:topView:] + 254
        21  AppKit                              0x00007fff864f43de -[NSView _displayRectIgnoringOpacity:isVisibleRect:rectIsVisibleRectForView:] + 2683
        22  AppKit                              0x00007fff8646dc0e -[NSView displayIfNeeded] + 969
        23  AppKit                              0x00007fff8641f922 -[NSWindow _setFrameCommon:display:stashSize:] + 1895
        24  AppKit                              0x00007fff86435b34 -[NSWindow _reallyDoOrderWindow:relativeTo:findKey:forCounter:force:isModal:] + 787
        25  AppKit                              0x00007fff864357d2 -[NSWindow orderWindow:relativeTo:] + 94
        26  AppKit                              0x00007fff86401974 -[NSIBObjectData nibInstantiateWithOwner:topLevelObjects:] + 1726
        27  AppKit                              0x00007fff863ffa91 loadNib + 226
        28  AppKit                              0x00007fff863ff1a4 +[NSBundle(NSNibLoading) _loadNibFile:nameTable:withZone:ownerBundle:] + 763
        29  AppKit                              0x00007fff863fedd9 +[NSBundle(NSNibLoading) loadNibNamed:owner:] + 326
        30  AppKit                              0x00007fff863fc35b NSApplicationMain + 279
        31  App Store                           0x00000001000013f4 0x0 + 4294972404
    Thread 0 Crashed:  Dispatch queue: com.apple.main-thread
    0   libSystem.B.dylib                 0x00007fff8013c0b6 __kill + 10
    1   libSystem.B.dylib                 0x00007fff801dc9f6 abort + 83
    2   libstdc++.6.dylib                 0x00007fff86e915d2 __tcf_0 + 0
    3   libobjc.A.dylib                   0x00007fff8190eb39 _objc_terminate + 100
    4   libstdc++.6.dylib                 0x00007fff86e8fae1 __cxxabiv1::__terminate(void (*)()) + 11
    5   libstdc++.6.dylib                 0x00007fff86e8fb16 __cxxabiv1::__unexpected(void (*)()) + 0
    6   libstdc++.6.dylib                 0x00007fff86e8fbfc __gxx_exception_cleanup(_Unwind_Reason_Code, _Unwind_Exception*) + 0
    7   libobjc.A.dylib                   0x00007fff8190afa2 object_getIvar + 0
    8   com.apple.CoreFoundation          0x00007fff862ff969 -[NSException raise] + 9
    9   com.apple.AppKit                  0x00007fff8641fbe4 -[NSWindow _setFrameCommon:display:stashSize:] + 2601
    10  com.apple.AppKit                  0x00007fff86435b34 -[NSWindow _reallyDoOrderWindow:relativeTo:findKey:forCounter:force:isModal:] + 787
    11  com.apple.AppKit                  0x00007fff864357d2 -[NSWindow orderWindow:relativeTo:] + 94
    12  com.apple.AppKit                  0x00007fff86401974 -[NSIBObjectData nibInstantiateWithOwner:topLevelObjects:] + 1726
    13  com.apple.AppKit                  0x00007fff863ffa91 loadNib + 226
    14  com.apple.AppKit                  0x00007fff863ff1a4 +[NSBundle(NSNibLoading) _loadNibFile:nameTable:withZone:ownerBundle:] + 763
    15  com.apple.AppKit                  0x00007fff863fedd9 +[NSBundle(NSNibLoading) loadNibNamed:owner:] + 326
    16  com.apple.AppKit                  0x00007fff863fc35b NSApplicationMain + 279
    17  com.apple.appstore                0x00000001000013f4 0x100000000 + 5108
    Thread 1:  Dispatch queue: com.apple.libdispatch-manager
    0   libSystem.B.dylib                 0x00007fff80106c0a kevent + 10
    1   libSystem.B.dylib                 0x00007fff80108add _dispatch_mgr_invoke + 154
    2   libSystem.B.dylib                 0x00007fff801087b4 _dispatch_queue_invoke + 185
    3   libSystem.B.dylib                 0x00007fff801082de _dispatch_worker_thread2 + 252
    4   libSystem.B.dylib                 0x00007fff80107c08 _pthread_wqthread + 353
    5   libSystem.B.dylib                 0x00007fff80107aa5 start_wqthread + 13
    Thread 2:
    0   libSystem.B.dylib                 0x00007fff80107a2a __workq_kernreturn + 10
    1   libSystem.B.dylib                 0x00007fff80107e3c _pthread_wqthread + 917
    2   libSystem.B.dylib                 0x00007fff80107aa5 start_wqthread + 13
    Thread 3:  WebCore: LocalStorage
    0   libSystem.B.dylib                 0x00007fff80128a6a __semwait_signal + 10
    1   libSystem.B.dylib                 0x00007fff8012c881 _pthread_cond_wait + 1286
    2   com.apple.JavaScriptCore          0x00007fff8776e690 ***::ThreadCondition::timedWait(***::Mutex&, double) + 64
    3   com.apple.WebCore                 0x00007fff808da4c1 WebCore::LocalStorageThread::threadEntryPoint() + 177
    4   libSystem.B.dylib                 0x00007fff80126fd6 _pthread_start + 331
    5   libSystem.B.dylib                 0x00007fff80126e89 thread_start + 13
    Thread 4:
    0   libSystem.B.dylib                 0x00007fff80107a2a __workq_kernreturn + 10
    1   libSystem.B.dylib                 0x00007fff80107e3c _pthread_wqthread + 917
    2   libSystem.B.dylib                 0x00007fff80107aa5 start_wqthread + 13
    Thread 0 crashed with X86 Thread State (64-bit):
      rax: 0x0000000000000000  rbx: 0x00007fff700262f8  rcx: 0x00007fff5fbff348  rdx: 0x0000000000000000
      rdi: 0x0000000000000266  rsi: 0x0000000000000006  rbp: 0x00007fff5fbff360  rsp: 0x00007fff5fbff348
       r8: 0x00007fff70029a60   r9: 0x0000000000000063  r10: 0x00007fff801380fa  r11: 0x0000000000000202
