Installation of the patch 127576-03 for solaris 10 8/07 for Netra T2000

I am new in Solaris/Unix systems. I need to install a new patch for solaris 10 8/07, which is the 127576-03. I want to read the install information and I have seen in this website, where I downloaded the patch, that the install information is held in the Install.info file, but I don't know where this file is. If I would have to get such file from the 127576.jar file, could you anyone tell me how to get it, please?

http://sunsolve.sun.com/show.do?target=patches/patch-access
download patch and unzip it. Install.info is one of files included in archive

Similar Messages

• Anyone know when the 'Patch' or 'service pack' will be released for UDS 5?  It doesn't work correctly on Solaris systems.

When trying to export code from older versions of forte and import the code into UDS 5, the imports don't work correctly on Sun server, Solaris system. Errors in the Windows. Seems to be a common problem, but haven't heard of any patch yet.

The SP1 for UDS 5 or 5.0.3 will be out in 2-3 weeks. I already have a beta copy of SP1 so I am sure you can request this if you open a case on your problem. I have never ran into the problem you are describing.
    ka

• Firefox won't up date automaticly, or manually, "the patch keeps failing". Has worked fine for yrs.! until 10 days . Happening with computer using XP home pro

Firefox has worked flawlessly for yrs until 10 days ago. Firefox tries to upgrade / update automatically but can't and my attempts to update manually also fail. each time the failure is because :
    " The Update could not be installed (patch apply failed)"
    What ever a patch is, I don't know.
    This is happening on two of my computers. Both using XP with service pack 3.
    Both use Comodo CIS...and have for over a year.

Hello,
    Try installing a new copy of Firefox:
    * https://www.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/new/
    Or if you need a different localized version: