Previews in Adobe Bridge in Essentials View do not update after manipulation in Adobe Camera Raw

When I open a RAW file in Bridge and manipulate it in ACR, the preview is not updated in Bridge Essentials View.  The only way I can get it to update the preview is to open the file in "Preview" view, then it updates and looks fine in Essentials view.

Is Bridge set up to store the ACR modifications to those XMP files? Only then it can update the preview right after working on it. Else you need to refresh the preview cache.

Similar Messages

  • Adobe Bridge CS5 in windows 7 not working?

    Adobe Bridge CS5 in windows 7 not working. I was using bridge perfectly for last 2 years. It stops working since 3 days. I tried to install updates. Showing some error to install.
    Tried to install creative cloud..again some error. Error code : 82
    Could you please advice how I can fix my adobe bridge.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xDYpTOoV81Q&feature=youtu.be
    please check this video I uploaded..this is what happens when I click adobe bridge.. just blinks and go off. bridge not working on task manager

  • Bug: View does not resize after soft keyboard dismissal

    On Android when resizeForSoftKeyboard=true, the view does not resize after dismissing the soft keyboard. This simple app demonstrates the bug.
    <?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
    <s:Application xmlns:fx="http://ns.adobe.com/mxml/2009"
                   xmlns:s="library://ns.adobe.com/flex/spark"
                   applicationDPI="160"
                   resizeForSoftKeyboard="true"
                   applicationComplete="applicationComplete()">
        <fx:Script>
            <![CDATA[
                private function applicationComplete():void {
                    keywordTextInput.setFocus();
                private function keywordTextInputEnter():void {
                    stage.focus = null;
            ]]>
        </fx:Script>
        <s:Rect id="rect1" width="100%" height="100%">
            <s:stroke>
                <s:SolidColorStroke color="#FF0000" weight="4"/>
            </s:stroke>
        </s:Rect>
        <s:TextInput id="keywordTextInput" enter="keywordTextInputEnter()" returnKeyLabel="go"/>
    </s:Application>
    1) Start app.
    2) Click on the "go" button on the soft keyboard
    I observe that the red rectangle remains the same size (about half the screen). I expect the red rectangle to resize to fill the entire screen as it does on iOS.
    My environment:
    Flash Builder 4.7 beta
    Flex 4.6.0
    AIR 3.4
    ASUS Transformer (Android 4.0.3)

    Submitted bug:
    https://bugbase.adobe.com/index.cfm?event=bug&id=3657721

  • Adobe Creative Cloud because I do not get After Effects among others but I try to install software from the page but I give After Effects download shareware and says downloading but nothing comes give him retrying but nothing even leave the application of

    if you can help me please alguin
    Adobe Creative Cloud because I do not get After Effects among others but I try to install software from the page but I give After Effects download shareware and says downloading but nothing comes give him retrying but nothing even leave the application of Adobe Creative but nothing help

    Without proper system info and otehr technical details nobody can tell you anything.
    Mylenium

  • I downloaded CS6 and am having issues with my print driver. It is not compatible with the HP 2600n and have tried to download drivers given to me by adobe ( (Jupiter 3) but it is not working. after a few days. Its a temporary fix and is still looking for

    I downloaded CS6 and am having issues with my print driver. It is not compatible with the HP 2600n and have tried to download drivers given to me by adobe ( (Jupiter 3) but it is not working. after a few days. Its a temporary fix and is still looking for the HP driver when i boot up. It also will not save in any print or postscript format. Does anyone know how to fix?
    Currently use a Mac with the latest Mavericks 10.9.4

        Oh boy! Acting kind of weird seems to be an understatement, aquaequus!
    What type of troubleshooting were we able to do with you? I want to make sure that we can get some sort of resolution for this problem.
    It is quite possible the battery door may get your phone in working order again. I'm not sure if the store has it in stock, but it is available in our warehouse for $14.99 which can be ordered via customer service.
    Tamara H.
    Follow us on Twitter @VZWSupport

  • Adobe Acrobat Pro 10.1.10 not updating - using MAC OS X, v 10.9.5. Help!

    Adobe Acrobat Pro 10.1.10 not updating. Trying to update to version 10.1.13. on MAC OS X, v 10.9.5. All my Adobe CS5.5 Design Premium products update fine.
    First tried automatic updates and go this: Update error:  An error occurred. Please check for updates again later. Error: 1514.
    Then went to Adobe.com to download update.
    Downloaded the 10.1.13 update, started installation but in final stage of installation got this message "The Installation Failed (encountered an error) Contact software manufacturer for assistance.”
    What do I do now? Thanks,

    Hey Marylou Wade,
    We would need the Acrobat installation logs in order to analyze this error. Please follow the below procedure to extract the log :
    - During the installation press Command + L.
    - Installer Log window appears. Now On the top left corner of this window, by default 'Show Errors Only' is selected in drop-down list.
    - Change it to 'Show All Logs'. Now when the installer hangs, copy log from here and send it to us.
    Regards,
    Rahul Tyagi

  • I downloaded an Adobe plug in and it will not update my computer even after a restart.

    I downloaded an Adobe plug in and it will not update in my computer even after a restart.  Any ideas?

    to do an up-date you will need the original app. Then you can up-date

  • I have a Nikon d610 and am using PS CS6. I am unable to download my raw files through Bridge on my mac. I have downloaded the most recent Camera Raw files - 8.7.1 - what should I do next.

    I have a Nikon d610 and am using PS CS6. I am unable to download my raw files through Bridge on my mac. I have downloaded the most recent Camera Raw files - 8.7.1 - what should I do next.

    The D610 needs ACR 8.3 so you are easily covered there.  I am not entirely clear on the process you are using the bring the files onto your hard drive.  The safest way is to simply bring all the NEF files into a folder on your hard drive, then find them with bridge and open from there.
    If still stuck, open Photoshop, and go Help > About plugins > Camera RAW and check that 8.7 installed OK.

  • Outlook 2013 Category view not updating after Exchange 2010 SP3 RU3

    After updating to Exchange 2010 SP3 RU3 last night, users who use categories view in Outlook 2013 are complaining that the view does not update. The alert is received in the notification area and the unread message count next to Inbox updates appropriately.
    The view can be force updated by switching between All and Unread, by using Reset View, or closing and opening Outlook.  It seems anything that forces a 'redraw' of the view will update it - except for the actual reception of email.  I easily replicated
    this issue.  For reference:
    Exchange 2010 SP3 RU3
    Windows 7 x64 Ent
    Outlook 2013 (15.0.4551.1004) 32-bit
    I do see that SP3 RU4 has been released, however the only change listed is a security patch.
    Thank you for any ideas.

    Hi, Everyone –
    This has been a known issue for a very long time – we have people at our workplace that are very disappointed since a feature as great as categorizing email (not using tasks) has become broken and has not even been considered to be fixed for
    over half a year.  It was not fixed in the updates for Patch Tuesday this week.
    I would like to confirm that this is an issue with Outlook 2010 and 2013 when running the latest Exchange 2010 and there is NO FIX
    – I have scoured the internet for a solution – all proposed "textbook" solutions do not work and I am positive that the issue can be recreated; however, everyone from Microsoft does not mention trying to recreate the issue at all. 
    The workaround of creating a rule to send new emails to a category could break other pre-existing rules and cause more frustration and wasted time for users/IT before and after the issue is fixed.
    Please fix this issue sooner than later, as the Categories view is completely broken and unusable at this point in time.
    Regards,
    IT Helper

  • I have sent several files using Adobe Send.  My recepients are not receiving them.  Is Adobe Send working?

    I have sent several files using Adobe Send.  My recepients are not receiving them.  Is Adobe Send working?

    Hi ASPA,
    I checked your account,you have cancelled Adobe SendNow Plus subscription.
    Kindly contact our chat support:http://helpx.adobe.com/x-productkb/global/service-b.html
    Regards,
    Florence

  • Adobe Bridge CS6 "The operation could not be completed"

    I cannot get Bridge CS6 to run under my Mac account.  All other accounts on my MacBook Pro work fine with Bridge.  I have re-installed CS6 several times and I have searched the internet for days to find a solution. I can see that this is a common problem but there is no workable solution, and Adobe still refuses to admit there is a problem and to offer a fix.

    Only my account won't run this product all other accounts on the same machine seem to work okay.
    Then the problem lies in your account. A fresh install would not help unless you also used the Adobe Clean tool to remove all other settings. But that is a bit harsh to try because then all other Suite info is also deleted and you have to reinstall the lot.
    And when the app runs in other account it means the install on root level (where your default application folder is and where all other account also make use of) is correct.
    The easiest thing would be to create a new account but I don't know if that is an option for you regarding other settings and stuff in this account.
    First run Apple Disk utility on your problem account to check and repair disk permissions.
    Then open your user library (by default hidden, use menu Go and press option to reveal this library)
    Go to the folder called preferences and inhere is Bridge5 plist file, delete this to the trash.
    In same user library go the folder called Caches and follow this path / Adobe/ Bridge CS6  and inhere delete both the folder called Cache and the plug in. All deleted files will refresh them selves after you managed to restart Bridge.
    Then again use the option Curt provided, hold down option key while restarting Bridge and from the options choose preferences.
    Then try again.
    The other option would be to use the MacOs recovery disk on this user account to create a new user library while archiving the older one.
    Disk drive 750Gb with 40Gb spare.
    Usually at least 10 % free space is recommended for running smoothly. Bridge is very processor demanding and if you have other applications running 40 GB is simply to low to run your system and apps smoothly.
    Also be aware that if you have multiple user accounts installed and on all accounts you use Bridge you should find a new location for the cache file. By default Cache is stored in the User library (see above). And depending on amount and size of files and preview settings (100% preview creates huge files) this cache folder can grow to very large proportions.
    If you have different user accounts and all create their own library you need to recache every time you visit in the new account.
    I have no personal experience with multiple accounts on my machine so don't know if Bridge can handle multiple accounts on one machine with one cache folder on root level.
    Network usage is not supported and often difficult but having one machine with one root file for cache might work without problems.

  • Adobe Bridge CS4 - "convert to DNG" not working?

    Hi
    I am downloading a bunch of raw .CR2 files taken with a Canon 5D mark iii, and trying to convert them to DNG using Bridge, so that I can open them up in Camera Raw (which won't read the original CR2 files as you need CS5.5 or later). I have selected the "convert to DNG" option but the conversion doesn't seem to work, it's just copying the CR2 files over, Any idea why?
    thanks

    I have selected the "convert to DNG" option but the conversion doesn't seem to work, it's just copying the CR2 files over, Any idea why?
    It seems you are using Photodownloader that comes with the CS version you are using currently. This Photodownloader is linked to the Raw converter of the version it is part of. So if it does not show the CR2 files as images it also won't convert to DNG
    For this you need to download the latest and Free Adobe DNG converter.
    Check this page, there is also an option to download the converter for either Mac or Windows

  • Adobe Bridge's search engine is not good at all. How Can I improve it?

    Adobe Bridge's search engine is Horrible! Is there any plugins or setting tweaks to make the search engine better? When I search for "woosh" in bridge under my SFX folder it comes up with 10 results. When I do the same search using windows explorer it comes up with over 100 woosh sounds. And I'm searching the exact same location for both searches. I've noticed that if the file name is written "Woosh_17" or "Woosh17" or anything where there is no space after the key word, bridge will not find it. Is there anything I can do to make bridge's search engine work better?
    I am using Bridge CC
    Windows 7 64 bit

    Unless your iPhone is jailbroken, there is no spyware on it.  There is no way for spyware to be downloaded or installed.  You don't really explain why you think you do.  As far as I can see, the Fortinet app is just an app providing information about their services - it isn't performing any functions on the phone itself.  Not clear what relevance you think the Norton security on your computer has to do with it.
    You might want to do something about that bug that is extracting all the punctuation from your writing though.....

  • I just installed Adobe Bridge CC and it will not open? I uninstalled and reinstalled but still will?

    I just started using the Adobe CC and downloaded a few of the products, I can get everything except the Adobe Bridge to open and run?

    Ok, 6 hours later it's a fix for me!
    Not sure if it'll work for you but it was quite simple.
    Open Finder > (go) Computer > Macintosh HD (for me) > Users > Click once on the Home icon (main admin) > Get Info >
    click on lock and authorise bottom right > click on cog wheel drop down > click on 'Apply to enclosed items' > OK
    Close info window and try to open bridge
    Did it work??????

  • Adobe Bridge CS4 keeps crashing, can not be opened. What am I supposed to do?