      r12: 0x00007fff8632cb09  r13: 0x0000000000000000  r14: 0x0000000000000000  r15: 0x0000000000000001
      rip: 0x00007fff8013c0b6  rfl: 0x0000000000000202  cr2: 0x00007fff70d6dfd0
    Binary Images:
           0x100000000 -        0x100044fff  com.apple.appstore 1.0.2 (63.1) <9113B2F3-EC62-24EA-C21A-352621712604> /Applications/App Store.app/Contents/MacOS/App Store
           0x100065000 -        0x10018eff7  com.apple.CommerceKit 1.0 (60.8) <F3B830C2-00E3-FE72-2D65-FDC943EC65EF> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/CommerceKit.framework/Versions/A/CommerceKit
        0x7fff5fc00000 -     0x7fff5fc3bdef  dyld 132.1 (???) <B536F2F1-9DF1-3B6C-1C2C-9075EA219A06> /usr/lib/dyld
        0x7fff8004e000 -     0x7fff8006ffff  libresolv.9.dylib 41.0.0 (compatibility 1.0.0) <6993F348-428F-C97E-7A84-7BD2EDC46A62> /usr/lib/libresolv.9.dylib
        0x7fff80070000 -     0x7fff800b1ff7  com.apple.MediaKit 10.4 (486) <5ABA1213-744C-5C65-CA8E-84BE866DB7B4> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/MediaKit.framework/Versions/A/MediaKit
        0x7fff800b2000 -     0x7fff800c3ff7  libz.1.dylib 1.2.3 (compatibility 1.0.0) <FB5EE53A-0534-0FFA-B2ED-486609433717> /usr/lib/libz.1.dylib
        0x7fff800c4000 -     0x7fff800ecfff  com.apple.DictionaryServices 1.1.2 (1.1.2) <E9269069-93FA-2B71-F9BA-FDDD23C4A65E> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/Diction aryServices.framework/Versions/A/DictionaryServices
        0x7fff800ed000 -     0x7fff802aefef  libSystem.B.dylib 125.2.11 (compatibility 1.0.0) <9AB4F1D1-89DC-0E8A-DC8E-A4FE4D69DB69> /usr/lib/libSystem.B.dylib
        0x7fff802f3000 -     0x7fff802f5fff  com.apple.print.framework.Print 6.1 (237.1) <CA8564FB-B366-7413-B12E-9892DA3C6157> /System/Library/Frameworks/Carbon.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/Print.framewo rk/Versions/A/Print
        0x7fff8033c000 -     0x7fff80377fff  com.apple.AE 496.5 (496.5) <208DF391-4DE6-81ED-C697-14A2930D1BC6> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/AE.fram ework/Versions/A/AE
        0x7fff8038c000 -     0x7fff803cfff7  libRIP.A.dylib 545.0.0 (compatibility 64.0.0) <5FF3D7FD-84D8-C5FA-D640-90BB82EC651D> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ CoreGraphics.framework/Versions/A/Resources/libRIP.A.dylib
        0x7fff803d0000 -     0x7fff8049cfff  com.apple.installframework 596 (596.1) <ED491B89-5D44-533B-5589-622F21EB4D16> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/Install.framework/Versions/A/Install
        0x7fff8049d000 -     0x7fff807d1fef  com.apple.CoreServices.CarbonCore 861.39 (861.39) <1386A24D-DD15-5903-057E-4A224FAF580B> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/CarbonC ore.framework/Versions/A/CarbonCore
        0x7fff807d2000 -     0x7fff808b7fef  com.apple.DesktopServices 1.5.11 (1.5.11) <39FAA3D2-6863-B5AB-AED9-92D878EA2438> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/DesktopServicesPriv.framework/Versions/A/Desk topServicesPriv
        0x7fff808b8000 -     0x7fff818f2fff  com.apple.WebCore 6534 (6534.50) <8B0BB24A-C84C-A4F2-5544-C8071A35BBC5> /System/Library/Frameworks/WebKit.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/WebCore.frame work/Versions/A/WebCore
        0x7fff818f3000 -     0x7fff818f9ff7  com.apple.DiskArbitration 2.3 (2.3) <857F6E43-1EF4-7D53-351B-10DE0A8F992A> /System/Library/Frameworks/DiskArbitration.framework/Versions/A/DiskArbitration
        0x7fff818fa000 -     0x7fff81900ff7  IOSurface ??? (???) <04EDCEDE-E36F-15F8-DC67-E61E149D2C9A> /System/Library/Frameworks/IOSurface.framework/Versions/A/IOSurface
        0x7fff81901000 -     0x7fff819b7ff7  libobjc.A.dylib 227.0.0 (compatibility 1.0.0) <03140531-3B2D-1EBA-DA7F-E12CC8F63969> /usr/lib/libobjc.A.dylib
        0x7fff81aae000 -     0x7fff81ac9ff7  com.apple.openscripting 1.3.1 (???) <FD46A0FE-AC79-3EF7-AB4F-396D376DDE71> /System/Library/Frameworks/Carbon.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/OpenScripting .framework/Versions/A/OpenScripting
        0x7fff81aca000 -     0x7fff81adcfe7  libsasl2.2.dylib 3.15.0 (compatibility 3.0.0) <76B83C8D-8EFE-4467-0F75-275648AFED97> /usr/lib/libsasl2.2.dylib
        0x7fff81bdf000 -     0x7fff823e9fe7  libBLAS.dylib 219.0.0 (compatibility 1.0.0) <FC941ECB-71D0-FAE3-DCBF-C5A619E594B8> /System/Library/Frameworks/Accelerate.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/vecLib.fr amework/Versions/A/libBLAS.dylib
        0x7fff823ea000 -     0x7fff823feff7  com.apple.speech.synthesis.framework 3.10.35 (3.10.35) <621B7415-A0B9-07A7-F313-36BEEDD7B132> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ SpeechSynthesis.framework/Versions/A/SpeechSynthesis
        0x7fff823ff000 -     0x7fff82448ff7  com.apple.securityinterface 4.0.1 (40418) <E2DC796D-84EC-48F5-34A9-DF614573BE74> /System/Library/Frameworks/SecurityInterface.framework/Versions/A/SecurityInter face
        0x7fff82542000 -     0x7fff82548ff7  com.apple.CommerceCore 1.0 (9.1) <3691E9BA-BCF4-98C7-EFEC-78DA6825004E> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/CommerceKit.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/C ommerceCore.framework/Versions/A/CommerceCore
        0x7fff82549000 -     0x7fff82593ff7  com.apple.Metadata 10.6.3 (507.15) <2EF19055-D7AE-4D77-E589-7B71B0BC1E59> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/Metadat a.framework/Versions/A/Metadata
