Remove entry from T77S0

Hello experts,
I am a beginner and undergoing ABAP HR training. While using a no. of transactions, on certain events, the control stop at a no. of breakpoints. I found out this is due to an entry in table T77S0 as follows
GRPID = BREAK
SEMID = MH5AS
GSVAL = <userid>.
This is checked in an subroutine pool MSTT77S0 in
form RE77S0.
I can remove the entry from the table directly but if there is a transaction for doing this I would like to do it using that.Could any one please help me find the TCODE.

Thanks Guys for your effort but the issue is not just to delete the record ( which can be done directly in se11) but to do it using any standard transaction if exists.
Please can any body let me know.
Full points will be alloted for TCODE.
Thanks in advance.
Sachin

Similar Messages

• Removing Entry from Catalog

Hello,
    We had 7 database instances running on a server and now that server is down and database are tear down. Before this, we forgot to unregister/delete backup for these databases from recovery catalog.
    Using DBID for it, I could remove it from catalog.
    RMAN>  SET DBID 487194766
    executing command: SET DBID
    database name is "GWMPI05" and DBID is 487194766
    RMAN> UNREGISTER DATABASE;
    database name is "GWMPI05" and DBID is 487194766
    Do you really want to unregister the database (enter YES or NO)? YES
    database unregistered from the recovery catalog
    RMAN>
    But these doesn't seem to be removing entry from catalog. I don't have target database any more so can not issue "delete backup".
    So is there any way to remove entry/backup of this database from catalog ?

Hi,
    The catalog only holds metadata the actual backup resides on disk or tape.
    The unregister action does a cascading delete inside the catalog for a specific db_id so all metadata should be removed.
    If you want to remove actual backups from disk you need OS commands.