    I have Adobe Bridge CS4 and after the restart I get the message:
    Adobe Bridge CS4 terminated unexpectedly.
    It is the first time since I instaiert the CS4. What am I supposed to do?
    I get the following error message from Mac OSX:
    Process:   
    Adobe Bridge CS4 [445]
    Path:      
    /Applications/Adobe Bridge CS4/Adobe Bridge CS4.app/Contents/MacOS/Adobe Bridge CS4
    Identifier:
    com.adobe.bridge3
    Version:   
    3.0.0.464 (3.0.0.464)
    Code Type: 
    X86 (Native)
    Parent Process:  launchd [129]
    Date/Time: 
    2015-04-08 22:57:54.826 +0200
    OS Version:
    Mac OS X 10.6.8 (10K549)
    Report Version:  6
    Interval Since Last Report:    
    44055349 sec
    Crashes Since Last Report:     
    724
    Per-App Interval Since Last Report:  134795 sec
    Per-App Crashes Since Last Report:   23
    Anonymous UUID:                
    2B26F603-CAC6-4405-A1D5-A05BFD3877CA
    Exception Type:  EXC_BAD_ACCESS (SIGBUS)
    Exception Codes: 0x000000000000000a, 0x00000000011a2b18
    Crashed Thread:  0
    Thread 0 Crashed:
    0   dyld                   
    0x8fe129e0 ImageLoaderMachOClassic::binarySearch(char const*, char const*, macho_nlist const*, unsigned int) const + 52
    1   dyld                   
    0x8fe12ae8 ImageLoaderMachOClassic::findExportedSymbol(char const*, ImageLoader const**) const + 76
    2   dyld                   
    0x8fe10b20 ImageLoaderMachO::findExportedSymbol(char const*, bool, ImageLoader const**) const + 50
    3   dyld                   
    0x8fe02133 dyld::findExportedSymbol(char const*, bool, ImageLoader::Symbol const**, ImageLoader const**) + 174
    4   dyld                   
    0x8fe021ba dyld::findCoalescedExportedSymbol(char const*, ImageLoader::Symbol const**, ImageLoader const**) + 28
    5   dyld                   
    0x8fe13755 ImageLoaderMachOClassic::resolveUndefined(ImageLoader::LinkContext const&, macho_nlist const*, bool, bool, ImageLoader const**) + 287
    6   dyld                   
    0x8fe13b3b ImageLoaderMachOClassic::initializeLazyStubs(ImageLoader::LinkContext const&) + 355
    7   dyld                   
    0x8fe1552f ImageLoaderMachOClassic::doBind(ImageLoader::LinkContext const&, bool) + 37
    8   dyld                   
    0x8fe0cc2e ImageLoader::recursiveBind(ImageLoader::LinkContext const&, bool) + 120
    9   dyld                   
    0x8fe0cc04 ImageLoader::recursiveBind(ImageLoader::LinkContext const&, bool) + 78
    10  dyld                   
    0x8fe0cc04 ImageLoader::recursiveBind(ImageLoader::LinkContext const&, bool) + 78
    11  dyld                   
    0x8fe0de9f ImageLoader::link(ImageLoader::LinkContext const&, bool, bool, ImageLoader::RPathChain const&) + 209
    12  dyld                   
    0x8fe056af dyld::link(ImageLoader*, bool, ImageLoader::RPathChain const&) + 137
    13  dyld                   
    0x8fe0788b dyld::_main(macho_header const*, unsigned long, int, char const**, char const**, char const**) + 3994
    14  dyld                   
    0x8fe018b1 dyldbootstrap::start(macho_header const*, int, char const**, long) + 779
    15  dyld                   
    0x8fe01057 _dyld_start + 39
    Thread 0 crashed with X86 Thread State (32-bit):
      eax: 0x01222930  ebx: 0x00002485  ecx: 0x0000004e  edx: 0x00000003
      edi: 0x01195000  esi: 0x011a2b18  ebp: 0xbfffd318  esp: 0xbfffd2f0
       ss: 0x0000001f  efl: 0x00010207  eip: 0x8fe129e0   cs: 0x00000017
       ds: 0x0000001f   es: 0x0000001f   fs: 0x00000000   gs: 0x00000037
      cr2: 0x011a2b18
    Binary Images:
    0 - 0xffffffffffffffff +com.adobe.bridge3 3.0.0.464 (3.0.0.464) <1B6A56FB-E649-4A04-B272-80FEA8737FEB> /Applications/Adobe Bridge CS4/Adobe Bridge CS4.app/Contents/MacOS/Adobe Bridge CS4
    0x13bf000 -  0x13fffef +AdobeARE ??? (???) /Applications/Adobe Bridge CS4/Adobe Bridge CS4.app/Contents/Frameworks/AdobeARE.framework/Versions/A/AdobeARE
    0x1409000 -  0x142dff6 +AdobeAXE8SharedExpat ??? (???) /Applications/Adobe Bridge CS4/Adobe Bridge CS4.app/Contents/Frameworks/AdobeAXE8SharedExpat.framework/Versions/A/AdobeAXE8SharedExpa t
    0x1440000 -  0x145afff +AdobeBIB ??? (???) /Applications/Adobe Bridge CS4/Adobe Bridge CS4.app/Contents/Frameworks/AdobeBIB.framework/Versions/A/AdobeBIB
    0x1465000 -  0x1572fff +AdobeACE ??? (???) /Applications/Adobe Bridge CS4/Adobe Bridge CS4.app/Contents/Frameworks/AdobeACE.framework/Versions/A/AdobeACE
    0x1590000 -  0x182cfef +AdobeCoolType ??? (???) /Applications/Adobe Bridge CS4/Adobe Bridge CS4.app/Contents/Frameworks/AdobeCoolType.framework/Versions/A/AdobeCoolType
    0x18b7000 -  0x1c81fef +AdobeMPS ??? (???) <4E366E06-A4EB-4717-9639-0443743F5104> /Applications/Adobe Bridge CS4/Adobe Bridge CS4.app/Contents/Frameworks/AdobeMPS.framework/Versions/A/AdobeMPS
    0x1d10000 -  0x1d14ffc +com.adobe.AdobeCrashReporter 2.5 (3.0.20080806) /Applications/Adobe Bridge CS4/Adobe Bridge CS4.app/Contents/Frameworks/AdobeCrashReporter.framework/Versions/A/AdobeCrashReporter
    0x1d1a000 -  0x1de8fff +AdobeExtendScript 3.7.0 (compatibility 3.7.0) /Applications/Adobe Bridge CS4/Adobe Bridge CS4.app/Contents/Frameworks/AdobeExtendScript.framework/Versions/A/AdobeExtendScript
    0x1e5f000 -  0x1e63ffc +AdobeOperaMgr ??? (???) /Applications/Adobe Bridge CS4/Adobe Bridge CS4.app/Contents/Frameworks/AdobeOperaMgr.framework/Versions/A/AdobeOperaMgr
    0x1e6d000 -  0x1f0efd7 +AdobeScCore 3.7.0 (compatibility 3.7.0) /Applications/Adobe Bridge CS4/Adobe Bridge CS4.app/Contents/Frameworks/AdobeScCore.framework/Versions/A/AdobeScCore
    0x1f6a000 -  0x1fcafc7 +AdobeXMP ??? (???) /Applications/Adobe Bridge CS4/Adobe Bridge CS4.app/Contents/Frameworks/AdobeXMP.framework/Versions/A/AdobeXMP
    0x1fd9000 -  0x27a1067 +libagldata.dylib.28.0 28.0.0 (compatibility 28.0.0) /Applications/Adobe Bridge CS4/Adobe Bridge CS4.app/Contents/Frameworks/AGLData.framework/Versions/2.8/libagldata.dylib.28.0
    0x27b5000 -  0x2869feb +libagli18n.dylib.28.0 28.0.0 (compatibility 28.0.0) /Applications/Adobe Bridge CS4/Adobe Bridge CS4.app/Contents/Frameworks/AGLInternationalization.framework/Versions/2.8/libagli18n.dyl ib.28.0