        0x7fff825a0000 -     0x7fff825b9fff  com.apple.CFOpenDirectory 10.6 (10.6) <CCF79716-7CC6-2520-C6EB-A4F56AD0A207> /System/Library/Frameworks/OpenDirectory.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/CFOpen Directory.framework/Versions/A/CFOpenDirectory
        0x7fff82801000 -     0x7fff82834ff7  libTrueTypeScaler.dylib ??? (???) <69D4A213-45D2-196D-7FF8-B52A31DFD329> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ ATS.framework/Versions/A/Resources/libTrueTypeScaler.dylib
        0x7fff828bd000 -     0x7fff82d00fef  libLAPACK.dylib 219.0.0 (compatibility 1.0.0) <0CC61C98-FF51-67B3-F3D8-C5E430C201A9> /System/Library/Frameworks/Accelerate.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/vecLib.fr amework/Versions/A/libLAPACK.dylib
        0x7fff82d01000 -     0x7fff82d50fef  libTIFF.dylib ??? (???) <1E2593D1-A7F6-84C6-DF8F-0B46AE445926> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ ImageIO.framework/Versions/A/Resources/libTIFF.dylib
        0x7fff82d51000 -     0x7fff82da4ff7  com.apple.HIServices 1.8.3 (???) <F6E0C7A7-C11D-0096-4DDA-2C77793AA6CD> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ HIServices.framework/Versions/A/HIServices
        0x7fff82da5000 -     0x7fff82daafff  libGFXShared.dylib ??? (???) <1D0D3531-9561-632C-D620-1A8652BEF5BC> /System/Library/Frameworks/OpenGL.framework/Versions/A/Libraries/libGFXShared.d ylib
        0x7fff82dab000 -     0x7fff82e68fff  com.apple.CoreServices.OSServices 359.2 (359.2) <BBB8888E-18DE-5D09-3C3A-F4C029EC7886> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/OSServi ces.framework/Versions/A/OSServices
        0x7fff82eb1000 -     0x7fff82eeefff  com.apple.LDAPFramework 2.0 (120.1) <16383FF5-0537-6298-73C9-473AEC9C149C> /System/Library/Frameworks/LDAP.framework/Versions/A/LDAP
        0x7fff82eef000 -     0x7fff82f05fe7  com.apple.MultitouchSupport.framework 207.11 (207.11) <8233CE71-6F8D-8B3C-A0E1-E123F6406163> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/MultitouchSupport.framework/Versions/A/Multit ouchSupport
        0x7fff83083000 -     0x7fff830dcfe7  com.apple.PackageKit 1.1.3 (92) <08D0E1A4-8E59-25E9-7203-49BF7B6112AC> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/PackageKit.framework/Versions/A/PackageKit
        0x7fff830dd000 -     0x7fff83117fff  com.apple.bom 10.0 (164) <E5C9AFBD-68C1-197E-72B0-B43295DC87DC> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/Bom.framework/Versions/A/Bom
        0x7fff83118000 -     0x7fff83196ff7  com.apple.CoreText 151.10 (???) <54961997-55D8-DC0F-2634-674E452D5A8E> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ CoreText.framework/Versions/A/CoreText
        0x7fff831e9000 -     0x7fff831eaff7  com.apple.audio.units.AudioUnit 1.6.7 (1.6.7) <53299948-2554-0F8F-7501-04B34E49F6CF> /System/Library/Frameworks/AudioUnit.framework/Versions/A/AudioUnit
        0x7fff831eb000 -     0x7fff832ebfef  com.apple.DiskImagesFramework 10.6.8 (289.1) <4F2F2B6C-59D1-0631-71D1-F471BE2CE29A> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/DiskImages.framework/Versions/A/DiskImages
        0x7fff832ec000 -     0x7fff832ecff7  com.apple.CoreServices 44 (44) <DC7400FB-851E-7B8A-5BF6-6F50094302FB> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreServices.framework/Versions/A/CoreServices
        0x7fff832ed000 -     0x7fff83339fff  libauto.dylib ??? (???) <F7221B46-DC4F-3153-CE61-7F52C8C293CF> /usr/lib/libauto.dylib
        0x7fff8333a000 -     0x7fff83376fe7  libcurl.4.dylib 6.1.0 (compatibility 6.0.0) <1E041185-131C-C237-C250-38BE933A269A> /usr/lib/libcurl.4.dylib
        0x7fff83377000 -     0x7fff83382fff  com.apple.CrashReporterSupport 10.6.7 (258) <A2CBB18C-BD1C-8650-9091-7687E780E689> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/CrashReporterSupport.framework/Versions/A/Cra shReporterSupport
        0x7fff83383000 -     0x7fff83433fff  edu.mit.Kerberos 6.5.11 (6.5.11) <085D80F5-C9DC-E252-C21B-03295E660C91> /System/Library/Frameworks/Kerberos.framework/Versions/A/Kerberos
        0x7fff83434000 -     0x7fff83449ff7  com.apple.LangAnalysis 1.6.6 (1.6.6) <DC999B32-BF41-94C8-0583-27D9AB463E8B> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ LangAnalysis.framework/Versions/A/LangAnalysis
        0x7fff8344a000 -     0x7fff8344aff7  com.apple.ApplicationServices 38 (38) <10A0B9E9-4988-03D4-FC56-DDE231A02C63> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Application Services
        0x7fff836b8000 -     0x7fff836bdfff  libGIF.dylib ??? (???) <201B8077-B5CC-11AA-E1B0-1D057ABE416A> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ ImageIO.framework/Versions/A/Resources/libGIF.dylib
        0x7fff83741000 -     0x7fff83741ff7  com.apple.vecLib 3.6 (vecLib 3.6) <08D3D45D-908B-B86A-00BA-0F978D2702A7> /System/Library/Frameworks/vecLib.framework/Versions/A/vecLib
        0x7fff83742000 -     0x7fff83745ff7  com.apple.securityhi 4.0 (36638) <38935851-09E4-DDAB-DB1D-30ADC39F7ED0> /System/Library/Frameworks/Carbon.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/SecurityHI.fr amework/Versions/A/SecurityHI
        0x7fff838a7000 -     0x7fff838a8ff7  libScreenReader.dylib ??? (???) <0E570442-073F-D6AD-5014-1FD91C631DCF> /usr/lib/libScreenReader.dylib
        0x7fff8390a000 -     0x7fff83915ff7  com.apple.bsd.ServiceManagement 1.3 (1.3) <CEB99ECF-4C55-C3DF-EE64-35903BF7B690> /System/Library/Frameworks/ServiceManagement.framework/Versions/A/ServiceManage ment
        0x7fff839a6000 -     0x7fff83d43fe7  com.apple.QuartzCore 1.6.3 (227.37) <16DFF6CD-EA58-CE62-A1D7-5F6CE3D066DD> /System/Library/Frameworks/QuartzCore.framework/Versions/A/QuartzCore
        0x7fff83d44000 -     0x7fff83d4bfff  com.apple.OpenDirectory 10.6 (10.6) <4200CFB0-DBA1-62B8-7C7C-91446D89551F> /System/Library/Frameworks/OpenDirectory.framework/Versions/A/OpenDirectory
        0x7fff83d4c000 -     0x7fff83decfff  com.apple.LaunchServices 362.3 (362.3) <B90B7C31-FEF8-3C26-BFB3-D8A48BD2C0DA> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/LaunchS ervices.framework/Versions/A/LaunchServices
        0x7fff83ffe000 -     0x7fff8401eff7  com.apple.DirectoryService.Framework 3.6 (621.11) <AD76C757-6701-BDB5-631E-1CB77D669586> /System/Library/Frameworks/DirectoryService.framework/Versions/A/DirectoryServi ce
        0x7fff84044000 -     0x7fff84045ff7  com.apple.TrustEvaluationAgent 1.1 (1) <51867586-1C71-AE37-EAAD-535A58DD3550> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/TrustEvaluationAgent.framework/Versions/A/Tru stEvaluationAgent
        0x7fff84055000 -     0x7fff842deff7  com.apple.security 6.1.2 (55002) <4419AFFC-DAE7-873E-6A7D-5C9A5A4497A6> /System/Library/Frameworks/Security.framework/Versions/A/Security
        0x7fff842df000 -     0x7fff8436ffff  com.apple.SearchKit 1.3.0 (1.3.0) <4175DC31-1506-228A-08FD-C704AC9DF642> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/SearchK it.framework/Versions/A/SearchKit
        0x7fff8461d000 -     0x7fff847b9fff  com.apple.WebKit 6534 (6534.50) <05AEA122-3F31-0F56-4AA6-E84140C53785> /System/Library/Frameworks/WebKit.framework/Versions/A/WebKit
        0x7fff847ba000 -     0x7fff847ebfff  libGLImage.dylib ??? (???) <7F102A07-E4FB-9F52-B2F6-4E2D2383CA13> /System/Library/Frameworks/OpenGL.framework/Versions/A/Libraries/libGLImage.dyl ib
        0x7fff847ec000 -     0x7fff84856fe7  libvMisc.dylib 268.0.1 (compatibility 1.0.0) <75A8D840-4ACE-6560-0889-2AFB6BE08E59> /System/Library/Frameworks/Accelerate.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/vecLib.fr amework/Versions/A/libvMisc.dylib
        0x7fff84901000 -     0x7fff849c2fff  libFontParser.dylib ??? (???) <A00BB0A7-E46C-1D07-1391-194745566C7E> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ ATS.framework/Versions/A/Resources/libFontParser.dylib
        0x7fff849c3000 -     0x7fff849c6ff7  libCoreVMClient.dylib ??? (???) <E03D7C81-A3DA-D44A-A88A-DDBB98AF910B> /System/Library/Frameworks/OpenGL.framework/Versions/A/Libraries/libCoreVMClien t.dylib
        0x7fff849c7000 -     0x7fff849ddfef  libbsm.0.dylib ??? (???) <42D3023A-A1F7-4121-6417-FCC6B51B3E90> /usr/lib/libbsm.0.dylib
        0x7fff849de000 -     0x7fff849f2fff  libGL.dylib ??? (???) <2ECE3B0F-39E1-3938-BF27-7205C6D0358B> /System/Library/Frameworks/OpenGL.framework/Versions/A/Libraries/libGL.dylib
        0x7fff849f3000 -     0x7fff84a1aff7  libJPEG.dylib ??? (???) <46A413EA-4FD1-A050-2EF0-6279F3EAD581> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ ImageIO.framework/Versions/A/Resources/libJPEG.dylib
        0x7fff8524c000 -     0x7fff85250ff7  libCGXType.A.dylib 545.0.0 (compatibility 64.0.0) <DB710299-B4D9-3714-66F7-5D2964DE585B> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ CoreGraphics.framework/Versions/A/Resources/libCGXType.A.dylib
        0x7fff854bb000 -     0x7fff854e6ff7  libxslt.1.dylib 3.24.0 (compatibility 3.0.0) <8AB4CA9E-435A-33DA-7041-904BA7FA11D5> /usr/lib/libxslt.1.dylib
        0x7fff854e7000 -     0x7fff85606fe7  libcrypto.0.9.8.dylib 0.9.8 (compatibility 0.9.8) <14115D29-432B-CF02-6B24-A60CC533A09E> /usr/lib/libcrypto.0.9.8.dylib
        0x7fff85607000 -     0x7fff85905fff  com.apple.HIToolbox 1.6.5 (???) <AD1C18F6-51CB-7E39-35DD-F16B1EB978A8> /System/Library/Frameworks/Carbon.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/HIToolbox.fra mework/Versions/A/HIToolbox
        0x7fff85e12000 -     0x7fff85e12ff7  com.apple.Accelerate.vecLib 3.6 (vecLib 3.6) <DA9BFF01-40DF-EBD5-ABB7-787DAF2D77CF> /System/Library/Frameworks/Accelerate.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/vecLib.fr amework/Versions/A/vecLib
        0x7fff85e13000 -     0x7fff85f2dfef  libGLProgrammability.dylib ??? (???) <8A4B86E3-0FA7-8684-2EF2-C5F8079428DB> /System/Library/Frameworks/OpenGL.framework/Versions/A/Libraries/libGLProgramma bility.dylib
        0x7fff861f6000 -     0x7fff8636dfe7  com.apple.CoreFoundation 6.6.5 (550.43) <31A1C118-AD96-0A11-8BDF-BD55B9940EDC> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreFoundation.framework/Versions/A/CoreFoundation
        0x7fff8637a000 -     0x7fff863f9fe7  com.apple.audio.CoreAudio 3.2.6 (3.2.6) <79E256EB-43F1-C7AA-6436-124A4FFB02D0> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreAudio.framework/Versions/A/CoreAudio
        0x7fff863fa000 -     0x7fff86df4ff7  com.apple.AppKit 6.6.8 (1038.36) <4CFBE04C-8FB3-B0EA-8DDB-7E7D10E9D251> /System/Library/Frameworks/AppKit.framework/Versions/C/AppKit