    0x28f3000 -  0x297cfef +libagluc.dylib.28.0 28.0.0 (compatibility 28.0.0) /Applications/Adobe Bridge CS4/Adobe Bridge CS4.app/Contents/Frameworks/AGLUnicode.framework/Versions/2.8/libagluc.dylib.28.0
    0x29d2000 -  0x29f3ff7 +AdobeBIBUtils ??? (???) /Applications/Adobe Bridge CS4/Adobe Bridge CS4.app/Contents/Frameworks/AdobeBIBUtils.framework/Versions/A/AdobeBIBUtils
    0x2a00000 -  0x3732fff +com.adobe.psl AdobePSL 11.0.0.1724 (11.0.0.1724) <6BE27A60-E0F9-4483-8E57-2A7A5227D878> /Applications/Adobe Bridge CS4/Adobe Bridge CS4.app/Contents/Frameworks/AdobePSL.framework/Versions/A/AdobePSL
    0x3a66000 -  0x3ae8fd7 +AdobeXMPFiles ??? (???) /Applications/Adobe Bridge CS4/Adobe Bridge CS4.app/Contents/Frameworks/AdobeXMPFiles.framework/Versions/A/AdobeXMPFiles
    0x3aff000 -  0x3cf9fcf +AdobeOwl ??? (???) <F209A9B2-9606-4182-93D8-84B349CFBE48> /Applications/Adobe Bridge CS4/Adobe Bridge CS4.app/Contents/Frameworks/AdobeOwl.framework/Versions/A/AdobeOwl
    0x3d74000 -  0x3d90fd7 +com.adobe.LogTransport 1.0 (1.0) /Applications/Adobe Bridge CS4/Adobe Bridge CS4.app/Contents/Frameworks/LogTransport.framework/Versions/A/LogTransport
    0x3d9b000 -  0x40a2fef +AdobeAGM ??? (???) /Applications/Adobe Bridge CS4/Adobe Bridge CS4.app/Contents/Frameworks/AdobeAGM.framework/Versions/A/AdobeAGM
    0x4167000 -  0x431dff4 +com.adobe.amtlib amtlib 2.0.1.10077 (2.0.1.10077) <CB2EC3BF-6771-4DAB-BF29-6775FB6F9608> /Applications/Adobe Bridge CS4/Adobe Bridge CS4.app/Contents/Frameworks/amtlib.framework/Versions/A/amtlib
    0x4354000 -  0x4429fdd +FileInfo ??? (???) <F0932F89-FC98-4BA9-B4F2-C58D0E71D3C1> /Applications/Adobe Bridge CS4/Adobe Bridge CS4.app/Contents/Frameworks/FileInfo.framework/Versions/A/FileInfo
    0x445a000 -  0x44eafc3 +WRServices ??? (???) /Applications/Adobe Bridge CS4/Adobe Bridge CS4.app/Contents/Frameworks/WRServices.framework/Versions/A/WRServices
    0x466c000 -  0x468780f +libicudata.dylib.36.0 36.0.0 (compatibility 36.0.0) /Applications/Adobe Bridge CS4/Adobe Bridge CS4.app/Contents/Frameworks/ICUData.framework/Versions/3.6/libicudata.dylib.36.0
    0x468a000 -  0x47172cb +libicucnv.dylib.36.0 36.0.0 (compatibility 36.0.0) /Applications/Adobe Bridge CS4/Adobe Bridge CS4.app/Contents/Frameworks/ICUConverter.framework/Versions/3.6/libicucnv.dylib.36.0
    0x4744000 -  0x4784ff7  com.apple.vmutils 4.2 (106) <834EA6B0-C91B-4CF1-ED3C-229C26459578> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/vmutils.framework/Versions/A/vmutils
    0x40000000 - 0x400ae030 +AdobeJP2K ??? (???) /Applications/Adobe Bridge CS4/Adobe Bridge CS4.app/Contents/Frameworks/AdobeJP2K.framework/Versions/A/AdobeJP2K
    0x8fe00000 - 0x8fe4163b  dyld 132.1 (???) <4CDE4F04-0DD6-224E-ACE5-3C06E169A801> /usr/lib/dyld
    0x90003000 - 0x9000eff7  libGL.dylib ??? (???) <3E34468F-E9A7-8EFB-FF66-5204BD5B4E21> /System/Library/Frameworks/OpenGL.framework/Versions/A/Libraries/libGL.dylib
    0x901ec000 - 0x902c6fff  com.apple.DesktopServices 1.5.11 (1.5.11) <800F2040-9211-81A7-B438-7712BF51DEE3> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/DesktopServicesPriv.framework/Versions/A/DesktopService sPriv
    0x902c7000 - 0x9030aff7  com.apple.NavigationServices 3.5.4 (182) <8DC6FD4A-6C74-9C23-A4C3-715B44A8D28C> /System/Library/Frameworks/Carbon.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/NavigationServices.fram ework/Versions/A/NavigationServices
    0x90333000 - 0x9036dff7  libcups.2.dylib 2.8.0 (compatibility 2.0.0) <A6C207E3-7B42-926D-9C93-BE3F50B92496> /usr/lib/libcups.2.dylib
    0x9036e000 - 0x90531feb  com.apple.ImageIO.framework 3.0.6 (3.0.6) <AE641FAD-DF38-AE31-B45B-85AEE7AF3A45> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ImageIO.fr amework/Versions/A/ImageIO
    0x907e0000 - 0x90860feb  com.apple.SearchKit 1.3.0 (1.3.0) <9E18AEA5-F4B4-8BE5-EEA9-818FC4F46FD9> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/SearchKit.framewo rk/Versions/A/SearchKit
    0x90861000 - 0x90b5bfef  com.apple.QuickTime 7.6.6 (1800) <D3538A45-5F4B-262A-06AB-64C1EBAC4A33> /System/Library/Frameworks/QuickTime.framework/Versions/A/QuickTime
    0x91ab0000 - 0x9229f557  com.apple.CoreGraphics 1.545.0 (???) <1D9DC7A5-228B-42CB-7018-66F42C3A9BB3> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/CoreGraphi cs.framework/Versions/A/CoreGraphics
    0x922a0000 - 0x9230fff7  libvMisc.dylib 268.0.1 (compatibility 1.0.0) <595A5539-9F54-63E6-7AAC-C04E1574B050> /System/Library/Frameworks/Accelerate.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/vecLib.framework/Ve rsions/A/libvMisc.dylib
    0x92310000 - 0x92310ff7  com.apple.ApplicationServices 38 (38) <8012B504-3D83-BFBB-DA65-065E061CFE03> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/ApplicationServices
    0x92311000 - 0x92727ff7  libBLAS.dylib 219.0.0 (compatibility 1.0.0) <C4FB303A-DB4D-F9E8-181C-129585E59603> /System/Library/Frameworks/Accelerate.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/vecLib.framework/Ve rsions/A/libBLAS.dylib
    0x92765000 - 0x92775ff7  libsasl2.2.dylib 3.15.0 (compatibility 3.0.0) <C8744EA3-0AB7-CD03-E639-C4F2B910BE5D> /usr/lib/libsasl2.2.dylib
    0x92776000 - 0x92780ffb  com.apple.speech.recognition.framework 3.11.1 (3.11.1) <7486003F-8FDB-BD6C-CB34-DE45315BD82C> /System/Library/Frameworks/Carbon.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/SpeechRecognition.frame work/Versions/A/SpeechRecognition
    0x927da000 - 0x92872fe7  edu.mit.Kerberos 6.5.11 (6.5.11) <F36DB665-A88B-7F5B-6244-6A2E7FFFF668> /System/Library/Frameworks/Kerberos.framework/Versions/A/Kerberos
    0x928b3000 - 0x92a5aff7  libSystem.B.dylib 125.2.11 (compatibility 1.0.0) <2DCD13E3-1BD1-6F25-119A-3863A3848B90> /usr/lib/libSystem.B.dylib
    0x92a97000 - 0x92c12fe7  com.apple.CoreFoundation 6.6.6 (550.44) <F88C95CD-1264-782D-A1F5-204739847E93> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreFoundation.framework/Versions/A/CoreFoundation