        0x7fff86df5000 -     0x7fff86e44ff7  com.apple.DirectoryService.PasswordServerFramework 6.1 (6.1) <01B370FB-D524-F660-3826-E85B7F0D85CD> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/PasswordServer.framework/Versions/A/PasswordS erver
        0x7fff86e45000 -     0x7fff86ec2fef  libstdc++.6.dylib 7.9.0 (compatibility 7.0.0) <35ECA411-2C08-FD7D-11B1-1B7A04921A5C> /usr/lib/libstdc++.6.dylib
        0x7fff86ec3000 -     0x7fff86ff8fff  com.apple.audio.toolbox.AudioToolbox 1.6.7 (1.6.7) <E5D7DBDB-6DDF-E6F9-C71C-86F4520EE5A3> /System/Library/Frameworks/AudioToolbox.framework/Versions/A/AudioToolbox
        0x7fff86ff9000 -     0x7fff87006ff7  com.apple.AppleFSCompression 24.4 (1.0) <57D6F613-CB5E-75BC-E351-3272D62227F5> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/AppleFSCompression.framework/Versions/A/Apple FSCompression
        0x7fff87007000 -     0x7fff87041fff  libcups.2.dylib 2.8.0 (compatibility 2.0.0) <539EBFDD-96D6-FB07-B128-40232C408757> /usr/lib/libcups.2.dylib
        0x7fff87042000 -     0x7fff870a2fe7  com.apple.framework.IOKit 2.0 (???) <4F071EF0-8260-01E9-C641-830E582FA416> /System/Library/Frameworks/IOKit.framework/Versions/A/IOKit
        0x7fff87217000 -     0x7fff87258fff  com.apple.SystemConfiguration 1.10.8 (1.10.2) <78D48D27-A9C4-62CA-2803-D0BBED82855A> /System/Library/Frameworks/SystemConfiguration.framework/Versions/A/SystemConfi guration
        0x7fff87259000 -     0x7fff8725dff7  libmathCommon.A.dylib 315.0.0 (compatibility 1.0.0) <95718673-FEEE-B6ED-B127-BCDBDB60D4E5> /usr/lib/system/libmathCommon.A.dylib
        0x7fff87277000 -     0x7fff87435fff  libicucore.A.dylib 40.0.0 (compatibility 1.0.0) <4274FC73-A257-3A56-4293-5968F3428854> /usr/lib/libicucore.A.dylib
        0x7fff87436000 -     0x7fff87453ff7  libPng.dylib ??? (???) <6D8E515B-E0A2-2BA1-9CAC-8CB8A8B35879> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ ImageIO.framework/Versions/A/Resources/libPng.dylib
        0x7fff87454000 -     0x7fff87509fe7  com.apple.ink.framework 1.3.3 (107) <FFC46EE0-3544-A459-2AB9-94778A75E3D4> /System/Library/Frameworks/Carbon.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/Ink.framework /Versions/A/Ink
        0x7fff87526000 -     0x7fff8755dff7  com.apple.DiskManagement 3.6 (358) <D0D9E19C-7F01-CEB6-681D-0B20D3B7E9B4> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/DiskManagement.framework/Versions/A/DiskManag ement
        0x7fff8755e000 -     0x7fff875a6ff7  libvDSP.dylib 268.0.1 (compatibility 1.0.0) <170DE04F-89AB-E295-0880-D69CAFBD7979> /System/Library/Frameworks/Accelerate.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/vecLib.fr amework/Versions/A/libvDSP.dylib
        0x7fff875a7000 -     0x7fff876e5fff  com.apple.CoreData 102.1 (251) <32233D4D-00B7-CE14-C881-6BF19FD05A03> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreData.framework/Versions/A/CoreData
        0x7fff87764000 -     0x7fff87971ff7  com.apple.JavaScriptCore 6534 (6534.49) <1D418EF7-CDBE-3832-0157-D853073948D0> /System/Library/Frameworks/JavaScriptCore.framework/Versions/A/JavaScriptCore
        0x7fff87972000 -     0x7fff879afff7  libFontRegistry.dylib ??? (???) <4C3293E2-851B-55CE-3BE3-29C425DD5DFF> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ ATS.framework/Versions/A/Resources/libFontRegistry.dylib
        0x7fff879e1000 -     0x7fff87e28fef  com.apple.RawCamera.bundle 3.7.1 (570) <5AFA87CA-DC3D-F84E-7EA1-6EABA8807766> /System/Library/CoreServices/RawCamera.bundle/Contents/MacOS/RawCamera
        0x7fff87e29000 -     0x7fff87e58fff  com.apple.framework.Admin 4.6 (4.6) <376BC531-CE46-A147-9AF5-4D8F8E1522C5> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/Admin.framework/Versions/A/Admin
        0x7fff87e59000 -     0x7fff87e70fff  com.apple.ImageCapture 6.1 (6.1) <79AB2131-2A6C-F351-38A9-ED58B25534FD> /System/Library/Frameworks/Carbon.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ImageCapture. framework/Versions/A/ImageCapture
        0x7fff87fe3000 -     0x7fff88008ff7  com.apple.CoreVideo 1.6.2 (45.6) <E138C8E7-3CB6-55A9-0A2C-B73FE63EA288> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreVideo.framework/Versions/A/CoreVideo
        0x7fff8800a000 -     0x7fff8800fff7  com.apple.CommonPanels 1.2.4 (91) <4D84803B-BD06-D80E-15AE-EFBE43F93605> /System/Library/Frameworks/Carbon.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/CommonPanels. framework/Versions/A/CommonPanels
        0x7fff88010000 -     0x7fff88010ff7  com.apple.Cocoa 6.6 (???) <68B0BE46-6E24-C96F-B341-054CF9E8F3B6> /System/Library/Frameworks/Cocoa.framework/Versions/A/Cocoa
        0x7fff88011000 -     0x7fff88052fef  com.apple.QD 3.36 (???) <5DC41E81-32C9-65B2-5528-B33E934D5BB4> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ QD.framework/Versions/A/QD
        0x7fff88076000 -     0x7fff88077fff  liblangid.dylib ??? (???) <EA4D1607-2BD5-2EE2-2A3B-632EEE5A444D> /usr/lib/liblangid.dylib
        0x7fff88078000 -     0x7fff88139fef  com.apple.ColorSync 4.6.6 (4.6.6) <BB2C5813-C61D-3CBA-A8F7-0E59E46EBEE8> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ ColorSync.framework/Versions/A/ColorSync
        0x7fff881a3000 -     0x7fff881a3ff7  com.apple.Carbon 150 (152) <19B37B7B-1594-AD0A-7F14-FA2F85AD7241> /System/Library/Frameworks/Carbon.framework/Versions/A/Carbon
        0x7fff881b6000 -     0x7fff881fffef  libGLU.dylib ??? (???) <1C050088-4AB2-2BC2-62E6-C969F925A945> /System/Library/Frameworks/OpenGL.framework/Versions/A/Libraries/libGLU.dylib
        0x7fff882ac000 -     0x7fff88346fe7  com.apple.ApplicationServices.ATS 275.16 (???) <4B70A2FC-1902-5F27-5C3B-5C78C283C6EA> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ ATS.framework/Versions/A/ATS
        0x7fff88347000 -     0x7fff88347ff7  com.apple.Accelerate 1.6 (Accelerate 1.6) <2BB7D669-4B40-6A52-ADBD-DA4DB3BC0B1B> /System/Library/Frameworks/Accelerate.framework/Versions/A/Accelerate
        0x7fff88348000 -     0x7fff88420ff7  com.apple.DiscRecording 5.0.9 (5090.4.2) <1559C58F-ABD2-0C13-7E1D-75450FEC41D4> /System/Library/Frameworks/DiscRecording.framework/Versions/A/DiscRecording
        0x7fff884dd000 -     0x7fff884ecfff  com.apple.NetFS 3.2.2 (3.2.2) <7CCBD70E-BF31-A7A7-DB98-230687773145> /System/Library/Frameworks/NetFS.framework/Versions/A/NetFS
        0x7fff88831000 -     0x7fff88948fef  libxml2.2.dylib 10.3.0 (compatibility 10.0.0) <1B27AFDD-DF87-2009-170E-C129E1572E8B> /usr/lib/libxml2.2.dylib
        0x7fff88949000 -     0x7fff88955fff  libbz2.1.0.dylib 1.0.5 (compatibility 1.0.0) <6FB0A8F4-72A1-D28F-E801-DE2C7498AFB9> /usr/lib/libbz2.1.0.dylib
        0x7fff88956000 -     0x7fff88961ff7  com.apple.speech.recognition.framework 3.11.1 (3.11.1) <F0DDF27E-DB55-07CE-E548-C62095BE8167> /System/Library/Frameworks/Carbon.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/SpeechRecogni tion.framework/Versions/A/SpeechRecognition
        0x7fff88962000 -     0x7fff88a3ffff  com.apple.vImage 4.1 (4.1) <C3F44AA9-6F71-0684-2686-D3BBC903F020> /System/Library/Frameworks/Accelerate.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/vImage.fr amework/Versions/A/vImage
        0x7fff88a40000 -     0x7fff88a4ffff  libxar.1.dylib ??? (???) <CBAF862A-3C77-6446-56C2-9C4461631AAF> /usr/lib/libxar.1.dylib
        0x7fff88a50000 -     0x7fff88a53fff  com.apple.help 1.3.2 (41.1) <BD1B0A22-1CB8-263E-FF85-5BBFDE3660B9> /System/Library/Frameworks/Carbon.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/Help.framewor k/Versions/A/Help
        0x7fff88a54000 -     0x7fff88cd6fe7  com.apple.Foundation 6.6.7 (751.62) <6F2A5BBF-6990-D561-2928-AD61E94036D9> /System/Library/Frameworks/Foundation.framework/Versions/C/Foundation
        0x7fff88d23000 -     0x7fff88d32fef  com.apple.opengl 1.6.13 (1.6.13) <516098B3-4517-8A55-64BB-195CDAA5334D> /System/Library/Frameworks/OpenGL.framework/Versions/A/OpenGL
        0x7fff88e4e000 -     0x7fff88e71fff  com.apple.opencl 12.3.6 (12.3.6) <42FA5783-EB80-1168-4015-B8C68F55842F> /System/Library/Frameworks/OpenCL.framework/Versions/A/OpenCL
        0x7fff88e72000 -     0x7fff88e74fff  libRadiance.dylib ??? (???) <A9DB4D5D-4072-971B-DEF6-DDE645F415EA> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ ImageIO.framework/Versions/A/Resources/libRadiance.dylib
        0x7fff896bb000 -     0x7fff89740ff7  com.apple.print.framework.PrintCore 6.3 (312.7) <CDFE82DD-D811-A091-179F-6E76069B432D> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ PrintCore.framework/Versions/A/PrintCore
        0x7fff898b3000 -     0x7fff89a71ff7  com.apple.ImageIO.framework 3.0.4 (3.0.4) <0A4F51A1-4502-767B-8A4E-F14C6214EF88> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ ImageIO.framework/Versions/A/ImageIO
        0x7fff89a72000 -     0x7fff89a80ff7  libkxld.dylib ??? (???) <8145A534-95CC-9F3C-B78B-AC9898F38C6F> /usr/lib/system/libkxld.dylib
        0x7fff89bce000 -     0x7fff89c15ff7  com.apple.coreui 2 (114) <D7645B59-0431-6283-7322-957D944DAB21> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/CoreUI.framework/Versions/A/CoreUI
        0x7fff89c16000 -     0x7fff89c23fe7  libCSync.A.dylib 545.0.0 (compatibility 64.0.0) <1C35FA50-9C70-48DC-9E8D-2054F7A266B1> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ CoreGraphics.framework/Versions/A/Resources/libCSync.A.dylib
        0x7fff89c2c000 -     0x7fff89ce5fff  libsqlite3.dylib 9.6.0 (compatibility 9.0.0) <2C5ED312-E646-9ADE-73A9-6199A2A43150> /usr/lib/libsqlite3.dylib
        0x7fff89ce6000 -     0x7fff8a3e2ff7  com.apple.CoreGraphics 1.545.0 (???) <58D597B1-EB3B-710E-0B8C-EC114D54E11B> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ CoreGraphics.framework/Versions/A/CoreGraphics
        0x7fff8a3e3000 -     0x7fff8a420ff7  libssl.0.9.8.dylib 0.9.8 (compatibility 0.9.8) <F743389F-F25A-A77D-4FCA-D6B01AF2EE6D> /usr/lib/libssl.0.9.8.dylib
        0x7fff8a421000 -     0x7fff8a476ff7  com.apple.framework.familycontrols 2.0.2 (2020) <F09541B6-5E28-1C01-C1AE-F6A2508670C7> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/FamilyControls.framework/Versions/A/FamilyCon trols
        0x7fff8a4c3000 -     0x7fff8a597fe7  com.apple.CFNetwork 454.12.4 (454.12.4) <C83E2BA1-1818-B3E8-5334-860AD21D1C80> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/CFNetwo rk.framework/Versions/A/CFNetwork
        0x7fff8a598000 -     0x7fff8a624fef  SecurityFoundation ??? (???) <6860DE26-0D42-D1E8-CD7C-5B42D78C1E1D> /System/Library/Frameworks/SecurityFoundation.framework/Versions/A/SecurityFoun dation
        0x7fffffe00000 -     0x7fffffe01fff  libSystem.B.dylib ??? (???) <9AB4F1D1-89DC-0E8A-DC8E-A4FE4D69DB69> /usr/lib/libSystem.B.dylib