    0x92c13000 - 0x92cc1ff3  com.apple.ink.framework 1.3.3 (107) <233A981E-A2F9-56FB-8BDE-C2DEC3F20784> /System/Library/Frameworks/Carbon.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/Ink.framework/Versions/ A/Ink
    0x92e3d000 - 0x92e80ff7  libGLU.dylib ??? (???) <6CC3CE6A-7024-C685-EADA-7F9DC27128E2> /System/Library/Frameworks/OpenGL.framework/Versions/A/Libraries/libGLU.dylib
    0x92e81000 - 0x92ec7ff7  libauto.dylib ??? (???) <29422A70-87CF-10E2-CE59-FEE1234CFAAE> /usr/lib/libauto.dylib
    0x92f10000 - 0x92f4dff7  com.apple.SystemConfiguration 1.10.8 (1.10.2) <50E4D49B-4F61-446F-1C21-1B2BA814713D> /System/Library/Frameworks/SystemConfiguration.framework/Versions/A/SystemConfiguration
    0x9317a000 - 0x93183ff7  com.apple.DiskArbitration 2.3 (2.3) <E9C40767-DA6A-6CCB-8B00-2D5706753000> /System/Library/Frameworks/DiskArbitration.framework/Versions/A/DiskArbitration
    0x93215000 - 0x93265ff7  com.apple.framework.familycontrols 2.0.2 (2020) <596ADD85-79F5-A613-537B-F83B6E19013C> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/FamilyControls.framework/Versions/A/FamilyControls
    0x93266000 - 0x9326dff7  com.apple.agl 3.0.12 (AGL-3.0.12) <A5FF7623-9F55-0364-AD9B-42CF13C677C1> /System/Library/Frameworks/AGL.framework/Versions/A/AGL
    0x9326e000 - 0x932c1ff7  com.apple.HIServices 1.8.3 (???) <1D3C4587-6318-C339-BD0F-1988F246BE2E> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/HIServices .framework/Versions/A/HIServices
    0x932c5000 - 0x932c5ff7  com.apple.Accelerate 1.6 (Accelerate 1.6) <3891A689-4F38-FACD-38B2-4BF937DE30CF> /System/Library/Frameworks/Accelerate.framework/Versions/A/Accelerate
    0x932c6000 - 0x932d0fe7  com.apple.audio.SoundManager 3.9.3 (3.9.3) <5F494955-7290-2D91-DA94-44B590191771> /System/Library/Frameworks/Carbon.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/CarbonSound.framework/V ersions/A/CarbonSound
    0x932d1000 - 0x93389feb  libFontParser.dylib ??? (???) <D2D0C922-5ED1-3AE9-6F99-707C74DF3E62> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ATS.framew ork/Versions/A/Resources/libFontParser.dylib
    0x93392000 - 0x93392ff7  com.apple.Accelerate.vecLib 3.6 (vecLib 3.6) <ABF97DA4-3BDF-6FFD-6239-B023CA1F7974> /System/Library/Frameworks/Accelerate.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/vecLib.framework/Ve rsions/A/vecLib
    0x9341e000 - 0x93853ff7  libLAPACK.dylib 219.0.0 (compatibility 1.0.0) <5E2D2283-57DE-9A49-1DB0-CD027FEFA6C2> /System/Library/Frameworks/Accelerate.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/vecLib.framework/Ve rsions/A/libLAPACK.dylib
    0x93932000 - 0x93956ff7  libJPEG.dylib ??? (???) <50E17B4D-63D6-24D3-702F-6A6E912A55EA> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ImageIO.fr amework/Versions/A/Resources/libJPEG.dylib
    0x93957000 - 0x9395aff7  libCoreVMClient.dylib ??? (???) <37F56237-4ABA-E5B5-968D-70FFE357E8E0> /System/Library/Frameworks/OpenGL.framework/Versions/A/Libraries/libCoreVMClient.dylib
    0x9395b000 - 0x939f6fe7  com.apple.ApplicationServices.ATS 275.19 (???) <2E83B3E9-AF39-36FC-5D05-CC1E952098AB> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ATS.framew ork/Versions/A/ATS
    0x939f7000 - 0x939faffb  com.apple.help 1.3.2 (41.1) <8AC20B01-4A3B-94BA-D8AF-E39034B97D8C> /System/Library/Frameworks/Carbon.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/Help.framework/Versions /A/Help
    0x939fb000 - 0x939fbff7  com.apple.Carbon 150 (152) <8F767518-AD3C-5CA0-7613-674CD2B509C4> /System/Library/Frameworks/Carbon.framework/Versions/A/Carbon
    0x93cf6000 - 0x93d02ff7  libkxld.dylib ??? (???) <9A441C48-2D18-E716-5F38-CBEAE6A0BB3E> /usr/lib/system/libkxld.dylib
    0x93d03000 - 0x93d09fe7  com.apple.CommerceCore 1.0 (9.1) <521D067B-3BDA-D04E-E1FA-CFA526C87EB5> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/CommerceKit.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/CommerceCor e.framework/Versions/A/CommerceCore
    0x93d0a000 - 0x93d84fff  com.apple.audio.CoreAudio 3.2.6 (3.2.6) <156A532C-0B60-55B0-EE27-D02B82AA6217> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreAudio.framework/Versions/A/CoreAudio
    0x93d85000 - 0x93e91fe7  libGLProgrammability.dylib ??? (???) <6167CEB0-D8D6-C4D9-DD74-49755ADB540F> /System/Library/Frameworks/OpenGL.framework/Versions/A/Libraries/libGLProgrammability.dyl ib
    0x940e8000 - 0x940ecff7  libGIF.dylib ??? (???) <2251F789-B187-0837-6E38-A0E5C7C4FA3C> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ImageIO.fr amework/Versions/A/Resources/libGIF.dylib
    0x940ed000 - 0x94113ffb  com.apple.DictionaryServices 1.1.2 (1.1.2) <43E1D565-6E01-3681-F2E5-72AE4C3A097A> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/DictionaryService s.framework/Versions/A/DictionaryServices
    0x9424a000 - 0x9427dff7  com.apple.AE 496.5 (496.5) <BF9673D5-2419-7120-26A3-83D264C75222> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/AE.framework/Vers ions/A/AE
    0x94281000 - 0x9431efe3  com.apple.LaunchServices 362.3 (362.3) <15B47388-16C8-97DA-EEBB-1709E136169E> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/LaunchServices.fr amework/Versions/A/LaunchServices
    0x94c87000 - 0x94ca5fe7  libPng.dylib ??? (???) <6C0B95D7-9634-E044-0B79-F1DD56961C33> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ImageIO.fr amework/Versions/A/Resources/libPng.dylib
    0x94ca6000 - 0x94d53fe7  libobjc.A.dylib 227.0.0 (compatibility 1.0.0) <9F8413A6-736D-37D9-8EB3-7986D4699957> /usr/lib/libobjc.A.dylib
    0x94d54000 - 0x94d58ff7  IOSurface ??? (???) <89D859B7-A26A-A5AB-8401-FC1E01AC7A60> /System/Library/Frameworks/IOSurface.framework/Versions/A/IOSurface
    0x94d59000 - 0x94e5bfe7  libcrypto.0.9.8.dylib 0.9.8 (compatibility 0.9.8) <EB34F049-D9E1-BF19-CF03-B26A0352D40C> /usr/lib/libcrypto.0.9.8.dylib
    0x94e5c000 - 0x94e5eff7  libRadiance.dylib ??? (???) <090420B3-CB65-9F7B-5349-D42F2F9693B6> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ImageIO.fr amework/Versions/A/Resources/libRadiance.dylib
    0x94e5f000 - 0x94e60ff7  com.apple.audio.units.AudioUnit 1.6.7 (1.6.7) <93EC71F1-4D4E-F456-8EFE-32E7EFD7A064> /System/Library/Frameworks/AudioUnit.framework/Versions/A/AudioUnit