    From the menu bar, select
               ▹ About This Mac
    Below the "OS X" legend in the window that opens, the OS version appears. Click the version line twice to display the serial number. If the number is missing or invalid according to this web form, take the machine to an Apple Store or other authorized service center to have the problem corrected.

  • When opening my Outlook 2010 with new added e-mail account with Exchange Server, I have to click manually on my standard e-mail account for checking mail

    When opening my Outlook 2010 with new added e-mail account with Exchange Server supplied by my employer, I have to click manually on my standard e-mail account for checking mail. Do I have to upgrade my Microsoft Office 2010 or how can I make my Outlook
    2010 check all my four e-mail accounts without manually click on my accounts?
    Sincerely
    Ketil Hothorp

    Hello Ketil,
    Good Day...
    Seems to be the Issue is Syncing emails, now I would recommend you to Remove and Add the Account and try and check if the emails are getting synced automatically.
    Hope this is with Single User. If it is with Multiple Users then we need to check the permissions assigned.
    Regards,
    Praveen

  • For the life of me, I can't find out what size a photo is in terms of inches or how to change the size of the photo[s] so I can print them. I think I read somewhere to click edit, then click adjust. Nothing there about sizing.

    For the life of me, I can't find out what size a photo is in terms of inches or how to change the size of the photo[s] so I can print them. I think I read somewhere to click edit, then click adjust. I don't see anything about re-sizing when I click the adjust tab: only saturation and tint levels. Thank you.

    With respect to digital images, there really is no size in inches. The size is given as number of pixels horizontally and vertically. In iPhoto '09 you click the little "i" inthe lower right side of the window and it will display information related to the selected photo, including the pixel dimensions. I do not have iPhoto '11 installed so I don't know if it is the same there.
    In some applications, such as preview, it has something additional called Dots per Inch (DPI) which you would think would allow you to convert the pixel dimensions to inches. It is not a real thing, though. The DPI is determined by how large or small you have chosen to print your photo and the capabilities of your printer. 
    There is also something called Aspect Ratio, which is usually expressed in inches x inches such as 6x9 but that doesn't mean the size on the screen or when printed is 6x9.  It is the ratio of the pixel dimensions.  When cropping your photos, you will have several standard aspect ratios to choose from plus any custom ones you create.
    In iPhoto '09, after you choose Print, in the Print Setting window are the settings for the size you want the photo printed. You want to shoose a setting with the same aspect ratio of your photo. Otherwise, iPhoto will resize and/or crop your photo to fit the size you have chosen. 

  • Im using iphone4. It suddenly turns off if not plugged in. It will only turn on once its plug in again.As pr tech, if its battery prob, then it would nt turn on completely. What do u think is the prob ?

    Im using iphone4. It suddenly turns off if not plugged in. It will only turn on once its plug in again.As per tech, if its battery prob, then it would not turn on completely. What do u think is the prob ?

    cutieliz wrote:
    What do u think is the prob ?
    The battery

  • Why is Creative Cloud blank when I open it and now it disappears from my desktop and taskbar?

    Why is Creative Cloud blank when I try to open it and now it disappears from my desktop and taskbar?

    BLANK Cloud Screen http://forums.adobe.com/message/5484303 may also help
    -and step by step http://forums.adobe.com/thread/1440508?tstart=0
    -and http://helpx.adobe.com/creative-cloud/kb/blank-white-screen-ccp.html

  • Multiple emails in outlook 2010 with pdf attachments will not print

    Here is our issue
    1. Select multiple emails in outlook 2010 with pdf attachments (versie 10.0.1)
    2. Go to file -> Print
    3. Select Print Options.  Check the box for Print Attached Files
    4. click Print The emails will print but only the first attachment will print. 
    After that we recieve the following error
    There was an error opening this document. The selected file cannot be found.
    We have tried turning off enhanced security mode but still get the same result

    You can also extract these pdf attachments via email attachment extractor from here and then send the pdf file for printing. I think this will be easier for you to print them all.

  • Creating PDF/X-1a:2001 with Acrobat Pro 9

    My printer demands that files be submitted in PDF/X
    -1a:2001 and suggests that postscript files be created first than run through Distiller. My document was not created with InDesign or another Adobe product but I can output a .ps file. Should that be PostScript level 1, 2 or 3 or does it matter? Is Distiller Part of Acrobat Pro 9? Will Acrobat embed fonts and convert images to CMYK? And of course, can PDF/X-1a:2001 be selected as the output format?
    Thanks,
    Tom

    I should have taken a look at Scribus before responding—Scribus does not interact with Acrobat like other programs I use do. My experience primarily involves other Adobe products like InDesign and Illustrator and Microsoft products like the Office suite, Visio and CorelDraw.
    I downloaded and tested Scribus today and found that my fonts were being converted to outlines in Scribus instead of being preserved as embedded fonts. As you suggested, the resulting pdf page became an image instead of a combination of image and text and there does not seem to be a way to override this behavior (at least for the fonts I tested). The answer may be painfully obvious to Scribus pros out there, but I am stumped unless the font's license prevents embedding. For the "rely on system fonts" setting, you would almost always leave it checked. When creating a pdf, hover your cursor over the option and a description will pop up that may be helpful.
    It seems like there is some confusion regarding spot and process colors. All of my needs except for certain runs of business cards would best be served with process colors instead of spot colors. Scribus has a wiki page on spot colors (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Spot_color) and About.com has a page that may also be helpful (http://desktoppub.about.com/od/colorprinting/a/spotprocesswhen.htm). RGB is a color model for electronic devices, not for printers (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rgb)—what you see on your screen may or may not be close to what you would see on paper. Another color consideration would be the type of paper you will be using. There could be significant differences in color appearance when printed on coated versus matte stock, etc.
    I do not have a printer here now to test how my example document pdf actually looks when printed on paper. The on-screen quality did not appear to be top quality, though I have a lot to learn about the available Scribus settings. I did change the default resolutions from screen to printer quality.
    Once you have your colors worked out and just to add another pdf option into the mix: you could use Scribus' export to an eps file. After the file is created, you could right click and choose "Convert to AdobePDF". With the pdf open in Acrobat go to Advanced > Preflight > Standards > PDF/X-1a:2001 (check Apply Corrections) and save.