    0x94e61000 - 0x94f41fe7  com.apple.vImage 4.1 (4.1) <D029C515-08E1-93A6-3705-DD062A3A672C> /System/Library/Frameworks/Accelerate.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/vImage.framework/Ve rsions/A/vImage
    0x94f42000 - 0x94f56fe7  libbsm.0.dylib ??? (???) <14CB053A-7C47-96DA-E415-0906BA1B78C9> /usr/lib/libbsm.0.dylib
    0x94f68000 - 0x94f84fe3  com.apple.openscripting 1.3.1 (???) <2A748037-D1C0-6D47-2C4A-0562AF799AC9> /System/Library/Frameworks/Carbon.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/OpenScripting.framework /Versions/A/OpenScripting
    0x94fc4000 - 0x95021ff7  com.apple.framework.IOKit 2.0 (???) <3DABAB9C-4949-F441-B077-0498F8E47A35> /System/Library/Frameworks/IOKit.framework/Versions/A/IOKit
    0x95022000 - 0x9503aff7  com.apple.CFOpenDirectory 10.6 (10.6) <D1CF5881-0AF7-D164-4156-9E9067B7FA37> /System/Library/Frameworks/OpenDirectory.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/CFOpenDirectory. framework/Versions/A/CFOpenDirectory
    0x95145000 - 0x951fefe7  libsqlite3.dylib 9.6.0 (compatibility 9.0.0) <52438E77-55D1-C231-1936-76F1369518E4> /usr/lib/libsqlite3.dylib
    0x951ff000 - 0x95220fe7  com.apple.opencl 12.3.6 (12.3.6) <B4104B80-1CB3-191C-AFD3-697843C6BCFF> /System/Library/Frameworks/OpenCL.framework/Versions/A/OpenCL
    0x95278000 - 0x953a6fe7  com.apple.CoreData 102.1 (251) <87FE6861-F2D6-773D-ED45-345272E56463> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreData.framework/Versions/A/CoreData
    0x953e9000 - 0x9556bfe7  libicucore.A.dylib 40.0.0 (compatibility 1.0.0) <60FF302E-5FAE-749B-BC70-0496DC2FBF2D> /usr/lib/libicucore.A.dylib
    0x9636b000 - 0x9638bfe7  libresolv.9.dylib 41.1.0 (compatibility 1.0.0) <8C2B5FA8-2469-21C7-D297-F95A0FFE5F19> /usr/lib/libresolv.9.dylib
    0x9670f000 - 0x9670fff7  com.apple.CoreServices 44 (44) <51CFA89A-33DB-90ED-26A8-67D461718A4A> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreServices.framework/Versions/A/CoreServices
    0x96710000 - 0x96760fe7  libTIFF.dylib ??? (???) <AB182CEC-188A-F2BC-21E1-0059FD3B2598> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ImageIO.fr amework/Versions/A/Resources/libTIFF.dylib
    0x9679a000 - 0x967acff7  com.apple.MultitouchSupport.framework 207.11 (207.11) <6FF4F2D6-B8CD-AE13-56CB-17437EE5B741> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/MultitouchSupport.framework/Versions/A/MultitouchSuppor t
    0x967ad000 - 0x967aeff7  com.apple.TrustEvaluationAgent 1.1 (1) <2D970A9B-77E8-EDC0-BEC6-7580D78B2843> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/TrustEvaluationAgent.framework/Versions/A/TrustEvaluati onAgent
    0x967c9000 - 0x9682dffb  com.apple.htmlrendering 72 (1.1.4) <4D451A35-FAB6-1288-71F6-F24A4B6E2371> /System/Library/Frameworks/Carbon.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/HTMLRendering.framework /Versions/A/HTMLRendering
    0x9691b000 - 0x96920ff7  com.apple.OpenDirectory 10.6 (10.6) <0603680A-A002-D294-DE83-0D028C6BE884> /System/Library/Frameworks/OpenDirectory.framework/Versions/A/OpenDirectory
    0x96921000 - 0x96c41ff3  com.apple.CoreServices.CarbonCore 861.39 (861.39) <5C59805C-AF39-9010-B8B5-D673C9C38538> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/CarbonCore.framew ork/Versions/A/CarbonCore
    0x96c7a000 - 0x96cbeff3  com.apple.coreui 2 (114) <2234855E-3BED-717F-0BFA-D1A289ECDBDA> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/CoreUI.framework/Versions/A/CoreUI
    0x96ccf000 - 0x96ceeff7  com.apple.CoreVideo 1.6.2 (45.6) <EB53CAA4-5EE2-C356-A954-5775F7DDD493> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreVideo.framework/Versions/A/CoreVideo
    0x96f23000 - 0x97189ff7  com.apple.security 6.1.2 (55002) <E88E133F-5FB3-446F-B753-2B8AD577B46A> /System/Library/Frameworks/Security.framework/Versions/A/Security
    0x97206000 - 0x97217ff7  com.apple.LangAnalysis 1.6.6 (1.6.6) <3036AD83-4F1D-1028-54EE-54165E562650> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/LangAnalys is.framework/Versions/A/LangAnalysis
    0x97218000 - 0x9721aff7  com.apple.securityhi 4.0 (36638) <6118C361-61E7-B34E-93DB-1B88108F8F18> /System/Library/Frameworks/Carbon.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/SecurityHI.framework/Ve rsions/A/SecurityHI
    0x9721b000 - 0x9725dff7  libvDSP.dylib 268.0.1 (compatibility 1.0.0) <8A4721DE-25C4-C8AA-EA90-9DA7812E3EBA> /System/Library/Frameworks/Accelerate.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/vecLib.framework/Ve rsions/A/libvDSP.dylib
    0x9733d000 - 0x97381fe7  com.apple.Metadata 10.6.3 (507.15) <74F05E64-2A68-BA10-CCD4-128D164E5A0F> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/Metadata.framewor k/Versions/A/Metadata
    0x974c6000 - 0x974dbfff  com.apple.ImageCapture 6.1 (6.1) <B909459A-EAC9-A7C8-F2A9-CD757CDB59E8> /System/Library/Frameworks/Carbon.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ImageCapture.framework/ Versions/A/ImageCapture
    0x974dc000 - 0x974e0ff7  libGFXShared.dylib ??? (???) <09540618-2ED1-72C4-61CB-938B35927568> /System/Library/Frameworks/OpenGL.framework/Versions/A/Libraries/libGFXShared.dylib
    0x97598000 - 0x975a6fe7  libz.1.dylib 1.2.3 (compatibility 1.0.0) <33C1B260-ED05-945D-FC33-EF56EC791E2E> /usr/lib/libz.1.dylib
    0x975a7000 - 0x975f4feb  com.apple.DirectoryService.PasswordServerFramework 6.1 (6.1) <00A1A83B-0E7D-D0F4-A643-8C5675C2BB21> /System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/PasswordServer.framework/Versions/A/PasswordServer
    0x97855000 - 0x97901fe7  com.apple.CFNetwork 454.12.4 (454.12.4) <DEDCD006-389F-967F-3405-EDF541F406D7> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/CFNetwork.framewo rk/Versions/A/CFNetwork
    0x97a45000 - 0x97a4cff3  com.apple.print.framework.Print 6.1 (237.1) <F5AAE53D-5530-9004-A9E3-2C1690C5328E> /System/Library/Frameworks/Carbon.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/Print.framework/Version s/A/Print
    0x97a57000 - 0x97dc2ff7  com.apple.QuartzCore 1.6.3 (227.37) <E323A5CC-499E-CA9E-9BC3-537231449CAA> /System/Library/Frameworks/QuartzCore.framework/Versions/A/QuartzCore
    0x97dc3000 - 0x97dc6fe7  libmathCommon.A.dylib 315.0.0 (compatibility 1.0.0) <1622A54F-1A98-2CBE-B6A4-2122981A500E> /usr/lib/system/libmathCommon.A.dylib
    0x97dc7000 - 0x97e59fe7  com.apple.print.framework.PrintCore 6.3 (312.7) <7410D1B2-655D-68DA-D4B9-2C65747B6817> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/PrintCore. framework/Versions/A/PrintCore
    0x97e5b000 - 0x97e6fffb  com.apple.speech.synthesis.framework 3.10.35 (3.10.35) <57DD5458-4F24-DA7D-0927-C3321A65D743> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/SpeechSynt hesis.framework/Versions/A/SpeechSynthesis
    0x97e70000 - 0x97edafe7  libstdc++.6.dylib 7.9.0 (compatibility 7.0.0) <411D87F4-B7E1-44EB-F201-F8B4F9227213> /usr/lib/libstdc++.6.dylib
    0x97f2d000 - 0x9806afe7  com.apple.audio.toolbox.AudioToolbox 1.6.7 (1.6.7) <423BDE4D-5082-B6CA-BB2C-E22A037235A4> /System/Library/Frameworks/AudioToolbox.framework/Versions/A/AudioToolbox
    0x980db000 - 0x980fdfef  com.apple.DirectoryService.Framework 3.6 (621.16) <5566E769-6459-78A7-DD2C-1D3068BD3932> /System/Library/Frameworks/DirectoryService.framework/Versions/A/DirectoryService
    0x986c5000 - 0x989e9fef  com.apple.HIToolbox 1.6.5 (???) <21164164-41CE-61DE-C567-32E89755CB34> /System/Library/Frameworks/Carbon.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/HIToolbox.framework/Ver sions/A/HIToolbox
    0x98a23000 - 0x98a31ff7  com.apple.opengl 1.6.14 (1.6.14) <82622F67-E032-0BF6-A78D-50B346E8D0FD> /System/Library/Frameworks/OpenGL.framework/Versions/A/OpenGL
    0x98a32000 - 0x98aeefff  com.apple.ColorSync 4.6.8 (4.6.8) <920DD017-8B41-7334-E554-A85DB99EBD5A> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/ColorSync. framework/Versions/A/ColorSync
    0x98aef000 - 0x98af5fff  com.apple.CommonPanels 1.2.4 (91) <2438AF5D-067B-B9FD-1248-2C9987F360BA> /System/Library/Frameworks/Carbon.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/CommonPanels.framework/ Versions/A/CommonPanels
    0x98b13000 - 0x98c13fe7  libxml2.2.dylib 10.3.0 (compatibility 10.0.0) <BE7FCD73-03B5-25A4-FCA4-D4980F1488D6> /usr/lib/libxml2.2.dylib
    0x98c1c000 - 0x98c7dfe7  com.apple.CoreText 151.13 (???) <23F359DA-D845-5C50-4DF3-19E858CF2B2C> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/CoreText.f ramework/Versions/A/CoreText
    0x98d3d000 - 0x98d3dff7  com.apple.Cocoa 6.6 (???) <EA27B428-5904-B00B-397A-185588698BCC> /System/Library/Frameworks/Cocoa.framework/Versions/A/Cocoa
    0x98d57000 - 0x98dd9ffb  SecurityFoundation ??? (???) <C4506287-1AE2-5380-675D-95B0291AA425> /System/Library/Frameworks/SecurityFoundation.framework/Versions/A/SecurityFoundation
    0x98fbd000 - 0x98fcaff7  com.apple.NetFS 3.2.2 (3.2.2) <DDC9C397-C35F-8D7A-BB24-3D1B42FA5FAB> /System/Library/Frameworks/NetFS.framework/Versions/A/NetFS
    0x98fcb000 - 0x98ffcff7  libGLImage.dylib ??? (???) <D18E2E76-DBF4-6930-039A-F66CA0D120B3> /System/Library/Frameworks/OpenGL.framework/Versions/A/Libraries/libGLImage.dylib
    0x99730000 - 0x99730ff7  liblangid.dylib ??? (???) <B99607FC-5646-32C8-2C16-AFB5EA9097C2> /usr/lib/liblangid.dylib
    0x997e2000 - 0x9a0c5ff7  com.apple.AppKit 6.6.8 (1038.36) <A353465E-CFC9-CB75-949D-786F6F7732F6> /System/Library/Frameworks/AppKit.framework/Versions/C/AppKit
    0x9a0c6000 - 0x9a0c6ff7  com.apple.vecLib 3.6 (vecLib 3.6) <FF4DC8B6-0AB0-DEE8-ADA8-7B57645A1F36> /System/Library/Frameworks/vecLib.framework/Versions/A/vecLib
    0x9a0c7000 - 0x9a192fef  com.apple.CoreServices.OSServices 359.2 (359.2) <7C16D9C8-6F41-5754-17F7-2659D9DD9579> /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/OSServices.framew ork/Versions/A/OSServices
    0x9a2d3000 - 0x9a544fef  com.apple.Foundation 6.6.8 (751.63) <69B3441C-B196-F2AD-07F8-D8DD24E4CD8C> /System/Library/Frameworks/Foundation.framework/Versions/C/Foundation
    0x9aa56000 - 0x9aa7eff7  libxslt.1.dylib 3.24.0 (compatibility 3.0.0) <E761F29A-328B-29D9-3DF0-023F2C21E500> /usr/lib/libxslt.1.dylib
    0x9abe2000 - 0x9ac8affb  com.apple.QD 3.36 (???) <FA2785A4-BB69-DCB4-3BA3-7C89A82CAB41> /System/Library/Frameworks/ApplicationServices.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/QD.framewo rk/Versions/A/QD
    0xb0000000 - 0xb0006ff8  com.apple.carbonframeworktemplate 1.3 (1.3.11) /Applications/Adobe Bridge CS4/Adobe Bridge CS4.app/Contents/Frameworks/ahclient.framework/Versions/A/ahclient
    0xffff0000 - 0xffff1fff  libSystem.B.dylib ??? (???) <2DCD13E3-1BD1-6F25-119A-3863A3848B90> /usr/lib/libSystem.B.dylib
    Model: MacPro4,1, BootROM MP41.0081.B07, 8 processors, Quad-Core Intel Xeon, 2.26 GHz, 12 GB, SMC 1.39f5
    Graphics: ATI Radeon HD 4870, ATI Radeon HD 4870, PCIe, 512 MB
    Memory Module: global_name
    Bluetooth: Version 2.4.5f3, 2 service, 19 devices, 1 incoming serial ports
    Network Service: Ethernet 1, Ethernet, en0
    PCI Card: ATI Radeon HD 4870, sppci_displaycontroller, Slot-1
    Serial ATA Device: HL-DT-ST DVD-RW GH41N, 3,21 GB
    Serial ATA Device: SAMSUNG HD103UJ, 931,51 GB
    Serial ATA Device: SAMSUNG HD103UJ, 931,51 GB
    Serial ATA Device: WDC WD6400AAKS-41H2B0, 596,17 GB
    Serial ATA Device: SAMSUNG HD103SJ, 931,51 GB
    USB Device: Hub, 0x0409  (NEC Corporation), 0x005a, 0xfa200000 / 2
    USB Device: EIZO USB HID Monitor, 0x056d  (Eizo), 0x0002, 0xfa230000 / 3
    USB Device: iP4500 series, 0x04a9  (Canon Inc.), 0x10c4, 0xfd300000 / 3
    USB Device: USB2.0 Hub, 0x05e3  (Genesys Logic, Inc.), 0x0608, 0xfd100000 / 2
    USB Device: Keyboard Hub, 0x05ac  (Apple Inc.), 0x1006, 0xfd130000 / 5
    USB Device: Apple Optical USB Mouse, 0x05ac  (Apple Inc.), 0x0304, 0xfd133000 / 7
    USB Device: Apple Keyboard, 0x05ac  (Apple Inc.), 0x0221, 0xfd132000 / 6
    USB Device: USB Audio Device, 0x0c76  (Solid State System Co., Ltd.), 0x160a, 0xfd120000 / 4
    USB Device: BRCM2046 Hub, 0x0a5c  (Broadcom Corp.), 0x4500, 0x5a100000 / 2
    USB Device: Bluetooth USB Host Controller, 0x05ac  (Apple Inc.), 0x8215, 0x5a110000 / 3