  • I transferred photos to my computer by cutting and pasting.  I have some on my phone that I didn't cut and paste.  Now they are can and I cannot find them anywhere on phone or computer

    I transferred photos to my computer by cutting and pasting.  I have some on my phone that I didn't cut and paste.  Now they are gone and and I cannot find them anywhere on phone or computer. Are they lost forever.  I have done no back-up recently or icloud.  My daughters 8th grade graduation was on it.  I am devastated.

    A lot of I should haves.  I had too many photos and while at work I opened up the 4 folders inside of the DCIM folder on my phone.  I didn't think it would be a big deal to just cut the photos and paste on my computer as I have  done this before.  i moved one folder that had 803 pictures in it and all was fine.  I ran out of time and unplugged phone and went home.  When I got to work this morning I was looking at my phone and realized I only had 34 pictures.  I knew there should have been 400+ there and they are gone.  Don't know what happened and if they were deleted off phone or computer I cannot see them anywhere.  I didn't back up (I know mistake) Lessoned learned I just hope there is something i can do!

  • How can I convert a PDF/A file into a PDF file with Acrobat Pro X?

    How can I convert a PDF/A file into a PDF file with Acrobat Pro X? I'd like to modifiy the file which I have only as a PDF/A.

    There's two answers if you want to modify the file:
    You can temporarily turn off PDF/A Mode in your preferences, so they don't open as read-only. The problem would be if you do something to the file that violated the PDF/A standard, so you should always run a Preflight check afterwards to make sure.
    If you want to remove the PDF/A header tag, use Preflight again - it's on the Print Production Panel in Acrobat X Pro (which may be hidden, use the options menu on the Tools Pane to show it). There's a profile called "Remove PDF/A information" - choose this and press Analyze and Fix. Nothing else about the file will be altered but when you save and reopen it all the editing tools will become active.

  • Please advice on adding 3D-animation files into a PDF with Acrobat Pro DC.

    Hello,
    Where is the button animation in Acrobat Pro DC?
    Can you give me advice on adding 3D-animation files into a PDF with Acrobat Pro DC.
    I have Acrobat PRO DC .
    Thank you.

    Hi George,
    I just tried adding the files as attachments; however I didn't like doing that because it increased the file size of my PDF document quite a bit. 
    I'm not sure if you're familiar with the "Insert Object" command in MS Word, but I want to do the same thing in my PDF document...but the key is, anyone must to be able to open the embedded file from any location.
    I created an MS Word document with several embedded objects.  I was later asked to PDF the Word document, but since embedded MS Word objects do not migrate to the PDF, I am now trying to embed the same files I embedded into my Word document into my PDF document over top of the icon image.  The file types I'm trying to embed include MS Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and Adobe PDF.  Does this make more sense?  I want to create a hyperlink over top the icon image that was PDF'd from the MS Word document which allows any user to click on the link and open the separate file.

  • I have around 2000 photos on my camera roll as back up and now i am not able to delete unwanted photos and they are not even getting synced wid d computer so what should i do now?? they are using 9 gb of the space!!!

    i have around 2000 photos on my camera roll as back up and now i am not able to delete unwanted photos and they are not even getting synced wid d computer so what should i do now?? they are using 9 gb of the space!!!

    Chris CA wrote:
    You cannot backup photos to iCloud.
    You can enable Photo Stream (in Settings > iCloud) but only for 30 days and only a max of 1000 photos.
    Then what does this mean? It was copied from the kb article that I posted above.
    Reducing the size of your Camera Roll backup
    If you take lots of photos and videos with your iOS device, you may notice your Camera Roll takes up most of your iCloud Storage backup. To check the size of the Camera Roll backup on your device:
    On your Home Screen, tap Settings.
    Tap iCloud.
    Tap Storage & Backup.
    Tap Manage Storage.
    In the Backups section, tap your device.
    In the Backup Options section, the backup size is displayed under Camera Roll.
    To reduce the size of your Camera Roll backup, save your photos and videos locally to your computer with iTunes, and then manually back up your iOS device. If you want to keep your photos and videos on your iOS device, you can turn off Camera Roll in Backup (see the "Deleting backups and turning off Backup for your Device" section above) orpurchase additional storage.

  • IAhave am iPad 1. I downloaded PrintCentral Pro and also the Bonjour Printer Wizard as prompted. I still can not print. What am I missing?  I am new to this...Please help.  Thank you!

    I have an iPad 1. I downloaded PrintCentral Pro and also the Bonjour Printer Wizard as prompted. I still can not print. What am I missing?  I am new to this...Please help.  Thank you!

    Depending on what you are trying to print you may have to print from within the app.  For example, to print an email or web page you have to open what you want to print from print central pro.  If your printer is not a supported printer there is another app from the same developer that allows you to print from your iPad to your printer via a wired pc.  You may want to drop them an email.  They have pretty good customer service and respond to emails very quickly.

Maybe you are looking for

  • Text Input Border

    I've been trying to make a text input section on my website for people to submit comments, I can get the text area to work fine and everything but instead of it going to another line when it reaches the edge of the box it just continues horizontally

  • Error while using BAPI_GOODSMVT_CREATE

    Hi friends,                 When I do a 301 movement from MIGO transaction using BAPI BAPI_GOODSMVT_CREATE ..  I m getting an error "The plant material data is locked by the user".. Can you help me out to solve this and post the goods movement.. it i

  • Itunes with plug on frozen home screen?

    Does anyone know how to get the itunes icon with plug off my home screen it seems to be frozen?

  • Opening iPhoto 2 library in iPhoto 6

    My wife has been using an old clamshell mac for years and has finally upgraded to a macbook. iPhoto 6 on her new computer won't recognize her old iPhoto 2 library. I tried to upgrade her old computer to iLife 5 just for the purposes of upgrading her

  • Setting color in a JTabbedFrame

    When trying to set the color in a JTabbedFrame i can set everything except for the title of the selected tab, can anyone give me some help?