    Try holding down Command+Option+Shift keys as you launch Bridge, keeping them down until you get a dialog offering three options, all of which you will accept.

Maybe you are looking for

  • JDBC connection pool failures when used by JMS stores

              We are using WebLogic 6.1 sp2. We defined a separate connection pool for use by           a JMS Store.           <JDBCConnectionPool Name="sybaseJMSPool"           Targets="cluster00"           InitialCapacity="2"           MaxCapacity="10"

  • IPad says it is out of space, but it shouldn't be

    I have added up the used storage space in the list reported on in Settings > General > Usage and it is 8.21 GB, but the iPad tells me it is using all 13.5 GB of space. This has happened three times now in two weeks. Each time I restore iOS 7 (without

  • Close a PO so that no further postings hit it

    Help, I am interested in knowing how to close a PO so that no further invoices and goods receipts may be entered. Even when we have marked Final Invoice and Delivery complete boxes, we can still enter another invoice against that PO. We are using SRM

  • Why can't I download Firefox 12 on my computer when I meet all system requirements?

    I am running Windows 7 on my laptop, and am currently using Internet Explorer 9 as a web browser. I want to switch to Firefox. When I try to download Firefox 12, I get an error that the setup file couldn't be downloaded. The error won't tell me why i

  • HT4528 Why is my IPhone going crazy?

    It's randomly trying to delete my messages, won't let me text, opens Safari and other windows, won't let me turn it off, and too much more. I have tried to contact Apple without having to drive an hour away just to make an appointment for something t